CareMax Reviews

4.70 Rating 295 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend CareMax
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read CareMax Reviews

About CareMax:

CareMax is an Australian owned and operated family business and a trusted retailer of quality pain relief machines, muscle strengthening devices and other health and wellness products.

All products in the CareMax store are carefully selected after research and testing, and are approved to be supplied in ARTG list required by TGA.

Caremax is committed to providing the best prices and customer service. They love hearing from customers who tell them how CareMax products have helped them bounce back, feel better and recover faster. CareMax has been helping Australians live a healthier life for almost 10 years.

Visit Website

Email:

enquiries@caremax.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how CareMax made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
CareMax 5 star review on 10th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
CareMax 5 star review on 21st May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
CareMax 5 star review on 14th April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
CareMax 5 star review on 23rd June 2020
Pene Thompson
More Photos & Videos
CareMax 5 star review on 19th June 2020
Corrado Zagato
More Photos & Videos
CareMax 5 star review on 15th June 2020
Marcia Lawson
More Photos & Videos
CareMax 5 star review on 21st May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The CareMax is easy to use and the battery lasts a long time. I have enjoyed using it
Posted 1 month ago
Service was great and my products were sent in a very quick and timely manner
Posted 1 month ago
No problem ordering and arrived on time.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to navigate the website and product arrived very quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
Service was fine
Posted 2 months ago
Orderd 2 caremax tens machine only 1 arrived. Sent email to discuss what happen and never herd back very unprofessional..
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for letting us know. Apologies for the oversight. The second unit was shipped on 1st May. Please let us know if there is any other question.
Posted 1 month ago
Has been a great product in supporting pain. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Will be recommending caremax to everyone, product was as described and arrived in no time. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Efficient and fast service
Posted 2 months ago
FINE THANKS
Posted 2 months ago
Service was brilliant
Posted 2 months ago
Great work
Posted 2 months ago
This TENS machine is great. When pads are placed correctly according to the manual it is very effective and felt pain relief immediately.
Very easy too use and plenty of power.
Great customer service and very quick delivery.

Thanks so much.
Posted 2 months ago
This is an amazing device for the price, it really works and I am so glad I bought it. Highly recommend CareMax and their products.
Posted 2 months ago
I misunderstood who was at fault for my very late delivery so I’m fixing my review, it hasn’t arrived still tho
Posted 2 months ago
The service was good.
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with product, price and delivery of item :)
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick service
Posted 2 months ago
CareMax is rated 4.70 based on 295 reviews