Brilliant Co Reviews

4.93 Rating 28 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Brilliant Co
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
97%
on-time delivery
"Arrived quickly love the earrings that I bought."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Absolutely beautiful. Such a wonderful sparkle. I love wearing them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very fast delivery pandora bracelet was exactly the same as the photo beautiful my granddaughter was very happy loved it"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Products as described and as shown on photos. Not sure if will tarnish after sometime. Items delivered earlier than expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The earnings I purchased look better than in the pictures and the quality looks very good and the delivery arrived on schedule as per the emails you sent me. I will definitely be looking at purchasing other Brilliant Co products in the near future"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Website = Very Good; Product Tracking =Excellent (Better than "Very Good"); Timely Delivery = Excellent +; Product Quality = Check back with me in January 2020 Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I recently bought two pairs of white gold huggies from brilliant co. The customer service was fabulous and the earrings a very good price. I received them much quicker than expected. I’ll be spreading the word about brilliant co and their amazing price😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"fantasticly rapid service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely "Brilliant" in every respect. Great products and fantastic service. I couldn't be happier with the whole experience. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with my purchasers, will certainly recommend Brilliant Co."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My earrings are loverly but the bracelet is very disappointing. I don’t recommend it at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy love everything I received thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Extremely happy with the service and prompt delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with my purchases and exactly how advertised Was kept notified exactly how my delivery was going"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful products exactly as shown"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant Co were excellent to deal with, beautiful product as described and super quick delivery. Judy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased with my order my earrings are lovely and pleased with the quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic jewellery was exactly to what was ordered packed sent and delivered on time. Full communication during the progress thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Just like the name - brilliant!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant Co was easy to order from with very quick delivery time. Very happy with their service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant Co is rated 4.93 based on 28 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support