alcocovers.com Reviews

4.48 Rating 225 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend alcocovers.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 85%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Over a week

Write Your review

Tell us how alcocovers.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I ordered a custom-made cover for new patio furniture. Extremely heavy-duty cover. It fits perfectly and it has held up very well through two seasons so far. I would not hesitate to recommend them.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Took delivery of two standard box shape covers yesterday, am very impressed with the material and construction. Very heavy duty, Got both with zipper and grommets. Surprise to see two reinforced “handles “ sewn into the ends, but the zipper really works well for getting on and off, and is of water resistant quality... Very happy, and next time we need to cover something, will not think twice about reordering. Chuck, USAF
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I just unpacked my cover and put it on my sectional sofa. OMG. It is so nice to deal with a company that takes such pride in their product and service. The cover came within 10 days of ordering and it fits like a glove. It is heavy duty and the workmanship is fabulous! I did not expect to get such a well done product! I normally don’t leave reviews but I could not wait to do this one!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product for the price. Previously purchased the cheaper Hiland Hexagon Firepit covers but they rarely lasted a year. The quality and durability of the Alco cover for exceed that of Hiland.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quality cover that was custom fit for my patio fire pit. Has held up great over the past few months in inclement weather and heavy wind
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The fire pit cover fit like a glove. I was apprehensive about provide measurements and ordering online, but glad I did. Well worth the wait as they are built per your measurements.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love my table cover , I ordered. Fits perfect and very resistant to heat and cold weather.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
LOVE my custom-made fire pit cover! Fits perfect and is durable for the numerous times it’s placed on and off our stone fire pit. Haven’t had any issues with it coming off during rain storms, high wind or snow. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This cover replaced a very cheap cover the came with our unit and was soon ruined during hail storm. This cover is very heavy duty and has now survived a few hail storms and winter weather with no damage whatsoever. It is very well made and well worth the money! Would get another one anytime.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was very happy with my order, I had bought patio furniture that was not a standard shape and was having a hard time finding a cover to fit it. I was delighted with my ALCO cover, it is high quality and fits perfectly. It keeps the Arizona sun from destroying my patio furniture in the summers. Just a note when they say measure exact, they mean it. They will add the extra material to make it fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Cover fit well and is very well built, seems like it will last a long time, and any kind of stains or dirt from the outside wash right off in the next rain. Took a little longer than I thought for delivery, but I wasn't in a hurry.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered a heavy duty outdoor cover for our rolling cooler- quality, construction, and delivery timeframe were superb. Ease of "creating" the cover dimensions was facilitated by Alco website. Will continue doing business with Alco.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I custom ordered 1 fire table cover, 2 swivel chairs & 1 sofa. All fit great and are of great quality. Very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We ordered a custom made cover for our long, oval white fire pit. We are extremely happy with it. It fits perfectly and is very well made. The web site clearly explained how to measure. Because our product was custom made, there was a lead time necessary for delivery, however, we fully expected this. I highly recommend this company; you will not be disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Custom made cover for my patio furniture has gone beyond my expectations. I highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great communication. Solid product. I can now leave my couch out in the rain and all winter in the snow. Before my cushions would get water logged and moldy. No more. Don’t try to save money on an inferior product. I did that and wasted money. Spend a bit more for a custom cover and save quickly in the long run.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Outstanding workmanship and service... I am going to buy a grill cover from the next...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We purchased new deck furniture and a fire pit and didn’t want the hassle of removing the cushions every time we left the lake house or it looked like rain. The Alco covers fit beautifully and look great. The material is of high quality and appears as though it will last for years to come!!! Would definitely order again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We purchased new deck furniture, a sectional and 2 chairs. We have tried store bought covers in the past and was always disappointed in the quality and the fact they didn't fit correctly. I found ALCO through a Google search and I'm happy I did. I entered the dimensions of our new furniture on their website and they fit perfectly. The covers were shipped on time and we couldn't be happier. The covers are of very high quality and they are easy to put on and take off. Also, they are heavy enough that you don't have to worry about them blowing away on windy days. I would highly recommend these covers from ALCO. The covers are more expensive than store bought, but it is definitely worth it. No more buying new covers every year or every other year. We are expecting many, many years of service from our new custom sized covers. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered 3 covers for our outdoor furniture. The fit was perfect and they seem to be holding up through all the rough weather we have here in the mountains. We are super happy with this product and would definitely buy them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
alcocovers.com is rated 4.48 based on 225 reviews