Astir Australia Reviews

4.62 Rating 842 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Astir Australia
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read Astir Australia Reviews

About Astir Australia:

We're not disrupting an existing market, we're creating a new one. There are plenty of companies supplying commodity products at cheaper prices, it's the easy way in and so that's fair enough, we're not against that. However, through in depth market research it was established that there is a share of the market who are extremely fired up and passionate about the equipment they use and were looking for a more proactive supplier that could consistently supply not just the "market standard" level of product but a "best in the world" level of product, in each key area at a more affordable price.

Simply put our target market is passionate professionals who are seeking a supplier of the world's best products, world's best range, at a more affordable rate along with outstanding customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

1300680638

Email:

sales@astiraustralia.com.au

Thank you. I received what I ordered despite a minor hiccup with clarification of the target address. you acted promptly as a result of my telephone call to you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for your positive review :)
Posted 1 year ago
I have been though this with someone over the phone our company name is Northwest Physiotherapy Group. You delivery very fast but your office needs to keep up with the changes that are requested
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered the Sanitex the day I received your email. Parcel took a while to arrive. All good though.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback in these unprecedented times
Posted 1 year ago
Good supply and contacts
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
excellent, we appreciate your feedback :)
Posted 1 year ago
Good range of products, good price, love the free delivery when spending over $50. Would be better to have more stock so that products don't have to go on backorder and be delivered separately at a later day. But overall very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
thank you we appreciate your positive constructive feedback :)
Posted 1 year ago
Girls are helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Many thank for your positive review we appreciate your feedback :)
Posted 1 year ago
Nice customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient and helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I thought that a call from you after some error on my account would have been appreciated. The end result was satisfying but a bit confusing to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, we appreciate the positive feedback!
Posted 1 year ago
They are helpful in finding products and polite
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for your Positive Review, we appreciate your business :)
Posted 1 year ago
Would have got a very good but didn't get any jelly beans! Very happy with the service - thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Apologies for this! We will make sure a box full is dispatched to you today!
Posted 1 year ago
good company with good products. Only suggestion for improvement: Inform customers if a product is not available after it has been ordered. I waited for a shipment for several days, and found out, after calling the company, that there was a delay with the order. Otherwise a fine and quick service, highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback Peter, we definitely do let all our customers know when something is out of stock. Not sure how this one got missed :) Our apologies!
Posted 1 year ago
very helpful and cheerful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, thankyou for your feedback Linda :)
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly & efficient :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Richard, always a pleasure doing business :)
Posted 1 year ago
Always happy with the service and on line ordering easy to understand, we like how you call if there is a better offer than what I have ordered, and the boss enjoys the lollies :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for your positive review, we appreciate your business :)
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and Easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic, thank you for your positive feedback :)
Posted 1 year ago
Some initial issues with the order but were resolved with good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Greg, we greatly apologise for this mixup, i believe this has been corrected on your account and will not happen in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
service is good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 1 year ago
Astir Australia is rated 4.62 based on 842 reviews