Berrylook Reviews

1.20 Rating 435 Reviews
4 %
of reviewers recommend Berrylook

Write Your review

Tell us how Berrylook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
CORRUPT, RIP OFF! The clothes look nothing like photos on website... and they are extremely small, not US sizes. Although the website says "easy returns", the items were shipped from CA, and the website address is in CA, if you want to return items you have to send them to China at International shipping rate.. which cost more than I spent on the items. Each time I asked for the return address, they would ask me to spend more money and never gave me the address until I threatened to report them. Because I could not (at first) return the items because they would not give me address, then did not return the items due to the high cost of doing so, Bank of China.. I mean America did not reverse the charge. This has happened to numerous buyers. It looks like Berrylook has a nice little "operation" in place for themselves. My mistake was not doing research before buying.
Posted 7 months ago
my order never arrived. Took my money and no goods. Disputing with Berry is like hitting a brick wall, having to escalate it to paypal.
Posted 7 months ago
Horrible! They ignore you when contacted. Items poor quality. Still awaiting promised refund. Buyer beware.Scammers.
Posted 7 months ago
If there is a 0 that's the rating I will give, nothing in my orders look the same as the pictures, materials use was not even near the prints of the dresses, the flow of the dress shown has nothing its just like big shirt sewn, even if the one that will wear it is size 0 and your order is 3x still doesn't work, I know coz I do a bit of sewing only I'm lazy, ordered 11 items, only 1 was passable, takes more than 3 weeks to arrive, like me I was going to therapy and checked it a week later only to find out can't return it ordered 7/7/20 arrived 7/29/20, checked 8/8/20 past 30 days from ordering not qualified for return .
Posted 7 months ago
Absolute do not order from them. The items of clothing is poor and shabby. They have still not refunded me after months of contacting them. They totally ignore you. I returned my items back in April and still no response from them. Total scam.
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered 2 tops recently, one was fine but the other was too small. I searched everywhere for a return address but couldn’t find one so emailed the company to ask for one. Received an email back apologising for the sizing error but that was all, no return address. I sent another email again asking for an address so I could exchange my top for a size bigger, I don’t want a refund. I am still waiting for a response. It seems Berrylook do not want you to return anything to them. I won’t be buying anything else from them after the way I have been treated which is a shame as there are some nice items on their website.
Posted 7 months ago
1. Took forever to recieve my items. 2. ALL were the incorrect size. And the fabric is paper thin. 3. trying to return ten items is a nightmare. An address is not provided to send the return. So i sent it to the return address obn the original packaging. 4. They sent me an apology for my trouble and never responded to my requests for assistance. 5. I still do not a a refund of any kind. Pleading with you to not buy from these schisters.
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered a denim jacket weeks ago and never received it or any
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered a pair of sandals from Berrylook about 2 months ago. They did actually arrive however they were very poor quality and were totally unsuitable. The website seemed to indicate at the time that if I returned them to an address in Middlesex within 30 days in original packaging, I would get a full refund {exc postage}. I emailed them to confirm this and was told if I didn't wish to avail of about £10 coupon off my next purchase then they had to be returned to China at my cost. Then they would be examined by a team of professional inspectors and if they deemed they were in perfect condition, only then might I receive any chance of a refund. I then starting reading reviews of this company and realised that it is a SCAM and there would probably be no chance of receiving any refund. I reported to my bank who just asked me to be more aware of online purchases in the future if they are not from reputable companies as there are quite a few scam websites about.
Posted 8 months ago
Worst company to order clothes from. I ordered a pair of shoes, packaging and shoes came damaged. I asked for a refund and they said they would give me £10 off next shop. Shoes came to £28. I asked for a full refund and they said sure but I would have to pay for my posting (back to China). Now they are picking at every bit of detail to try and not give me my refund and postage. Thankfully I am claiming back via my bank! Do not use them!!! SCAM!!!
Posted 8 months ago
I am now 64 emails in 15 months to Berrylook trying to get my refund for 3 dresses - sizes are tiny 2XL = Small - very poor quality - don’t return items they will get lost in post ? I agreed to 50% refund then a 35% refund then got nothing - then they offered a coupon but I then have to pay postage - but still nothing - every email is from a different name / person - company behaviour has been unscrupulous, underhanded, dishonest, unprincipled, immoral, deceitful, unethical, false-hearted, disreputable, dishonourable, crooked, shady, dodgy, shonky and not behaving according to what is morally right and fair. Chinese company has now lost face.
Posted 8 months ago
I have three dresses all are really poor material and have no shape, not like the picture, now I can’t find a way of returning , very unhappy
Posted 8 months ago
the blouses do not look the same as the ad pictures, very awful look and poor fitting. when you ask to return and refund, they will give you all sorts of problem, they will inspected the returned goods (actually their quality is poor), it is just an excuse to deny the refund. it is not reasonable to ask to return goods to China, we are not purchase from China.
Posted 8 months ago
Absolutely a scam company!! DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM!! The clothes you order look nothing like the items you receive. Very poor quality. Looks like a 5 year old made them. Very crappy! Then if an item is discontinued they say you will get refunded to your bank. HAHAHAHAHA that's funny! When? 3years from now.???? Again DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM!!!!!!!!!!
Posted 8 months ago
Do NOT BUY from them..You CAN'T RETURN as to send back, the address is in CHINA. Return postage on you, which is a lot. They offer other options for you to keep item. Then you only get a small amount in refund of your total cost of item. NOT WORTH IT!!
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered dress and after waiting around a month (I asked about how shipping goes during that time and it was supposed to be soon to be shipped) I've got information that dress is out of stock for that time. I requested refund. Very dissapointing customer service.
Posted 8 months ago
SCAM website. Size guide not true to size. NO option to return. Poor quality clothing. Their website does not allow for processing return. DO NOT buy from this website
Posted 8 months ago
The worst CHEAPEST material i ever brought don't waste your$
Posted 8 months ago
These guys ARE a total scam! They sent me five blouses, when I only ordered three (and charged me for the duplicates). Every time I question them on their email, which was 12 times, they would just send me the tracking information. The quality was horrendous! I followed the size charts, didn’t fit and the fabrics are not what they say they are. They use pictures from other vendors websites and find the cheapest form of fabrics they can find!!! There is no way to return them since they don’t put any paperwork in the orders with the items. I returned to the address on the outside of the package and never heard a word from them. I ended up going through PayPal which is also a nightmare, so I gave up on PayPal and went through my credit card company who were the only ones that did anything for me. I truly believe that these companies change their name every month because it’s the same clothes all the time but with a different company name!!! BEWARE!!!!
Posted 8 months ago
I did recieve my goods but items way too small waist 10inches smaller than the size i ordered , trying to get return address with sending emails ect but not able to get a response from them ...yes agree with other customers this is a scam .. BUYER BEWARE AND AVOID .....UNABLE TO GET RETURN ADDRESS ..SCAMMERS
Posted 8 months ago
Berrylook is rated 1.20 based on 435 reviews