Booking.com Reviews

4.31 Rating 13 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Booking.com
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Booking.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Always had an enjoyable experience"
Posted 6 days ago
Are you Booking.com? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"They lose your details and in turn lose the money you pay them BUT they Forget peoples bank statements. STAY CLEAR of booking.com. Book with TRIVAGO OR Expedia who are the Professional Ones."
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to work with, good descriptions"
Posted 2 months ago
"Best site for cheap hotels.easy to use.review.and compare prices..we get away as much as we can now"
Posted 2 months ago
"I rented a cottage in Galston advertised as free WiFi by Booking.com but have been charged £247.00 for a week's WiFi poor marketing by them plus no response from them to my query need to make others aware"
Posted 3 months ago
"Simple and easy to use. Good bargain prices."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very easy to use and great prices"
Posted 3 months ago
"Easily the best hotel booking service I have used in terms of ease of use, communication, member offers (genius programme) and excellent user interface. Due to this, Booking.com has been the only place I have booked a hotel for years."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very easy to compare all the hotels and the different room options and prices! A bit too many messages like "BOOK THIS NOW" "24 people booked this today" etc imo."
Posted 3 months ago
"Hassle free experience, normally use the company for weekend breaks or a night away attending gigs. Never had any problems wit booking and value for money."
Posted 3 months ago
"Always get the best deals with booking.com and even better as you and a friend can earn £15 each when you book through the link. Also I get great secret deals."
Posted 3 months ago
"great option ,holidays any travel."
Posted 3 months ago
"An easy to use and navigate website and app and a huge selection of places to stay with reviews that are actually helpful."
Posted 4 months ago
Booking.com is rated 4.31 based on 13 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support