Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business? Click Here

Ash & Ember Reviews

4.5 Rating 2,858 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Ash & Ember
4.5
Based on 2,858 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.1 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Ash & Ember Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(800) 605-8241

Email:

info@ashandemberoutdoors.com

Write Your review

Ash & Ember 5 star review on 18th November 2025
Shawn
Ash & Ember 5 star review on 18th September 2025
Julie W
Ash & Ember 5 star review on 24th September 2024
Robert S
Ash & Ember 5 star review on 30th August 2024
Jeffrey N
Ash & Ember 5 star review on 27th August 2024
John K
Ash & Ember 5 star review on 26th August 2024
Neil W
Ash & Ember 5 star review on 20th August 2024
Anonymous
383
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sort by: Most Recent Most Recent Highest Rated Filter: None None 5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars Helpful Language: Any Any English
Great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Product dimensions for rectangular grill cover wrongly included the length of attached handle on outside for depth dimension. Cover was too small for my cuisinart griddle and not returnable since was a dented product discount. Misleading info led me to buy unusable cover.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Charles, please accept our sincere apologies if the item you ordered is too small for your griddle. Your feedback will certainly be used to improve the product listing in order to ensure that our customers are not confused by the information on the item. I have checked and what you have ordered is the 32-IN GRIDDLE COVER FITS CAMP CHEF FLAT TOP GRIDDLE. The length dimension should also be 32". If the one you received is not 32", you can take a photo and send it to us so we can validate the claim. Please email us at info@titangreatoutdoors.com and reference PBR Amyra if you require further assistance.
Posted 3 years ago
Great experience and I love my grate.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great product, on time delivery!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
never had a problem
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great product, Good price, Fast Delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Built with quality good thickness in material. Looks nice and perfect size for backyard love that it has a lid. Was scared it would get messed up in shipping cause of the weight but it came perfect and shipping was fast. Had two fires already and works exactly like it should with little to no smoke. Only had it for a few weeks so let's hope it last as long as they say it does in the 3 seasons without a cover it should with the material that was used if so then ten stars for them. I wouldn't see why anyone would buy any other fire pit. I would totally recommend it. I was a structural steel worker for over 11 years this is not a made in China fire pit like all the others this was built to last
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great product with speedy delivery. Makes a huge difference for an efficient, warm, comfortable fire
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Our grate was shipped fast and arrived before the estimated date. It's very well-built, and weighs a ton! We had been burning directly off the ground, using this makes the airflow so much better. We'd definitely buy it again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
This was the first time buying something from Titan Great Outdoors. Their website description for the fire ring I purchased was accurate and easy to buy. The product is well made and I received on time as promised. I’m very satisfied with my product and my experience shopping online with Titan Great Outdoors. I’ll use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The overall quality of the product is very good. It was very easy to assemble and although I've only used it a few times, it seems to work as advertised. Now for what I didn't like. The packing was inadequate for the weight of the material. When the box arrived, it was barely held together and ripped/punctured on every side. The heat reflector plate had minor scratches and since the box was in such bad shape, I was concerned about missing hardware. Fortunately, all the small hardware was in a bag zipped-tied to the wood rack and both wood rack legs were still in the box. I realize that this could be shipping related but I feel that the packing could have been better. I would be glad to send you pictures of the box when I received it if that would be of any interest.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was not completely confident placing my order on line so I called the company and the guy I spoke with was extremely helpful. The item was delivered quickly and will definitely order again from Titan.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The product arrived on time and is very well built. It is extremely heavy and works well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very well constructed, but too tall for the fireplace.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Box arrived damaged and half open. When shipping something that weighs 80lbs, maybe put it in a wooden shipping box. As a result I’d the jostling in shipment, some of the finish was rubbed off. Should not affect the way the product is used though and it’s going to live in a dark fireplace where no one is going to see it anyway. I can’t tell yet if it pushes the heat back into the room effectively.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Heather, please accept our sincere apologies if the box arrived damaged and half open. We value our customers' feedback and are constantly working with shipping providers to enhance our packaging so that it can survive the rigors of transit. We're delighted you received your order. If any severe damages to the item affect its functionality, feel free to reach out. You may contact us at info@titangreatoutdoors.com and reference PBR Amyra if you require additional assistance.
Posted 3 years ago
Everything looks great except for the wire grate is a bit thin. The griddle is very thick and heavy duty bot the mesh definitely needs upgraded.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Ronald, thank you for posting a review and we apologize as we understand that there are areas on the design that we can improve a upon to deliver a better experience. We value our customers' experience and we will use this feedback to better ourselves and make more rigorous quality checks. However, we value our customers' experience and we will use this feedback to better enhance the design of our items to suite different needs. Thank you very much and I hope you'll give us another chance. You can also submit a product request by following this link - https://support.titangreatoutdoors.com/hc/en-us/requests/new?ticket_form_id=360000995071
Posted 3 years ago
Wood rack works great! Fire self feeds, doesn't smoke and makes room very warm!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy to order; fast delivery; good communications! Would have preferred that the fire pit grate be painted, immediately rusted! Should have an option for painted vs. steel!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Awesome transaction and will be purchasing more !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ash & Ember is rated 4.5 based on 2,858 reviews