ALL 4 KIDS Reviews

4.57 Rating 358 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend ALL 4 KIDS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read ALL 4 KIDS Reviews

About ALL 4 KIDS:

"All 4 Kids" is a leading professional for baby, kids and even mums. We are based in Melbourne, however, we send all the item all around the Australia or around the world.

We are proudly Australia Owned and run home business since 2000, we deliver a wide range of quality product from nursury furniture, prams to baby clothes and manchester with an affordable price. We are warehouse seller importing product, to make sure there is no middle man from us and our customer.

All 4 Kids welcome you visit our warehouse and display @ 6B Merri Concourse, Campbellfield, VIC 3061

Visit Website

Phone:

0393575981

Email:

allforkidsonline@gmail.com

Location:

6B Merri Concourse, Campbellfield, Vic, Australia

Write Your review

Tell us how ALL 4 KIDS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great competitive prices, good communication and super quick turn around from placing an order to receiving it in a matter of days! Would recommend!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service & quick delivery. Very happy.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic customer service! Ordered a Teepee for my daughter and it arrived two days later within Victoria. Highly recommend. Great service and quality item . Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery, good quality.
Posted 2 months ago
Great delivery turnaround, just in time for the little ones birthday! Thank-you!
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic speedy delivery and a great price delivery fee. Product is perfect and cheaper than anywhere else.
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the product I bought. Super quick delivery
Posted 3 months ago
arrived on time looks really good and my granddaughter loves it
Posted 3 months ago
Given I was sent a tracking number, then it wouldn't show up, found out after I emailed plus left phone msg that the item was not in stock. The item did indicate it when I purchased it.
I have to say the person who assisted me was prompt with sorting it out over a few emails back and forward over a three days...thankyou kindly!!! 😊 I requested a refund due to it being a gift and not in till mid late September. I was refunded very quickly without and drama. Great customer service, just a pity it didn't indicate it on the site when I purchased it. Might be worth calling to find out if item is in stock first. I will give 5 stars due to the promptness of clearing my sale up in a friendly and polite manner.
Posted 3 months ago
Great ride on and scooter for my granddaughter. She loves it!
Delivery was excellent.
Posted 3 months ago
That very good for my child
Posted 3 months ago
It is really good. My kids love it.
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service, prompt in replying to queries.
Posted 3 months ago
My nephew absolute loves the puzzle bookshelf - it was also very easy to assemble. Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to install. Love the colours. My daughter loves it.
Posted 3 months ago
Great product! Prompt delivery. Would buy from them again!
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful bike. Much loved by our 1yr old already ❤️
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery excellent product
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent delivery fast!
Posted 3 months ago
Really happy with the quality of the product and speedy delivery. Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
ALL 4 KIDS is rated 4.57 based on 358 reviews