Baby Pavilion Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,746 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Baby Pavilion
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
customer service
4.95 out of 5
Read Baby Pavilion Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8006167860

Email:

pumpit@babypavilion.com

Location:

12807 Capricorn St

Write Your review

Tell us how Baby Pavilion made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
A part of my order was BO and they contacted me the very next day to make arrangements. Got my order very quickly. It is sad that they don't offer the freemie cups though.
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Love the products! Long lasting with no issues. I would have given this review 5 stars but the costumer service when calling could be better! I had to call and was treated like it was an inconvenience for them to take a very simple phone call
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I’ve had a great experience so far. They promptly respond to orders and stock exactly what I need. The only problem I have is the shipping timeline to FPO AP is over a month and it’s making my life a little difficult.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
It’s wonderful that you provide the bags to military families for free. I will say I ran out of bags waiting for my order to come. It took 3 weeks to get my Kiindie bags.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Easy, fast and problem free. Received my supplies in less than a week with no issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick processing and shipping times! However, it’d be nice if things could be auto-renewed rather than going in every month and reordering supplies. Also, I wish the company would contact you when there’s an insurance issue. Twice now I’ve been left wondering why I haven’t received something and had to contact them about it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am a Tricare mom and they helped me figure out getting the pump through their sister company Mommyexpress who I had contacted first and then made a smooth transition to taking over my continued care. And the breast pump got here within a week!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service representative was very helpful, the only disappointment is my bottles are pink and I'm having a boy baby.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Was shipped a new but damaged product. Baby Pavilion could not assist with a replacement but directed me how to follow-up with the manufacturer for a replacement.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Waiting for a delivery after it’s been shipped is a tad long but everything else is very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The staff is great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’m not sure if this is a Tricare or BP issue. It used to be seamless to order bags but now that my child is over 12 months old, I keep getting asked to provide another script each time I order when the new script I provided after he turned one should suffice for 12 months. Also, Stacy S. was a bit snarky in her emails to me. I may try another service next time around.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy ordering; fast delivery. However, I wish that supplies were automatically shipped each month instead of me having to place a monthly order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I appreciate that the website keeps your previous order info and clarifies which items are Tricare authorized and how often.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Took a bit to get my bags shipped, but I got them luckily just before I HAD to have more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My experience with baby Pavilion was great fast and easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The service is good but i have yet to receive my package. This is the first time that it happened. It says returned to sender
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It was really easy to order and they confirmed my insurance benefits.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Processing was fast, but website wasn’t exactly user friendly or maybe baby brain made it difficult to follow.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The pump was outstanding like it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Baby Pavilion is rated 4.88 based on 1,746 reviews