Coerver Store Reviews

4.62 Rating 319 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Coerver Store
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product for training young children in the basic skills of football
Posted 11 months ago
One of best soccer training (Ball mastery and Moves)!
Posted 11 months ago
The products are very good. Both for coach and player.
Posted 11 months ago
I took the Youth Diploma 2 Course online having done the Intro and YD1 'in-person' before I moved to the USA. Its a brilliant hat-trick of courses to do and gives you a true understanding of what the Coerver system is. I now have a highly teachable system to further my players' education for life. Thank You to Alf and Charlie and all at Coerver for these wonderful courses!!! Coach Austin Temecula FC Head Coach
Posted 11 months ago
I find that Coerver instructional programs are top notch, Aplus ,and excellent . To be the best train with the best .Jonathan Newman morningstar football
Posted 11 months ago
Mooie producten om jeugdvoetballers beter te maken.
Posted 11 months ago
Loved the presentation and simplicity of the skill drills.
Posted 11 months ago
Amazing method to make players clearly better.
Posted 11 months ago
Promtitude and professionalism.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank You my friend
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent
Posted 1 year ago
The shop itself is easy to use, the electronic version of the program makes it really easy to take with and show anywhere. The Coerver program is excellent, the best to use and make young practice and progress! I would definitely recommend it!
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely brilliant for young kids to learn the fundamental skills
Posted 1 year ago
Great products, but need a better UI and it was quite difficult to get to my courses. Took a lot work around.
Posted 1 year ago
Simple and easy to use. Clear cut.
Posted 1 year ago
the best educational program
Posted 1 year ago
Pas mal , mais dommage que ce n'est que en Anglais
Posted 1 year ago
After almost 3 weeks I haven’t received what I ordered
Posted 1 year ago
excelentes productos, los compre ya que realice el intro Coerver coaching y quería indagar un poco más acerca de los diferentes ejercicios. en un futuro espero poder a acceder a más productos
Posted 1 year ago
I think Coerver method is an important step in understanding football coaching.
Posted 1 year ago
Coerver Store is rated 4.62 based on 319 reviews