Astir Australia Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,107 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Astir Australia
4.7
Based on 1,107 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Astir Australia Reviews

About Astir Australia:

We're not disrupting an existing market, we're creating a new one. There are plenty of companies supplying commodity products at cheaper prices, it's the easy way in and so that's fair enough, we're not against that. However, through in depth market research it was established that there is a share of the market who are extremely fired up and passionate about the equipment they use and were looking for a more proactive supplier that could consistently supply not just the "market standard" level of product but a "best in the world" level of product, in each key area at a more affordable price.

Simply put our target market is passionate professionals who are seeking a supplier of the world's best products, world's best range, at a more affordable rate along with outstanding customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

1300680638

Email:

sales@astiraustralia.com.au

Astir Australia 5 star review on 22nd February 2022
Step U
Astir Australia 5 star review on 22nd February 2022
Step U
Astir Australia 5 star review on 22nd February 2022
Step U
Astir Australia 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Foot F
Astir Australia 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Foot F
Astir Australia 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Foot F
Astir Australia 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Foot F
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick helpful service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your 5 stars! It's a pleasure to assist and we are so glad you called to receive the excellent service we pride ourselves onπŸ˜ƒ We look forward to speaking with you again soon!
Posted 3 months ago
Service is exceptional and range of products is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your 5 stars! It's a pleasure assisting you and we are so glad you called to receive the excellent service we pride ourselves onπŸ˜ƒ We look forward to speaking with you again soon, Arlene!
Posted 3 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your 5-star review, we appreciate it very much! It's always a pleasure assisting you :) We look forward to speaking again very soon!
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service from all staff. Great company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, we appreciate it very much! We look forward to speaking again soon, and assisting you with your request :) Have a great day!
Posted 3 months ago
Very Helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your 5 stars! It's a pleasure to assist and we are so glad you called to receive the excellent service we pride ourselves onπŸ˜ƒ We look forward to speaking with you again soon!
Posted 3 months ago
Always polite and helpful. What more could one want?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review! We're so glad to hear you had a great experience with Astir. At Astir, we make it a priority to offer great customer service, and pay close attention to the orders to ensure you get exactly what you need. We hope to work with you again in the future for more 5 star experiences!
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to do business with, quick to respond and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review! We're so glad to hear you had a great experience with Astir. At Astir, we make it a priority to offer great customer service, and pay close attention to the orders to ensure you get exactly what you need. We hope to work with you again in the future for more 5 star experiences!
Posted 3 months ago
Very prompt service, and easy to order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Jess is a superstar and always provides prompt service so that your ordering is a breeze. PS. Welcome aboard the Astir family.
Posted 3 months ago
Very fast service, thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind feedback, Our team is always looking at ways to improve our speed and effectiveness in supporting your requests. As we know your clinic time is valuable. Look forward to speaking again soon! :)
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to deal with and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your feedback! We pride ourselves on our excellent customer service and super fast deliveries, so thank you so much! We can't wait to be working together again very soon 😊
Posted 3 months ago
Adam at astir has been a great help with all practice needs. Always available and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind feedback! We have passed it onto Adam, and we are all so happy you have found us helpful and here when you need us! We love to work with you and look forward to speaking again soon!
Posted 3 months ago
Wonderful service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely feedback and 5 stars! It's a pleasure to work with you and truly appreciate you as a valued customer. We look forward to working again together soon!
Posted 3 months ago
Extremely friendly and helpful..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your review! We wish we could throw back 5 stars πŸ’«πŸ˜‰ It's so awesome to have you on board and we can't wait to speak again soon!
Posted 3 months ago
Beatrice was very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your positive review! We are so glad you found our service helpful and really appreciate you reaching out and contacting us! Look forward to speaking again soon 😊
Posted 3 months ago
As usual great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your 5-star review! Rhiannon and the team appreciate it very much :) We look forward to helping you again soon!
Posted 3 months ago
Highly recommend Astir for their range of products and their efficient delivery of items.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your 5 stars! We love that you highly recommend our products and delivery times, it's an absolutely pleasure to offer you what we do best! Look forward to working with you again soon 😊
Posted 3 months ago
This is the second time I have spoken to Beatrice. Both times she has been very efficient and sorted out my problem for me. Very knowledgeable and knows "her stuff"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind review! Beatrice and the team appreciate the feedback very much :) We look forward to speaking with you again soon!
Posted 3 months ago
staff member who I dealt with was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your 5 stars! We can only agree Beatrice is a legend to deal with πŸ’“ We wish we could throw back 5 stars to you as we love to help you out! Have the best weekend and we look forward to speaking again soon!
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful and patient on the phone
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your time. It was super assisting with your request. Appreciate the feedback. Wish you a lovely day! :)
Posted 3 months ago
good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your 5-stars! It's our pleasure to provide you with the service we pride ourselves on! We can't wait to work again with you soon :)
Posted 3 months ago
Astir Australia is rated 4.68 based on 1,107 reviews