Astir Australia Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,108 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Astir Australia
4.7
Based on 1,108 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Astir Australia Reviews

About Astir Australia:

We're not disrupting an existing market, we're creating a new one. There are plenty of companies supplying commodity products at cheaper prices, it's the easy way in and so that's fair enough, we're not against that. However, through in depth market research it was established that there is a share of the market who are extremely fired up and passionate about the equipment they use and were looking for a more proactive supplier that could consistently supply not just the "market standard" level of product but a "best in the world" level of product, in each key area at a more affordable price.

Simply put our target market is passionate professionals who are seeking a supplier of the world's best products, world's best range, at a more affordable rate along with outstanding customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

1300680638

Email:

sales@astiraustralia.com.au

Astir Australia 5 star review on 22nd February 2022
Step U
Astir Australia 5 star review on 22nd February 2022
Step U
Astir Australia 5 star review on 22nd February 2022
Step U
Astir Australia 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Foot F
Astir Australia 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Foot F
Astir Australia 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Foot F
Astir Australia 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Foot F
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Madelyn was very pleasant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review! It's great to hear that Madelyn has been able to help you and keep our customer values high! We look forward to working with you in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to send us such a nice review! Our team is always happy to help our customers and it's great to hear that we are doing just that! We really look forward to working with you in the future! :)
Posted 1 month ago
Im always happy with Astir
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for leaving such a kind review! We are so glad to hear that you're always happy with Astir! We are always striving to ensure our ordering process is easy and our service is fast and reliable so this is so good to hear from you! We look forward to keeping up the great work and can't wait to work with you again!
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service, cheerful and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for leaving us such a great 5 star review! We were more than happy to help with processing your order! We always try and do it as efficiently and happily as possible 🌻 You were a pleasure to work with, and we can't wait to speak again in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
quick and courteous service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time out to leave us such an awesome review! We are more than thrilled to hear you enjoyed the whole astir process and experience.
Posted 1 month ago
Nice to talk to an Australian who knows their products,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time out to leave us such an awesome review! We are more than thrilled to hear you enjoyed the whole astir process and experience.
Posted 2 months ago
All CSO are very helpful when calling to enquire about products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review! We love helping you out as a team! 😊 Looking forward to doing so in the future✨
Posted 2 months ago
Jessica was very helpful and efficient. Problem solved immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for that lovely review! We love hearing back from our happy customers, we are glad we were able to assist. Looking forward to helping you in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Rihanna was great she sort my issue quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for that lovely review! We love hearing back from our happy customers, we are glad we were able to assit. Looking forward to helping you in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
easy to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! It's great to hear you found our process quick and easy. We hope to work with you again soon to deliver more perfect experiences!
Posted 2 months ago
PROFESSIONAL, HELPFUL AND EFFICIENT
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are so glad you found our service professional and helpful! Here at Astir Australia, we strive to deliver great quality products at even greater prices and we are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience working with us. W look forward to working with you again in the future!😊
Posted 2 months ago
Always very friendly and very helpful. A pleasure as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for that lovely review! We love hearing back from our happy customers, we are glad we were able to assit. Looking forward to helping you in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Astir has consistently been great to deal with over the years. Very friendly staff and great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for that lovely review! We love hearing back from our happy customers, we are glad we were able to assit. Looking forward to helping you in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Rhiannon was a pleasure to deal with and fixed a mistake I had made so quickly and smoothly. Fast becoming one of the easier companies to deal with regarding supplies for the clinic. Thank you Rhiannon
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your recent review! Such wonderful news to hear, Astir is always committed to delivering unparalleled service to our customers😊 Looking forward to serving you in the future!
Posted 2 months ago
Pleasant to deal with & sorted out my problem
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for that lovely review! We love hearing back from our happy customers, we are glad we were able to help you through your problem. Looking forward to helping you in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Bri is always pleasant and easy to work with
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your 5 stars and the feedback! We are glad to hear about your great experience with Bri! It was great working with you and we cannot wait to work together again in the near future!
Posted 2 months ago
easy to deal with, good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your 5 stars and the feedback! We pride ourselves in creating high-quality physio products with lightning-fast service. So it's great to hear that we were able to provide this for you! It was great working with you and we cannot wait to work together again in the near future.
Posted 2 months ago
Jess has excellent skills and very helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your 5 stars, we are glad to hear about your great experience with Jess! It was great working with you and we cannot wait to work together again in the near future! :)
Posted 2 months ago
very helpful thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review! We are so glad to hear that are really happy with our services and our team! We pride ourselves on our easy processes and fast turn around times so this is great feedback to hear.
Posted 2 months ago
Rhiannon Crutcher was very helpful and I aprreciate everything she did to help get the products to us on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review! We are so glad to hear that are really happy with our services and our team! We pride ourselves on our easy processes and fast turn around times so this is great feedback to hear.
Posted 2 months ago
Astir Australia is rated 4.68 based on 1,108 reviews