Banggood Reviews

4.3 Rating 7,901 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Banggood
4.3
Based on 7,901 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 81%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
3.3 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better

Write Your review

Tell us how Banggood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
ok tutto e' bene
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
J’étais très surpris par la rapidité de la livraison le vélo est arrivé en p bon état très bien emballé Je ne l’ai pas encore essayé car il pleu et fait froid, mais à première vue il y a feux led avant et arrière feu de frein clignotant et un accélérateur manuel c’est génial. Je recommande Banggood qui m’a l’air d’être très honorable, je ne les connaissait pas avant cet achat.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Schnelle unkomplizierte Lieferung nach Deutschland. Servos sind schnell feinauflösend und stellgenau. Klasse Ware für einen top Preis.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality of products,better price and fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
All ist ok
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Everything fine with this item. Delivery OK.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Produit de très bonne qualité.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Well informed tracking, great prices delivery was on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with my purchase from banggood and would be interested in purchasing this unit again,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good products (as far as the ones, I ordered). Prices and Delivery services are correct.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very impressed with the service first class. And a very good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Purchased Fonson track saw parallel guide system and packaging was good with no damage and ship time was good also. Price was great. Thanks BangGood !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Encomenda chegou dentro dentro do prazo e em perfeitas condições,sem qualquer avaria.Otima escolha.Parabens
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The delivery was on schedule and the item was as advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good gun. For example I was use it to clean tomb on cementary
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ottimo servizio arrivato nei tempi stabiliti , anche ottimo prodotto il top del genere , preciso e bello compatto, con varie regolazioni di precisione , anche ottimo il presso e qualità
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
a good coveringfilm
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was my first purchase and I am happy with the price and fast shipping..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kedvező ár
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Banggood is rated 4.3 based on 7,901 reviews