Coerver Store Reviews

4.63 Rating 334 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Coerver Store
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I grew up with this material and I am glad to teach it to the next generation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I really love the detailed explanations given in the videos. They are of great value to me when planning out my sessions which in the end mean they are of the great value to my players
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
YD1 Online -Fantastic content and structure to the course. Will help be a better grass roots coach. Fully recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everything was fine besides one little issue that could be solved from the customer support..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super!Very GOOD
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
fast and simple. good experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I tried to place an order for a few days, but never managed to Finalize it. In the end, I managed to get « moves » and « Ball mastery » from the Coerver app. Then I finally got to place an order on the website (play like the stars) but after a quick look, it doesn’t seem to provide much more than what I already got from the app... I wish I was told that before I bought it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to navigate and the class information is all in one place and easy to Download
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Store is fine. And good structured. As a next step the products like the Moves, should work on the Web and on the app both.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Diploma 2 was amazing. Well-prepared, well-explained. All training sessions were well-explained. When you break it down you can see how many areas every drill covers. Very compact and it can be used straight away. Obviously, all sessions were presented by very skilful players but you can easily adjust it to the level of players you are coaching. Most important, no training sessions without the ball. Players must adapt to the small space, quick play, quick pressure so not too much space. They need to think and react quickly. I did some drills on Friday and Saturday with my U11's and I must say minute by minute they did better. I received very good feedback from them and today from their parents. In lecture 4 Alfie breaked down "must have skills" to players' position on the pitch (where they are with the ball). I am going to work with my boys on that from now on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great way to systematically build up player skills and confidence.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing content. I have purchased all the online content and it is absolutely brilliant! I recommend Coerver to all clubs and coaches in England and all over the world! Online store is quick and easy, fast access and amazing practices and coerver philosophy! Very satisfied!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
both the diploma 1 & 2 are fantastic courses. Would recommend to any coach out there wanting to expand his/her knowledge
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cant wait to add the diverse 1v1 games into my program!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Clear, user-friendly, fast communication, willingness to support
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product for training young children in the basic skills of football
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
One of best soccer training (Ball mastery and Moves)!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The products are very good. Both for coach and player.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I took the Youth Diploma 2 Course online having done the Intro and YD1 'in-person' before I moved to the USA. Its a brilliant hat-trick of courses to do and gives you a true understanding of what the Coerver system is. I now have a highly teachable system to further my players' education for life. Thank You to Alf and Charlie and all at Coerver for these wonderful courses!!! Coach Austin Temecula FC Head Coach
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I find that Coerver instructional programs are top notch, Aplus ,and excellent . To be the best train with the best .Jonathan Newman morningstar football
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Coerver Store is rated 4.63 based on 334 reviews