Car Audio Centre Reviews

4.36 Rating 1,470 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Car Audio Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.45 out of 5
Read Car Audio Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 600 7160

Email:

sales@caraudiocentre.co.uk

Location:

542 546 Mansfield road

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Audio Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
quick delivery and good price sounds good too
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good service at a good price just a shame my postman decided to not deliver so I had to pick up from sorting office 24hrs later even though someone was in
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
arrived in good time but firmware was well out of date, customer services were very helpful but you would expect a product to be up to date when purchased
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The pure arrived in good time, put it on to charge as instructed but ultimately had to chase to get the subscription transferred. but customer services were pretty quick in dealing with the problem
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very impressed with quality of product , speed of delivery , but find it a complicated business to configure the device and install. As a 79 year old will have to get some help from somewhere !
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
very slow to activate subscription when transferring from GEM to pure, needed 2 calls, disappointed that you would not do a deal on 2 mounting kits instead of sending a hardwired kit ( I use in more than 1 vehicle). New Pure however does look really good and nice screen.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Delivered within expectations Upgraded firmware - No issue Great to finally have a clear screen that can be seen in the sunlight Would have been 5* but extended SIM activation which prompted additional Customer Services call - Resolved
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Stereo great value for money came in a few days of ordering it
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Price was reasonable & delivery prompt
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great price and delivery was gd
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Quick dispatch and delivery adrian.atkins3@ntlworld.com
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great products and advice
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
They delivered what I ordered and when they said they would.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
They delivered what I ordered and when they said they would. Works like a gem.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
So far so good, however, one item which I ordered was a different version of what was pictured on the website (will still do the job) and the radio which I ordered hasn’t came yet which I ordered about a week ago, perhaps this is just a delivery guy problem or maybe the company hasn’t sourced the radio yet, either way I’d imagine everything will come all good.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Delivered on time not fitted yet. It looks great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy website to order,great price and good technical help at the end of the phone. I had to reorder a double din facia as it never arrived, the second one arrived broken so i had to glue it, don't expect top quality plastic trim because it isn't, its cheap plastic. I couldn't be bothered with returns and waiting for another one. Would use them again though.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good customer service when I called !!! but just a shame they can’t deliver the next day or the next when you’ve payed for next day delivery . They refunded the money but would of bought elsewhere because of this
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fair price and fast delivery but picture on the site is not correct for the amp I received
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great underseat sub, with my sony explode radio system make drive my car on totally diferent level, sound is pure and exelent remote controler to full fill deep bass great mixers. I geve 4 stars only be coz persson who packed the sub and stuff with it forget to put plate who ment to secure connection between sub and cabble socket so that missin and plates to hold sub in place, in instuction sayes i have to drill holes in hase of car for plates who stabilaze sub to floor, so now when some one pop in on front of me i will have to brake harder and sub will get instantly disconected and fly acros to my fit fully disconnected... Have to think about some DIY to make driving safety. Product him self 6/5 stars love it!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Car Audio Centre is rated 4.36 based on 1,470 reviews