canvasdiscount.com Reviews

4.59 Rating 1,776 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend canvasdiscount.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how canvasdiscount.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I regularly order from these companies. My experience has been for the most part positive with a relatively short turn around time. However, part of my most recent order has issues of alignments. I sent the evidence to them; they requested that I retake the items with a white background. I have not received a response from you to date. I have gotten confirmation emails of my order being completed in the time you have not responded. Not a happy customer. I am enclosing 2 photos. One is of the way I ordered; the other is how I received it. Please refer to the email I sent inre to other items.
Posted 2 months ago
I had an issue with the color on part of my prints. So you guys reprinted it. But you printed the wrong prints. And now I cannot figure out the best way to contact you.

I now have 8 usable pictures of my dog and NO quality 8x10: of my daughters. There should be two good 8x10 of my daughters dressed like soldiers with quality color in my box soon. How do I get this accomplished??

USA99901995659 Is my order number.
Posted 2 months ago
Acrylic photo is horrible black spots on face not happy at all with photo 15 birthday canvas picture is ruin.
Posted 2 months ago
The 2 blankets I received are not good pictures. They are so dark almost black. Why would you ship these terrible gifts. They are for xmas gifts and now I don't have a gift to give my grandkids.
Posted 2 months ago
Useless site. Ordering for my brother in US. Used PayPal but canvas discount wouldn't accept that I didn't live in U.S despite having a box for country. I AM USING PAYPAL IT SHOULDN'T MATTER ANYWAY. Wasted an hour, went to different site in the end. Definitely won't be going back.
Posted 2 months ago
You sent me someone else's order and still haven't responded to my customer service message.
Posted 2 months ago
Sent me someone else's facemasks.
Posted 2 months ago
Removable photos also remove paint!!
Posted 2 months ago
Quality isn’t what I expected. I was trying to preserve memories of my recently deceased husband
Posted 3 months ago
Worst customer service ever
Never answer the phone
No tape with order promised to send never did
Posted 3 months ago
Hoping they will make it right. Sent in a picture of my horse and they put her head in the part that wraps around the edge....?
Posted 3 months ago
I am still waiting to here how they will fix my large order of canvas prints. The color is absolutely off and every canvas looks yellow and washed out.
Posted 3 months ago
I’ve had to ask for a re print for my orders many times !
Very frustrating!
Sure they are cheap, but print it right the first time ! Borders so off!
Posted 3 months ago
My metal picture came
with white streak in it! Complained twice with no response from customer service!
Posted 3 months ago
The words I chose to print on the canvas did not come out properly. I was within the number of letters I could use and half of what I wrote was not on the picture. Very disappointing. Was supposed to be a special gift. Also I cannot get ahold of customer service to get this corrected.
Posted 3 months ago
Site claims that they process and ship in 24 hours. THAT IS DECIETFUL. THAT IS FALSE. When I tried to call, I waited for 36 minutes (after their recording said to hang on and be patient because of covid) So I get disconnected. There is no other alternate number. There's a chat feature but of course, because of 'covid' they don't use the chat feature ( but they suggest you use it) After waiting 2 days for someone to respond to my email I was told that because of covid (keep using that excuse) they're "behind a few days". It was already 5 days. The status of my order the whole time, remained at "order received" for 7 days. It hadn't even been sent to production after a week, but they were 'a few' days behind. Then, even after they realized they were ' a few days' behind, they still continued to claim.their orders ship in 24 hours on their site. They don't care about their customers...they will not let you know the status of your order. They will only tell you they are a few days behind and they'll thank you for your patience. Even when they realize you're extremely frustrated and would like ANY assistance, they repeat that they are a few days behind and thank you for your patience. No explanation...they don't care about their customers. They don't care to offer any customer service, just an email that basically tells you to except it...period. I requested my refund and cancelled my order. Absolutely horrific customer service ..there is no way to contact them. They are HORIBBLE. Use another company and stay away from this one
Posted 3 months ago
Poor quality canvas print. I had the same image printed elsewhere and it came out great. Canvasdiscount.com printed a very washed out/white image. Basically trash.
Posted 3 months ago
The customer service so horrible! Everything you have from the machine! I made any way to contact with them but they ignored! I try call multiple time , send emails over 10 times, chat but they don’t want listen what’s I want to change my order just after 2 hours, I took 3 days to call, to email, to chat but I just received they noted my order ready to shipping!
Posted 3 months ago
Blankets that are supposed to be “fleece” actually feel more like bath towels and not the good kind! Very disappointed that I bought 3 for gifts. Besides the company answers complaint emails from all different employees so it’s impossible to get a straight answer. 75.00 wasted!
Posted 4 months ago
16 x 20 frame was received damaged in transit and there is no customer service person to speak to. All they request is to send some pics to an email address. I am still waiting on a response!
Posted 4 months ago
canvasdiscount.com is rated 4.59 based on 1,776 reviews