B&H Photo Reviews

4.5 Rating 696 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend B&H Photo
4.5
Based on 696 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read B&H Photo Reviews

Phone:

212-239-7500

Email:

sales@bhphotovideo.com

Write Your review

Tell us how B&H Photo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very good ! ...Nirmal Singh
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to order, FAST shippng.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great Information. A knowledgeable and quality buying experience from trusted experts!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great selection and prices. Helpful staff!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great selection of products, easy to order and in case something goes wrong, 6 out of 5 star customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
In stock...my fave words :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Website very easy to work and understand
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Shopping and order online since 1998.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Products are in stock most of the time. Orders ship and arrive very quickly. Website is super easy to navigate. Sales support has been great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Products are as good as described and delivery is as promised. Very good experiences with B&H.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Never had a problem with B&H. Products are as described and delivery is as promised. The store in New York City is worth visiting if you are in NY, USA. The staff telephone and the store are very helpful and can answer all your questions and make recommendations about photographic equipment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
AWEFUL experience. They sent me a defective laptop and told me their policy is no returns for opened computers regardless if it is defective upon receipt. Never again will I buy from someone with out checking return policy. Ill stick with tried and true companies.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
B&H Web No: 1081894600 Thank you for your order and this feedback. We regret your dissatisfaction. I am sorry you received inaccurate information from an inexperienced customer service employee. We have created and emailed return authorization with a pre-paid return label for your convenience and will issue a refund as soon as we receive and process your return. -- Henry Posner / B&H Photo-Video
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to use, search's make finding like products simple.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
everytime the site is seamless, no issues, fast, lots online but also easy to add to wish list or to be notifed if not in stock. easy shipping to canada - never an issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great ordering experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Best delivery time I've seen. Got exactly what I ordered in two days. B&H will be my 1st option when ordering on line in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
You usually have what I need at a reasonable price. Just like you did this time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great inventory and excellent web ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lots of great selection on products that take my production to the next level - often at prices that just can't be matched elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
B&H Photo is rated 4.53 based on 696 reviews