CareMax Reviews

4.62 Rating 562 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend CareMax
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read CareMax Reviews

About CareMax:

CareMax is an Australian owned and operated family business and a trusted retailer of quality pain relief machines, muscle strengthening devices and other health and wellness products.

All products in the CareMax store are carefully selected after research and testing, and are approved to be supplied in ARTG list required by TGA.

Caremax is committed to providing the best prices and customer service. They love hearing from customers who tell them how CareMax products have helped them bounce back, feel better and recover faster. CareMax has been helping Australians live a healthier life for almost 10 years.

Visit Website

Email:

enquiries@caremax.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how CareMax made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very quick delivery and great quality.
Posted 4 months ago
Good value, lots of programs...
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant product & service
Posted 4 months ago
Works very well
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to order quick delivery great product very happy
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent product. Easy to use. Good price.
Posted 4 months ago
Very satisfied with the results and feeling improvement already after 1st week of using.
Posted 4 months ago
Good for muscle pain relief!
Posted 4 months ago
Very prompt and efficient
Posted 4 months ago
Good, postage wasn't as fast as I expected but it is the busy season.
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing!!!. It really helped me decrease 90% pain back while drivng for a long time. Thank you, Dr Physio!
Posted 4 months ago
Great value for money Works well 👍🏻
Posted 4 months ago
Very good however one toe ring snapped when i was putting it on and i was very careful
Posted 5 months ago
Gives me the most amazing relief for my nerve pain! Thank goodness I found this magical device!
Posted 5 months ago
I did not receive an email receipt for this product after purchasing on 14/11/2020, and need one to claim my extras cover rebate for a TENS machine. I have emailed Caremax on 26 Nov asking for one, and have not yet had a reply. No phone support available. Poor customer service - I'm not happy.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Julie, The receipt has been emailed to you numerous times. Please check your spam box. Unfortunatley, our telephone service is switched off during the lockdown period.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery!
Posted 5 months ago
It’s little TENS machine, but powerful and long lasting battery. My wife’s had really good benefits from CareMax and pleased with the product. Thank you
Posted 5 months ago
very useful Machine light portable easy to use
Posted 5 months ago
The TENS Knee Sleeve Brace us good but I wish you would have had sizes to pick from. It’s very very tight as my legs are very swollen.
Posted 5 months ago
Great fast informative service highly reccomend
Posted 5 months ago
CareMax is rated 4.62 based on 562 reviews