Car Audio Centre Reviews

4.36 Rating 1,482 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Car Audio Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.45 out of 5
Read Car Audio Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 600 7160

Email:

sales@caraudiocentre.co.uk

Location:

542 546 Mansfield road

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Audio Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
It's really good but it changed my quantity on my order to 2 and charged me for 2. As soon as I ring up customer services I got a refund sorted straightaway. Fantastic staff and great delivery times
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy purchase, don't have to create an account.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My first order was excellent and came promptly my second is taking longer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Equipment delivered on time!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I read questions whether it'll have every wire you'll need, but it didn't and now my dashboard, where it tells me my temperature for the a/c and time, now it has random characters and can't be understood. Radio in its self is good and it was sent very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Head Unit arrived quicker then expected. Almost next day! just need to get some time off work too fit it!! Happy do provide picture after fitting, if you want one
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great product for a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered a subwoofer and amp on Sunday (Bank holiday weekend) and it was dispatched Tuesday and here Wednesday by DPD. Very quick and easy, will use again. I popped into my local store too yesterday to see if they could crimp some terminals onto my 4AWG wire I ordered and they did it for free. Friendly staff and happy to help!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good advice and goods delivered on time and as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Prices and Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good Pricing and swift delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Had product knowledge
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The price is good, good value
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I bought a new car speakers high quality and good price I hope it will be same for everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
i was happy with the product but when i rang up to see when the delivery was coming as it was out of stock the gent that i spoke to was rude to me on the phone which i was very surprised about as they wasnt rude to me when i was paying over the phone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Received a different model stereo to the one I ordered. Not much of an issue as the one received still has the same features I was after
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was surprised that the firmware was not up to date on the Gem+ and as the updater you can download would not work due to win10 blocking the drivers it used, I had to return it to have the firmware updated by Road Angel other than that they are excellent piece of kit well worth the money it is my 4th one.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Can't fault Car Audio Centre themselves, but the postal service they use were unprofessional in the delivery of my particular order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I had a failure of my Road Angel Gem+. It was sent here for repair, found to be beyond economical repair, so purchased a new one from here at a reasonable price as it still had 20 months of subscription left. Result
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good head unit sounds much better now in the vxr ????????????
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Car Audio Centre is rated 4.36 based on 1,482 reviews