YES Group | Yes Medical, Astir, Footmedics Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,210 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend YES Group | Yes Medical, Astir, Footmedics
4.7
Based on 1,210 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read YES Group | Yes Medical, Astir, Footmedics Reviews

About YES Group | Yes Medical, Astir, Footmedics:

We're not disrupting an existing market, we're creating a new one. There are plenty of companies supplying commodity products at cheaper prices, it's the easy way in and so that's fair enough, we're not against that. However, through in depth market research it was established that there is a share of the market who are extremely fired up and passionate about the equipment they use and were looking for a more proactive supplier that could consistently supply not just the "market standard" level of product but a "best in the world" level of product, in each key area at a more affordable price.

Simply put our target market is passionate professionals who are seeking a supplier of the world's best products, world's best range, at a more affordable rate along with outstanding customer service.

YES Group | Yes Medical, Astir, Footmedics 5 star review on 1st June 2022
Metro S
YES Group | Yes Medical, Astir, Footmedics 5 star review on 30th May 2022
Banora P
YES Group | Yes Medical, Astir, Footmedics 5 star review on 22nd February 2022
Step U
YES Group | Yes Medical, Astir, Footmedics 5 star review on 22nd February 2022
Step U
YES Group | Yes Medical, Astir, Footmedics 5 star review on 22nd February 2022
Step U
YES Group | Yes Medical, Astir, Footmedics 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Foot F
YES Group | Yes Medical, Astir, Footmedics 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Foot F
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Generally really happy. Quite quick delivery etc. The only bugbear is that I deliberately only ordered what the site said was in stock but things ended up on backorder anyway.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good and quick service, telephone manner was kind and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt, efficient delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
thank you! we appreciate your feedback
Posted 2 years ago
great service and products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
thank you very much for your positive feedback, we hope to help you again soon!
Posted 2 years ago
Pretty good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 2 years ago
I was amazed at how quickly the products arrived. I was a bit confused because I wanted black mat and was told only blue were available so order blue Pilates mat equipment so it matched. The mats were not blue but black and I would have order pink or multi-coloured equipment to match.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
many thanks for your feedback we appreciate it :)
Posted 2 years ago
We ordered some paper towelling for use on our treatment bed. Our expectation was that all of the rolls would have been the same - they were a mix of different suppliers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you, we appreciate your feedback and will be in touch shortly with a resolution :)
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Same day delivery. Thanks Astir
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent! we appreciate your positive feedback!
Posted 2 years ago
I asked for the cost of individually bought massage balls to be reduced in line with the box price as the boxes were out of stock. This was done but without communication and without a credit note sent with the order to allow the accounts to balance. Otherwise excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
thank you for your feedback!
Posted 2 years ago
Happy with the service.Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We appreciate your feedback, and can't wait to work with you again! :D
Posted 2 years ago
many thanks, good range and price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
many thanks for your recent review :)
Posted 2 years ago
thank you, we appreciate the positive feedback
Posted 2 years ago
Supplies meet our requirements and reasonably priced. One of our preferred providers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Many thanks for your recent review! We do apologise for the lack of communication during these difficult times. We will be in contact shortly via email with a solution.
Posted 2 years ago
service was quick, goods supplied in good order
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent, thank you for your positive review :)
Posted 2 years ago
usually prompt delivery has been very tardy this time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent, thank you for your positive review :)
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for processing our order so promptly. Kind regards Catherine George
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your positive review
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your positive review :)
Posted 2 years ago
I got what I needed but I had to call twice to get a question answered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your constructive feedback Emma :)
Posted 2 years ago
Good service, needs better communication re delivery otherwise very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your constructive feedback. We appreciate it!
Posted 2 years ago
abcdefghij
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
:) thanks
Posted 2 years ago
YES Group | Yes Medical, Astir, Footmedics is rated 4.7 based on 1,210 reviews