Airydress Reviews

2.2 Rating 653 Reviews
29 %
of reviewers recommend Airydress
2.2
Based on 653 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Airydress made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Airydress 1 star review on 22nd November 2022
Anonymous
Airydress 1 star review on 22nd November 2022
Anonymous
Airydress 1 star review on 22nd November 2022
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered and PAYED FOR a dress in early April, and the tracking information says that it was delivered to my home address. I DID NOT receive this,and the link that was given on my shipment confirmation E mail did not work, so I cannot contact any one to find out if it has been returned to the depot (I may have been out when they tried to deliver it?). As there is no phone number to speak to anyone, and it seems difficult to live chat, I realise that it would be more sensible to deal with a better established company in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The dress I received does not resemble the dress I ordered. I am deeply disapointed. Felt if I was misled. Wont shop Airycloth again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Received two dresses. Pathetic. One had the wrong sides sewn together (inside out) The other wrong fabric. Nothing like the picture. It looks like a nurses aide smock. Don't waste your money. Can't return.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered two dresses from this company and they are so thin you can see through them the quality of work is horrible and I have no way to return it since I checked out as a guest.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered 2 blouses at 3X. Neither is anywhere near that. They are 2-3 "SIZES" off. I couldn't even come close to getting them on.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Not impressed. The order arrived quickly but I have found it impossible to return unwanted items. Will stick to a trusted on-line retailer in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I do know why so many bad reviews.I love my dresses and just Iron with starch and you will not complain about quality!! It works wonderfully
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Scam No way to call them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Please do not order from airydress, you will be wasting your money! I got some boots for my granddaughter and within days they started falling apart. Tried to return them but it was impossible. Absolutely disgraceful, so called business!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
This is second time I ordered clothes are cheap. If you are used to quality don't order. Material is thin to much trouble to send back. Won't order again. 😕very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Well I'm so glad I didn't order the stuff I was going to thank you all for your posts you saved me almost $100.00.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I'm happy with my purchase. Came in a cool Ziploc plastic bag.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Still haven't received my package, and am unable to track my package. I think they gave me false information. I will never order from them again. NEVER. If your thinking of ordering from here, DON'T!!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Not like picture at all!!! It's dreadful very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Do not be taken in by the clothes they advertise on Facebook they do not by any stretch of the imagination look the same. I can’t send them back!! I’ve sent several email trying to return my order they do not reply website says that they will get back to you in 24 Hours!!! That is a complete lie. Lost my money £52.86. Their clothes are cheap & nasty ginormous sizes. They advertise on Facebook all the time the pictures of the clothes are nothing like the real clothes you receive. Wish I had never heard of this Company!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very poor quality. Do not waste your time or money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered a dress, beautiful picture, finally received it 18 days later. On line seller is in France, $.39 foreign charge Plus $.99 auto insurance in addition to $4.99 shipping charges. Tracked it from China to Italy to France to USA. Went straight to the rag bag, not even good enough to donate. Rave reviews on Airydress's site are fake.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Honestly, not one item received actually looks like the item I bought. The material is sooooo cheap, thin, hyge and see through. Feels like I am wearing paper. Save your money and DO NOT buy from Airy. Its actually disgusting how they rip people off.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Compré 3 vestidos, mala calidad,mala confección, no tienen forma a nada,las telas pésimas,baratas no cómo en las fotos. Fecha de compra Marzo 19,fecha de entrega Abril 14 .Es lamentable que pierdan clientes en vez de ganarlos. Ni me molesto en retornarlos. Primera y última compra. Serán donados.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They are a Chinese company I ordered 2 dresses first time no problem, were a poly blend like it said. Ordered 3 more items haven't recvd yet but I got the shipping number and looked at where it is coming from directly and it is China. Will not deal with them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Airydress is rated 2.2 based on 653 reviews