Astir Australia Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,108 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Astir Australia
4.7
Based on 1,108 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Astir Australia Reviews

About Astir Australia:

We're not disrupting an existing market, we're creating a new one. There are plenty of companies supplying commodity products at cheaper prices, it's the easy way in and so that's fair enough, we're not against that. However, through in depth market research it was established that there is a share of the market who are extremely fired up and passionate about the equipment they use and were looking for a more proactive supplier that could consistently supply not just the "market standard" level of product but a "best in the world" level of product, in each key area at a more affordable price.

Simply put our target market is passionate professionals who are seeking a supplier of the world's best products, world's best range, at a more affordable rate along with outstanding customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

1300680638

Email:

sales@astiraustralia.com.au

Astir Australia 5 star review on 22nd February 2022
Step U
Astir Australia 5 star review on 22nd February 2022
Step U
Astir Australia 5 star review on 22nd February 2022
Step U
Astir Australia 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Foot F
Astir Australia 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Foot F
Astir Australia 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Foot F
Astir Australia 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Foot F
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I don’t think this was the name of the person who helped me over the phone. She was fantastic compared with my failed online chat last week.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for your awesome review and for your time on the phone earlier. We really appreciate hearing back from you, and we’re ecstatic to hear that you found working with us a positive experience. We look forward to working with you again soon! Thanks again
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your 5-Star review, Nav! We appreciate it very much 😊 It's always a pleasure doing business with you and the team! We look forward to speaking with you again soon.
Posted 4 weeks ago
super helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your 5-star review! We're super glad to hear that you are enjoying the service 😊 it's always a pleasure working with your team, we look forward to speaking again soon!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always helpful and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your 5-STAR review! We always do our best to be as helpful and efficient as possible, as customer happiness is our main goal! We look forward to working with you again soon :)
Posted 1 month ago
Briony was professional, knowledgeable and warm. She was great/easy to talk with and very helpful and answered all my questions. thank you for all your help and patience. Leah;)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Leah for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear that Briony is keeping our values high by being professional, knowledgable, helpful and warm! We are all very willing to help all our customers and continue to let our values shine through. We look forward to working with you in the near future!
Posted 1 month ago
I just want to give 5 stars and not have to write a why, can you change this option so I'm not required to also write a why. TIA
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time out to leave us a 5-star review! Our main goal is to provide 5-star service with every interaction, so we love having the 'why' so we know what you love best about our service! We take each piece of feedback very seriously and love hearing where we're doing well! We cannot wait to help achieve the same result with your next order :)
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly, prompt & very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely 5-star review! We are so thrilled to hear that you received the friendly, helpful and prompt service that we pride ourselves on. We look forward to working closely with you in the futire and continue to offer amazing service :)
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind words! We are so glad to hear that you experienced the amazing customer service we have to offer. We look forward to working with you closely in the future :)
Posted 1 month ago
good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for leaving such a kind review! We are thrilled to hear your experience has been nothing but brilliant and that our team were able to go above and beyond for you to make this process easy and efficient. We are so happy to hear we have gained another loyal customer and hope to make your next experience even better! Looking forward to working with you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Patience in helping to find products needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wow, thank you so much for leaving us such a nice 5-star review! It's so great to hear we were able to impress with our fantastic service and communication, super-fast response times as well as high-quality products! I'm so happy we've got you on board as a happy customer, and we can't wait to work with you again soon for more 5-star orders!
Posted 1 month ago
Always consistently efficient in all aspects of their business. Quotes come back quickly, emails are addressed promptly and products are received without fault. I highly recommend Astir.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wow, thank you so much for leaving us such a nice 5-star review! It's so great to hear we were able to impress with our fantastic service and communication, super-fast response times as well as high-quality products! I'm so happy we've got you on board as a happy customer, and we can't wait to work with you again soon for more 5-star orders!
Posted 1 month ago
Renata was fantastic to work with and was very understanding of my need to get the product as soon as possible, Fantastic customer service!!!, thanks Renata
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for leaving such a kind review. We are so happy to hear such positive feedback on our friendly team. Looking forward to working with you again very soon and making your next experience even better.
Posted 1 month ago
The telephone was answered promply and the order was placed with no difficulty at all. Friendly staff great service thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review! We would give you an A++ back for being an awesome customer. It's so amazing to hear that you found working with us an easy experience. We absolutely love helping you out and pride ourselves on our super quick phone answering! Have the best weekend 😍
Posted 1 month ago
Polite, helpful, efficient, friendly.....AS ALWAYS
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your amazing 5 star review! We are so thrilled to hear that you are happy with our service and friendly team! It was great working with you and we really look forward to working with you again soon! Have the best weekend 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Called back promptly. Very friendly and helpful. Solved the problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for leaving such a kind review. We are so pleased to hear you have had such a great experience with our team, we are always striving to ensure we provide only the best service! Looking forward to working with you again very soon πŸ€—
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your wonderful review, we are so happy that we have been able to help you! We look forward to doing business with you again soon :)
Posted 1 month ago
Very polite & helpful customer service - thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a great 5 star review! We're so glad to hear that you found us pleasant to work with :) We look forward to speaking again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
We would very much appreciate you placing your review on Google reviews page as well please 😊 Please follow the link: - https://g.page/r/CYpidURFgTQfEAg/review Thank you again, and we greatly appreciate working with you and your Team!
Posted 1 month ago
Rhiannon Crutcher was so helpful and very quick. Lovely person to deal with on a Friday afternoon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the great review and the 5 stars! We are so happy to hear that you are happy with our services! Looking forward to doing business with you again and offering our five star services!
Posted 1 month ago
Renata was awesome and very helpful throughout the entire process of ordering! Would 100% recommend Astir and Renata to any physios within my network to deal business with!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the great review and the 5 stars! We are so happy to hear that you are happy with our services, espeially Renata! Also thank you for the recommendation shout out! Looking forward to doing business with you again and offering our five star services!
Posted 1 month ago
JESS is amazing!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review! It's great to hear that Jess has been able to help you and keep our customer values high! We look forward to working with you in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
Astir Australia is rated 4.68 based on 1,108 reviews