COS Reviews

4.70 Rating 10 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend COS

How would you rate COS ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"excellent clothing range - superb quality and designs . Nice range of colours and styles. excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great products, clear website"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Perfect for a gift for my mother, lovely collection and they tastefully wrap the items in tissue paper to give a luxurious feel to the gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Fantastic quality products at great prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great design & styles. Love everything l get from them. Would like to see a petit range!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The clothes are beautiful and well made. However, the delivery was slow"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Really good basic clothes with a stylish twist"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Beautiful cuts and fabrics, speedy shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The items are good quality and very stylist"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent customer service in the store and when they didn't have my size they helped me order online. My delivery was very swift and easy to track. Would shop here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
COS is rated 4.70 based on 10 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This