Boho Beautiful Reviews

4.95 Rating 2,884 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Boho Beautiful
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Boho Beautiful Reviews

About Boho Beautiful:

Boho Beautiful is a yoga & healthy lifestyle brand that provides all kinds of video content & digital programs aimed to help people raise their frequency & vibration. <3

Visit Website

Email:

contact@bohobeautiful.life

Location:

Sidney By The Sea

Write Your review

Tell us how Boho Beautiful made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 21st July 2021
Rebecca Fillyaw
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 21st July 2021
Rebecca Fillyaw
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 21st July 2021
Rebecca Fillyaw
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 21st July 2021
Rebecca Fillyaw
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Denisa Kružíková
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Denisa Kružíková
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 19th April 2021
Isabelle AURIERES
45
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing program. Quite challenging sometimes because of my fitness level but I love every minute of it. I can really feel the transformation in my mind and body. I am more balanced, energetic and happy. Can't Thank you enough 🙏🥰
Helpful Report
Boho Beautiful is more than fitness, it is a life style, a state of mind, a guide health. Boho Beautiful is my go to when I looking to get in shape and build muscle. It is also there when I am looking to increase my flexibility, relax after a bad day and practice yoga, or find relief for back pain from working at a desk. I even listened to a meditation when I had LASIK eye surgery. I cannot say enough positive things about Boho Beautiful.
Helpful Report
good program, still depend on you how much time you work on your body.
Helpful Report
Great videos, keep up the great work. I always enjoy practicing with it :)
Helpful Report
I have used Boho Beautiful for several years, after it was recommended for yoga to extend your practice as you become more flexible and stronger. I originally used the YouTube videos, but now subscribe to the Boho Beautiful tv to have access to longer, more in depth content. I really like the creative and effective sessions, often using a fusion of other practices with yoga to broaden your physical, mental and spiritual growth. The videos are always beautifully shot, thoughtfully planned and inspiring.
Helpful Report
Boho Beautiful has changed my mindset and life. It taught me great things and it still teaches me on how to be consistent and happy. So I hope you make this decision of choosing/joining boho beautiful and define a better tomorrow. 😊
Helpful Report
If I could give the plan more than five stars, I would. Juliana & Mark are the kind of people the world needs more off! Thank you for another superb program! 🙏💙
Helpful Report
I love the program and the classes,Juliana is a very motivating and inspiring person and everything is really well-explained.The classes are demanding and push you further, which is exactly what I‘m looking for.Thank you so much and keep going :)
Helpful Report
I love everything you guys do! Thank you
Helpful Report
My life and body has changed so much since I discovered Boho Beautiful years ago. Their workouts are challenging and effective. The choreography of the routines and the grace and beauty Juliana displays when performing them is phenomenal. Love the scenery and the meditations. I also love a lot of the music they use for their videos. They represent values I hold true to my heart (animal rights and environmentalism). I cherish the day I discover them and will continue to follow them lolyally.
Helpful Report
Boho Beautiful is style of life, the most natural and nourishing for body, mind and soul. Every programme, every video or just words written down is made with love and empowering you. I highly recommend you.
Helpful Report
I found Boho Beautiful a little over 3 years ago…Your videos have changed my life in a very dramatic way! Following your yoga practices has helped me to get and to stay sober! My journey has been incredible thanks to the both of you and I am incredible grateful! Everyday I look forward to new videos, new programs….I am filled with gratitude everytime a new one is posted in the, thank you for the app by the way! Sending lots of love and light, Namaste! Sincerely Priscilla💙❤️
Helpful Report
Boho Beautiful is a powerful and beautiful world. Mark and Juliana have provided a gorgeous space that has helped me transform my life. Their practices, both premium and free, have helped me thrive on my journey of connecting with myself, increasing my internal awareness, and cultivating a beautiful mind and body balance and experience.
Helpful Report
Boho beautiful is an amazing experience and journey to yourself. You live healthy with them, you feel good in your body and you are happy
Helpful Report
Love love the classes and after I have completed them I definitely feel that I have done a workout. Definitely getting fitter and stronger in doing these classes.
Helpful Report
Life changing, I am forever grateful for boho beautiful 🙏🏼🤍💫
Helpful Report
One of the best programs very effective and wonderfully filmed. Thank you for continuing to share wonderful content with the world.
Helpful Report
Good program, every day exercise on different part of body.
Helpful Report
Amazing program to feel good from inside out. I discovered boho beautiful 1 year ago and I shape my body end this is perfect to stay better with yourself and your body
Helpful Report
Best online yoga ever:)
Helpful Report
Boho Beautiful is rated 4.95 based on 2,884 reviews