CareMax Reviews

4.62 Rating 562 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend CareMax
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read CareMax Reviews

About CareMax:

CareMax is an Australian owned and operated family business and a trusted retailer of quality pain relief machines, muscle strengthening devices and other health and wellness products.

All products in the CareMax store are carefully selected after research and testing, and are approved to be supplied in ARTG list required by TGA.

Caremax is committed to providing the best prices and customer service. They love hearing from customers who tell them how CareMax products have helped them bounce back, feel better and recover faster. CareMax has been helping Australians live a healthier life for almost 10 years.

Visit Website

Email:

enquiries@caremax.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how CareMax made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good service.
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt service
Posted 2 months ago
Came very quickly! I like the LCD screen and it is very user friendly. Only downside for me is needing to treat multiple spots and the pads don't seem to stick well after a few uses.
CareMax 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
This is the best product I've used and very powerful
Posted 2 months ago
It was not only helpful during the first stage of labour but also a great device for home pain management.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast efficient service.
Posted 2 months ago
It is a good mask which will force your system to strengthen your respiratory muscles.
Posted 2 months ago
Service was good. Fast delivery and cheap.
Posted 2 months ago
Great product and works
Posted 2 months ago
I am amazed at the mobility the Combo stimulator has restored to my leg
Posted 2 months ago
Product arrived very quickly,good price and quality
Posted 2 months ago
Second time buying their product, fast delivery and pretty good prices.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent, fast delivery amazing products.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery
Posted 3 months ago
It works well. My husband cured left second pinger problem. He was very happy with it! Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt just what I ordered
Posted 3 months ago
The Hula Hoop is Really good feels like it’s really working with the weight.But you do need to have a bit of padding around your stomach,with the weight it does hurt a bit.but I love it
Posted 3 months ago
Items ordered were delivered quickly. Items were of good quality and users are very happy with them. They were given as gifts.
Posted 3 months ago
Very soft gel like product that will not do anything for your bunions let alone correcting. Waste of money. Did not sent it back as it would have costed more than the product. Not happy ☹️
Posted 3 months ago
Loving my shoe dryer. I workout regularly and managing shoes due to sweat or weather is a huge problem. I now dry my shoes immediately after exercise and no longer do I have unusable shoes, regardless of the weather. Best money I have spent this year!!!
Posted 3 months ago
CareMax is rated 4.62 based on 562 reviews