canvasdiscount.com Reviews

4.59 Rating 1,740 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend canvasdiscount.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how canvasdiscount.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I placed my order on 12/12. I have received no correspondence since that day and it is now 12/21. I have reached out to customer service via email, but have not received a reply. My order still shows it is in "production" status. I'm very disappointed due to website advertising quick turn around time.
Posted 2 months ago
I’m still waiting in half past order!!!
Posted 2 months ago
This is the second time I've been disappointed by this company. I thought the first time could've been a fluke, but a second issue leads me to believe this company has major production, shipment and customer service issues.

The first time I was issued a $100 voucher for future order. I tried to redeem it and it wasn't accepted. Really wanted to trust them so ordered again. Now I'm waiting on an order from 12/6 that was supposed to be delivered before 12/25. They are now saying it won't be delivered until 12/29. Avoid using this company.
Posted 2 months ago
Highly disappointed !!! it's been more than 3 weeks since I placed my order and still didn't get that...
Posted 2 months ago
Quality was not worth for what I paid for.
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a canvas print on 12/9 that was supposed to be delivered to me no later than 12/18. I can't track it because I get an error message. I can't call you because you have no phone number. So WHERE IS MY PRINT THAT I HAVE TO GIVE AS A GIFT ON TUESDAY????????
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered multiple mugs with same photo - photo quality was terrible. Colors were inconsistent, some were blurry, some were too light, some were crooked. To make matters worse, 1 of 5 mugs arrived broken due to terrible packaging.
It's been 48 hours and I am still waiting for customer service to reply to my email regarding these issues.
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered multiple mugs with same photo - photo quality was terrible. Colors were inconsistent, some were blurry, some were too light, some were crooked. To make matters worse, 1 of 5 mugs arrived broken due to terrible packaging.
It's been 48 hours and I am still waiting for customer service to reply to my email regarding these issues.
Posted 2 months ago
Frame is the most garbage low quality piece of plastic ever, “held” by staples. Broke into a pieces taking it out of the box. No response from customer service. I want a full refund.
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered 12/09/20 Still don't have my order -- The company can not be reached -- Sent multiple emails -- no response -- I need this by Christmas -- Order USA99902058421 in case you are reading Canvas--
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a month ago. Still haven’t received package. Tried contacting customer service twice and they have never gotten back to me
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a product 10 days ago and prior to ordering the message said I would receive the package in 3-5 days. After trying to reach someone by phone (left a message) and then after sending emails, I received an email this morning stating you do not know why my package never made it to the carrier and that I should receive a new one within a week. Totally unacceptable. You should have offered expedited shipping as I only ordered from your site because you were recommended and promised delivery before Christmas. I should just gone to Walmart. I will not utilize your business again. Nor will I recommend you.
Posted 2 months ago
DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS PLACE. The canvas print arrived miscolored and incorrect. No one answers the phone, no agents are ever available on the chat function of the website, their complaint submission form on the website doesn't work and they don't answer emails. They deliver garbage and avoid their customers. I will NEVER use their service ever again. Buyers beware.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick turn around but, poor quality of picture. Can not make out faces on couple of them.
Posted 2 months ago
We ordered a couple canvases from here a few months ago. They seemed fine - nothing outstanding but solid. Then I decided to order a canvas for my mom for Christmas when they were running a free shipping deal. I designed the canvas, went to purchase, selected PayPal as my method of payment, went through the entire process and at the end there was no order confirmation which I found odd. Thinking I did something wrong, I reordered it. Same thing & I was extremely precise that time to ensure I didn’t miss anything. No confirmation. So I emailed them explaining the issue. It took a week to get back to me & they were extremely rude & unhelpful. Still desiring the canvas, I requested to order it again through them as I had since figured out there is a glitch in their communication with PayPal so I was going to just pay directly with my credit card. Again it took a week for a response & I was basically accused of lying about my original order attempt. This makes me very sad as I selected this site as they advertise “hand-stretched” “American made” but I cannot utilize a business that treats their customers like this.
Posted 2 months ago
Not happy with the way it turned out looks so unprofessional will not be ordering from you again
Posted 2 months ago
The canvas prints were completely a different color than the last shipment. All faded. This was our third attempt to try and get this right.
Posted 2 months ago
This picture was a bereavement present for my sister and you guys approved the picture upon receiving it it turned out to be a completely awkward random picture that was not associated with the order you approved and we can't contact you never again
Posted 2 months ago
Very disappointed, can't believe how they got 5 stars reviews. Ordered 4 photos in canvas and 2 turned out not good. My husband's head was cut off after the printing. How can they send something like that without even checking if everything goes well? What a horrible service!
Posted 2 months ago
I have purchased many times and have been very happy.. I have a large wall at my salon full of canvas discount canvasses. I bought 70.00 worth of canvasses a blanket and three mugs for gifts and new salon decor. Everything but one mug was fuzzy. It was not my photos. The packing was also not as protected like other orders. I can't gift any of the items and won't put up my salon photos because of poor quality. I won't buy from canvas discount again.
Posted 2 months ago
canvasdiscount.com is rated 4.59 based on 1,740 reviews