Baby Pavilion Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,746 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Baby Pavilion
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
customer service
4.95 out of 5
Read Baby Pavilion Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8006167860

Email:

pumpit@babypavilion.com

Location:

12807 Capricorn St

Write Your review

Tell us how Baby Pavilion made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Everyone at baby pavilion was so helpful in getting my pump to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Incredibly easy process to order through this company. Breast pump and supply arrived in a few days and appreciate that they will email me every month to remind me about refilling supplies. Highly recommend !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Baby Pavilion was super helpful with responding to my request and I got my pump a week after I hit my 3rd trimester.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Had a phenomenal experience with Baby Pavilion! Great products and great customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very easy to work with, hassle free and very prompt customer support. Best website to order breast pump/accessories from especially for Tricare!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very fast and easy! Great experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Only took a few minutes to order. Great customer service & very speedy delivery!!! Would definitely recommend Baby Pavilion!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very easy to use and fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Baby Pavillion makes ordering so easy! All I have to do is login and pick my items. Their selection is always up to date and a few days later my products arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Baby Pavilion made my pump ordering extremely easy- a quick photo upload of my prescription and few short questions later, my pump and supplies arrived within the week! They send friendly reminders to order my free replacement supplies too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Baby Pavilion is a LIFE SAVER. I LOVE having my bags delivered to me and I love being able to pump right into them with the kinde adapter. Great company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Stacy and Jalen are of no help. I’ve received very poor service and both associates simply stated there was “nothing they could do”. I’m am dissatisfied and this is not the first time having issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
They are very helpful and they ship my supplies very fast
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing as always! They always have my orders out super fast AND everything is always right!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I really loved the Customer Service. After reaching out initially, I was able to text them and coordinate my order which I LOVED. As a mom, I just don't usually get around to checking my emails, and any time I make a phone call, it seems to be cue for my kids to start screaming. Texting was perfect. The Breast-pump delivered the next day and I even was able to have them send different sized flanges and breast pump bags which they were able to bill to the insurance as well. I am very happy at how efficient and easy the process has been.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy process, fast delivery I'm really happy with my breast pump best service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
fast service and i love the monthly reminders to restock!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I was very hesitant to use one of the online websites for my breast pump and all the fears of not receiving it in time was 100% real. But BabyPavilion was AMAZING. Within one week of placing my order, I had already been contacted by a rep to confirm my order being shipped out. I still have 8 weeks left before baby’s due date and I already have my pump!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Love the products! Long lasting with no issues. I would have given this review 5 stars but the costumer service when calling could be better! I had to call and was treated like it was an inconvenience for them to take a very simple phone call
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fast and reliable service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Baby Pavilion is rated 4.88 based on 1,746 reviews