Baby Pavilion Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,206 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Baby Pavilion
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
customer service
4.97 out of 5
Read Baby Pavilion Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8006167860

Email:

pumpit@babypavilion.com

Location:

12807 Capricorn St

Write Your review

Tell us how Baby Pavilion made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Does not come with as much as mommy express. Also 24 mm flange came damaged and I’m working with spectra to try and fix it before I give birth as I’m 37 weeks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Super easy and fast process! I received my pump within just a few days!
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Extremely easy
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Thanks for the fast delivery and always being on point!
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
QUICK DELIVERY
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Great selection of pumps. Process of submitting Rx was fast and easy. Shipping was also speedy.
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Baby Pavilion was great!!! I contacted Tricare after I got a prescription and was referred to them. I submitted all the information they needed and within a week I had my breast pump and bags.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy to send in prescription and I received my breast pump and everything else within a week. I’ve recommended Baby Pavilion to a 7 month orientation class.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
So I was extremely hesitant on ordering my pump through Baby Pavilion or just paying up front for my bump and trying to get reimbursed afterwards however, I am extremely pleased with everything! I ordered on a Sunday, received everything on Wednesday at no charge to me. I followed the easy steps and had no issues! Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I heard from a friend to check this website out to get some storage bags. I signed up entered my information and a few days later I had my items! Quick and easy! Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Baby Pavilion made a process of getting my pump and the supplies extremely easy and quick! For a new mom, having a ton of things on my mind, it was extremely helpful to get that one thing taken off my shoulders. Once I filled out the form online and uploaded a picture of my Rx, Baby Pavilion staff took care of the rest. I received an email confirmation of my order and a tracking number, and my pump came in within days! It was the easiest thing to do and I didn’t have to deal with the insurance as Baby Pavilion filed claims for me which was really awesome! Couple months went by, my baby came, turned out I had to start pumping right away and started going through my first box of supplies rather fast. I went online, filled out the reorder form, and again a few days later I received all the supplies I needed! I definitely recommend the company to anyone that asks me how to get a pump. It was a very pleasant and easy process! Thank you for taking care of me!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Baby Pavilion was so quick and efficient! I received exactly what I needed within a week from placing the order. I appreciate the adequate communication!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Disappointed these items don't come with gifts like many other companies. Item came quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Babypavillion always responds to emails quickly and sends out supplies quickly! Everything has gone very smoothly & I love that they offer the kiinde breastmilk Bags. I recommend baby pavilion to anyone who asks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I found this site through a video on military spouses getting their pump through Baby Pavilion. I followed the steps and it was easier than I could've imagined. I had called my insurance beforehand, I was confused as to how to get reimbursed, but with Baby Pavilion, everything was self explanatory. I loved it. Ordered on a Monday morning and had it by that Friday afternoon.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Wonderful service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to use! Very helpful and quick! An absolute breeze for the busy mama.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I order all of my supplies through baby pavilion the process is quick and the shipping is fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Baby Pavilion has been amazing and helpful. They have been so helpful and gotten me everything I need, even after my move. I’m so grateful for them!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
They made my life so easy. Thank you for the quick response and hassle free order.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Baby Pavilion is rated 4.88 based on 1,206 reviews