Booking.com Reviews

4.60 Rating 10 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Booking.com
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Booking.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Best site for cheap hotels.easy to use.review.and compare prices..we get away as much as we can now"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Are you Booking.com? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I rented a cottage in Galston advertised as free WiFi by Booking.com but have been charged £247.00 for a week's WiFi poor marketing by them plus no response from them to my query need to make others aware"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Simple and easy to use. Good bargain prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very easy to use and great prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easily the best hotel booking service I have used in terms of ease of use, communication, member offers (genius programme) and excellent user interface. Due to this, Booking.com has been the only place I have booked a hotel for years."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very easy to compare all the hotels and the different room options and prices! A bit too many messages like "BOOK THIS NOW" "24 people booked this today" etc imo."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Hassle free experience, normally use the company for weekend breaks or a night away attending gigs. Never had any problems wit booking and value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always get the best deals with booking.com and even better as you and a friend can earn £15 each when you book through the link. Also I get great secret deals."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"great option ,holidays any travel."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"An easy to use and navigate website and app and a huge selection of places to stay with reviews that are actually helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Booking.com is rated 4.60 based on 10 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support