Baby Pavilion Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,053 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Baby Pavilion
Visit Website

Phone:
8006167860

Email:
pumpit@babypavilion.com

Location:
12807 Capricorn St

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Baby Pavilion made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
customer service
4.97 out of 5
"Been using for almost a year, so quick, so easy! Orders arrive very fast. Great customer service!"
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"I had to refill my prescription and Baby Pavilion helped me every step of the way. Great service!"
Posted 9 hours ago
"The order came quickly and the staff always emails to let me know other things my insurance covers! I always recommend you to new moms with Tricare!"
Posted 12 hours ago
"Baby pavilion is amazing and so easy to work with!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick process. Kind customer service! Excellent"
Posted 2 days ago
"Always a pleasure ordering through Baby Pavilion. I always receive my orders super fast and the customer service is great!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Great customer service! Made ordering my pump and supplies very easy!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Baby Pavillon was super helpful in aiding me in navigating my insurance. They made the process easy, and walked me through every step."
Posted 4 days ago
"Great customer service"
Posted 5 days ago
"Baby pavilion is awesome! I was having bad back pain and leg cramps due to this pregnancy. Once I sent in my form to them that I was approved for their compression socks and belly band, my order was approved the following day and in the mail same day and at my house in 2 days. Amazing! Love them! 1000000/10!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Very efficient customer service! Between email or speaking on the phone- very friendly. Order shipped super fast both times. Super impressed- will recommend to anyone!"
Posted 6 days ago
"It was so easy to use Baby Pavilion to order my breastpump. They actually called me a few days later to let me know that I wasn’t taking advantage of everything I could through my insurance company and set me up to receive everything I would need. When I went back on their site to order resupply bags, it was so simple and so easy. Took me about two minutes. I let my pregnant friends who are also on Tricare know about baby pavilion all the time."
Posted 6 days ago
"Very quick to respond once you put in an order/reorder. And they ship things out super fast"
Posted 6 days ago
"I placed an order of Kiinde bags in July. It’s September and i have yet to receive my order. Not the most helpful customer service. Wish i had gone with another company and will once my bags are located."
Posted 6 days ago
"Baby Pavilion had exactly what I wanted and very quick on sending out my order."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Always wonderful customer service, quick and easy to work with and very knowledgeable with Tricare insurance. I recommend them to all of my friends!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Baby Pavilion has helped me with my breastfeeding journey even before my son was born. They made it quick and easy for me to get my breast pump that was covered by insurance and also have continued to support me with storage bags and accessories needed while breastfeeding. They even contacted me when my insurance changed to include additional items to ask if I wanted those items. I’m super grateful for the easy process and continued reliability."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful! Was glad that they carried Kiinde bags and that they were covered by my insurance. Shipping was fast and customer service was top notch"
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick shipping!"
Posted 1 week ago
Baby Pavilion is rated 4.91 based on 1,053 reviews