ALL 4 KIDS Reviews

4.69 Rating 169 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend ALL 4 KIDS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read ALL 4 KIDS Reviews

About ALL 4 KIDS:

"All 4 Kids" is a leading professional for baby, kids and even mums. We are based in Melbourne, however, we send all the item all around the Australia or around the world.

We are proudly Australia Owned and run home business since 2000, we deliver a wide range of quality product from nursury furniture, prams to baby clothes and manchester with an affordable price. We are warehouse seller importing product, to make sure there is no middle man from us and our customer.

All 4 Kids welcome you visit our warehouse and display @ 6B Merri Concourse, Campbellfield, VIC 3061

Visit Website

Phone:

0393575981

Email:

allforkidsonline@gmail.com

Location:

6B Merri Concourse, Campbellfield, Vic, Australia

Write Your review

Tell us how ALL 4 KIDS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
ALL 4 KIDS Reviews | 19th April 2019
all_4_kids_online
More Photos & Videos
ALL 4 KIDS Reviews | 24th April 2019
all_4_kids_online
More Photos & Videos
ALL 4 KIDS Reviews | 1st May 2019
all_4_kids_online
More Photos & Videos
ALL 4 KIDS Reviews | 12th May 2019
all_4_kids_online
More Photos & Videos
ALL 4 KIDS Reviews | 10th May 2019
all_4_kids_online
More Photos & Videos
ALL 4 KIDS Reviews | 2nd May 2019
all_4_kids_online
More Photos & Videos
ALL 4 KIDS Reviews | 22nd May 2019
all_4_kids_online
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick shipping and great price for the mat I was after.
Posted 2 months ago
Placed my first order from all 4 kids last week. very disappointed with them and will never shopping with them again. I have received my parcel from Toll yesterday and first they didn’t seal the box just leave it open lucklya nothing got missing. I purchased 2 packs of Nappies for my son, unbelievable the manufactured day is 14/04/2017, if you don’t have fresh stocks you should let your customer know, if you stated on your website the manufactured day I definitely won’t buy them. Personally I believed that All 4 kids do have responsibility to let their customer know those nappies are not new stocks before placed an order. ( As a mother will you let your baby using some nappies made in 2017?)
Very disappointing shopping experience and won’t recommend All 4 kids to friends.
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely love the bed I got for my daughter, I couldn't be more happier.
Posted 2 months ago
I got the Wanderer by Safety First (which I couldn't buy anywhere else because I live 3hrs from a city) from the All4kids website and it's great! Originally I was messaged saying there weren't any new prams in stock but they offered me an alternative for a discounted price very soon after which I accepted and they sent over the pram within a few days. They were even replying to my messages at night which meant I got the pram a lot sooner than if they waited a day or 2 to reply. Would definitely recommend buying your pram from them!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and products!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality and fast delivery. It’s absolutely adorable!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent communication, easy transaction, very quick delivery , vgood website. thanks
Posted 2 months ago
great easy quick service
fabulous product
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderful service!! I asked if it could come earlier as it was my Grandsons birthday it only took 2 days!!!! Very very happy customer.
Posted 2 months ago
Took too long to send out the order .
Posted 2 months ago
Fast fabulous service. Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Product arrived fast and as described.
Posted 2 months ago
Great product, very fast service. Would recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Son loved it.
Posted 2 months ago
Great product and arrived very quickly, one happy little boy!!
Posted 3 months ago
I have purchased the kinderfeets Tiny Tot bike and am very impressed with the quality of the product and like dealing with suppliers of quality products.
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery and products as described
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with the product. Quick delivery too.
Posted 3 months ago
ALL 4 KIDS is rated 4.69 based on 169 reviews