Banggood Reviews

3.12 Rating 1,227 Reviews
54 %
of reviewers recommend Banggood
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 36%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 71%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
2.71 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better

Write Your review

Tell us how Banggood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast delivery and Purchase received in good condition!Thank you Banggood.
Posted 1 day ago
A quality cap at a good price, delivered promptly. What more can I ask? First-time buyer, but I'll likely be back!
Posted 1 day ago
El kit es bueno pero hay que tener cuidado,pues la llanta no lleva
protector o fondo de llanta.
Esto ocasiona el pinchazo de la camara del neumatico en pocos kilometros-
Posted 1 day ago
Delivered on schedule , in good condition !
Posted 1 day ago
great again cant fault it
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you Banggood. Purchase received in good order and condition. :)
Posted 1 day ago
The service was super! They are helpful and very fast!
Posted 1 day ago
Simple à monter, notice explicative jointe (anglais) mais pas très détaillée au niveau du soft par exemple un dessin d'une pièce à découper et surtout comment découper une pièce (vitesse, position par rapport à la table , réglage focus, etc ...) si vous connaissez un site qui explique tout ça , je suis prenneur
Posted 1 day ago
My first and second purchase from BANGGOOD has been a fantastic experience. Can not fault them at all and have given the link to a girl 8n Cairns with her own business as she loved my dress and will stock from BANGGOOD.
Posted 1 day ago
Магазин не плохой. И поддержка вполне адекватная.
Posted 1 day ago
Arrived earlier than expected, very happy with the delivery. Perfect.
Posted 1 day ago
All good but cannot get it back out of cover. Too bloody sticky!!
Posted 1 day ago
Quickly delivery
Posted 1 day ago
I'm glad to buty Redmi Note 9 Global version
Posted 1 day ago
Good delivery, reliable.
Good pricing policy
Good customer service
Good products
Posted 1 day ago
Gods arrived within the promised time slot
Posted 1 day ago
quick delivery, very good!
Posted 1 day ago
Delivery time was great. Unfortunately, the device caught fire when used so I contacted them. After supplying photos etc, they quickly refunded me the full amount. Great customer service !!!!
Posted 1 day ago
I’m very happy with what I ordered. The price is very competitive.
Posted 1 day ago
This and all other orders from this site have been received and are very happy with Banggood. Cheers James
Posted 1 day ago
Banggood is rated 3.12 based on 1,227 reviews