ALL 4 KIDS Reviews

4.65 Rating 168 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend ALL 4 KIDS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read ALL 4 KIDS Reviews

About ALL 4 KIDS:

"All 4 Kids" is a leading professional for baby, kids and even mums. We are based in Melbourne, however, we send all the item all around the Australia or around the world.

We are proudly Australia Owned and run home business since 2000, we deliver a wide range of quality product from nursury furniture, prams to baby clothes and manchester with an affordable price. We are warehouse seller importing product, to make sure there is no middle man from us and our customer.

All 4 Kids welcome you visit our warehouse and display @ 6B Merri Concourse, Campbellfield, VIC 3061

Visit Website

Phone:

0393575981

Email:

allforkidsonline@gmail.com

Location:

6B Merri Concourse, Campbellfield, Vic, Australia

Write Your review

Tell us how ALL 4 KIDS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
ALL 4 KIDS Reviews | 19th April 2019
all_4_kids_online
More Photos & Videos
ALL 4 KIDS Reviews | 24th April 2019
all_4_kids_online
More Photos & Videos
ALL 4 KIDS Reviews | 1st May 2019
all_4_kids_online
More Photos & Videos
ALL 4 KIDS Reviews | 12th May 2019
all_4_kids_online
More Photos & Videos
ALL 4 KIDS Reviews | 10th May 2019
all_4_kids_online
More Photos & Videos
ALL 4 KIDS Reviews | 2nd May 2019
all_4_kids_online
More Photos & Videos
ALL 4 KIDS Reviews | 22nd May 2019
all_4_kids_online
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sturdy & easy to assemble. My son loves it.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and great quality product. Will definitely shop at All4Kids again!
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my purchase experience. The bouncer I was interested in was displayed well online with very good info. & once ordered was delivered really quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality and incredibly fast delivery!
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt delivery, even with everything that's going on with COVID-19. Very happy with the products we received as well. Will definitely shop here again!
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered the day after ordering and in great condition. Fantastic service!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product. Reliable service.
Posted 1 month ago
Cannot review product as it has not arrived.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and good communication and great price
Posted 1 month ago
My order came on time and it’s on good condition.
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous service. Product arrived well packaged and in speedy time! Would definitely use again. I have already recommended this business to friends.
Posted 1 month ago
Receieved item I ordered in timely fashion
Posted 1 month ago
Good website, and quick delivery. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with the Fast delivery service
Posted 1 month ago
The grandkids love it
Posted 1 month ago
Great chair abc reasonably priced. The option of short legs is great!
Posted 2 months ago
Great delivery and service !
Posted 2 months ago
Fast shipping, good products
Posted 2 months ago
Easy order process, with quick delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick shipping and great price for the mat I was after.
Posted 2 months ago
ALL 4 KIDS is rated 4.65 based on 168 reviews