CareMax Reviews

4.61 Rating 598 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend CareMax
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read CareMax Reviews

About CareMax:

CareMax is an Australian owned and operated family business and a trusted retailer of quality pain relief machines, muscle strengthening devices and other health and wellness products.

All products in the CareMax store are carefully selected after research and testing, and are approved to be supplied in ARTG list required by TGA.

Caremax is committed to providing the best prices and customer service. They love hearing from customers who tell them how CareMax products have helped them bounce back, feel better and recover faster. CareMax has been helping Australians live a healthier life for almost 10 years.

Visit Website

Email:

enquiries@caremax.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how CareMax made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Product very very good
Posted 3 months ago
Fast service, good feedback via email.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service, the unit arrived very fast, I definitely recommend this seller.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent prompt service, communication and delivery. Great product. Performs so well.
Posted 3 months ago
bought 3 in 1 tens machine for my wife and myself. we use it simultaneously while watching tv which is really nice. the machine itself is amazingly strong with many many functions to choose from. it has reduced my wifes pain considerably in her hands which makes it worth the purchase. highly rated product with excellent battery life ( going on 5 days since a charge ) and excellent durability.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service & amazing product.
Posted 4 months ago
Great product, works awesome and has been a saviour.
Posted 4 months ago
Product was as described, easy to use and worked well to solve sinus congestion and post nasal drip.
Posted 4 months ago
Works great would recommend
Posted 4 months ago
Very impressed with service. Speedy delivery. Thank you 😊
Posted 4 months ago
Really like CareMax. Good customer service, good prices
Posted 4 months ago
very prompt
Posted 4 months ago
Very good
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service
Posted 4 months ago
Great product, easy to use use and program. Changing mode without having to turn off the machine is great feature. Using the massage sandals makes my feet and ankles feel like new. Haven’t used the pen yet but I am sure it is as good as the rest of the product.
Posted 4 months ago
Quick and efficient service
Posted 4 months ago
Good service.
Posted 4 months ago
Prompt service
Posted 4 months ago
Came very quickly! I like the LCD screen and it is very user friendly. Only downside for me is needing to treat multiple spots and the pads don't seem to stick well after a few uses.
CareMax 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Posted 4 months ago
This is the best product I've used and very powerful
Posted 4 months ago
CareMax is rated 4.61 based on 598 reviews