ALL 4 KIDS Reviews

4.59 Rating 243 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend ALL 4 KIDS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read ALL 4 KIDS Reviews

About ALL 4 KIDS:

"All 4 Kids" is a leading professional for baby, kids and even mums. We are based in Melbourne, however, we send all the item all around the Australia or around the world.

We are proudly Australia Owned and run home business since 2000, we deliver a wide range of quality product from nursury furniture, prams to baby clothes and manchester with an affordable price. We are warehouse seller importing product, to make sure there is no middle man from us and our customer.

All 4 Kids welcome you visit our warehouse and display @ 6B Merri Concourse, Campbellfield, VIC 3061

Visit Website

Phone:

0393575981

Email:

allforkidsonline@gmail.com

Location:

6B Merri Concourse, Campbellfield, Vic, Australia

Write Your review

Tell us how ALL 4 KIDS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
ALL 4 KIDS Reviews | 22nd May 2019
all_4_kids_online
More Photos & Videos
ALL 4 KIDS Reviews | 12th May 2019
all_4_kids_online
More Photos & Videos
ALL 4 KIDS Reviews | 10th May 2019
all_4_kids_online
More Photos & Videos
ALL 4 KIDS Reviews | 2nd May 2019
all_4_kids_online
More Photos & Videos
ALL 4 KIDS Reviews | 1st May 2019
all_4_kids_online
More Photos & Videos
ALL 4 KIDS Reviews | 24th April 2019
all_4_kids_online
More Photos & Videos
ALL 4 KIDS Reviews | 19th April 2019
all_4_kids_online
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The product we ordered wasn't available, but the person who contacted me to offer an alternative was friendly.
Posted 2 months ago
I phoned and my questions were answered promptly and with friendly helpful assistance.
Posted 2 months ago
I am still yet to receive my item, so cannot review. However is taking longer then expected
Posted 2 months ago
Have not received yet
Posted 2 months ago
Great website and good service.
Posted 2 months ago
Was happy that I could speak to someone on the phone. Was dispatched quickly and when I had concern about delivery time you guys chased it up for me. Very happy with service.
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely perfect πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’– delivery even during covid was speedy and service was amazing will definately be buying from All For Kids again so happy
Posted 2 months ago
a picture paints a thousand words
Posted 2 months ago
Baby loves it!
Posted 2 months ago
Poor delivery,parcel left outside n without a words drive off.
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery was quick. Overall quality of the product was great, colours are gorgeous, my 5 months old baby love it. Would be better if the lamb activity is more interactive, bowl suction wasn’t that great either.
Posted 2 months ago
received confirmation that my order was being processed and ready for delivery only to be advised 2 days later that it was out of stock. Had I known about this would have ordered from elsewhere.....
Posted 2 months ago
Seamless onlibe shopping experience! Got exactly what i wanted at a good price in a timely fashion.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product, highly recommended
Posted 2 months ago
Amazingly quick delivery! Definitely purchase from this online store again!
Posted 2 months ago
Sturdy & easy to assemble. My son loves it.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery and great quality product. Will definitely shop at All4Kids again!
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with my purchase experience. The bouncer I was interested in was displayed well online with very good info. & once ordered was delivered really quickly.
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality and incredibly fast delivery!
Posted 2 months ago
Very prompt delivery, even with everything that's going on with COVID-19. Very happy with the products we received as well. Will definitely shop here again!
Posted 2 months ago
ALL 4 KIDS is rated 4.59 based on 243 reviews