Cutter and Squidge Reviews

4.66 Rating 2,866 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Cutter and Squidge
Read Cutter and Squidge Reviews
Went to the ends of the earth to rectify a delayed delivery! Cakes looked amazing, my only disappointment was that I didn't order them for myself! Will use C&S again and again....!
Posted 6 hours ago
Great customer service!
Thank you
Posted 5 days ago
Absolutely delighted with the cake and it's lovely tin. Excellent, easy to use service. Timely delivery although a day late.

Thank you.
Posted 6 days ago
It was a great gift! really lovely
Posted 1 week ago
Was disappointed with my purchase here - I paid extra to ensure that it was delivered at a certain time window, but the delivery was late. The cake was dry and the buttercream lacked any flavour of raspberry. The only hint that this was a raspberry cake was that it had freeze-dried raspberry sprinkled at the top of the cake (I had to add my own fresh raspberry to feel like I was eating a raspberry flavoured cake). I guess the only saving grace was that the cake looked beautiful and I got many compliments from social media (aka people who did not get to taste the cake). Would recommend for social media likes, but not for actual consumption
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello, thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you were unhappy with your cake. We are an all natural bakery and don't use any artificial colours or flavours, bake our products fresh daily and make product quality a priority. If you want to email us at hello@cutterandsquidge.com we would be happy to help you find a product you will like. Kindest, Team C&S
Posted 4 days ago
Outstanding service from Verity - first class , thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Vegan Chocolate Fudge Cake was rich and delicious - the perfect birthday cake for my son. It arrived on time, perfectly packaged with the metal tin kept as a lovely reminder of both the day and the cake!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchased as a gift (I had previously enjoyed a similar gift from a friend) . There was a slight delay in delivery due to changing COVID tiers but was still in time for Christmas and recipients were delighted.
Whole process of ordering etc. was very easy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived on time but quality of scones and cake was poor.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Michael, we are disappointed to receive this review from you as we bake our products fresh daily, use all natural ingredients and make product quality a priority. If you want to email us at hello@cutterandsquidge.com we would be happy to help you find a product you will like. Kindest, Team C&S
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic idea, great quality, lovely presentation - I would definitely use them again for a Cream Tea!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy. Cake was beautiful and good. Delivered 1st thing in the morning. The cake was well packed and protected. Highly recommend.
Cutter and Squidge 5 star review on 3rd January 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love your products. Always so different
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very high quality product which was delivered on time and greatly enjoyed by the recipient. I would highly recommend!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delicious cakes and excellent delivery service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very disappointed, the delivery was a day late and ice was melted by then and also the afternoon tea didn’t even have a tea in there despite the description saying there would be one
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, thank you for your review. We make product quality a priority and are sorry your experience with us didn’t match your expectations this time. Please can you kindly email us at hello@cutterandsquidge.com so we can try and rectify the issue. Kindest, Team C&S
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent afternoon tea, really enjoyed the scones
Posted 3 weeks ago
We had the afternoon tea delivered to our home. It was very well packaged and delivered on time. There were no sandwiches but the portions of scone and pastries were ample. The scones were rather dry and needed the cream and jam, which were lovely. The tray bakes were very good and the tea bag was good quality.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Been a loyal fan since you did our wedding cake, bdays, anniversaries etc but sadly with only 2 days warning Ive now been told the bday cake order cannot be fulfiled. Shame as I had bought £200 worth of vouchers and have no sign yet of a refund.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello, thank you for your review. We value our customers and were extremely sorry to inform you that your cake order could not be fulfilled. We had to make the hard decision to suspend production until 9th January due to Tier 4 restrictions. We understood this would cause disappointment but the well-being of our staff is paramount during this time and we hope you can understand. A member of the C&S team has been in touch with you regarding your refund. Kindest, Team C&S.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought Christmas gifts here to be delivered directly. The recipients were all very pleased and said they were delicious. Only snag was a slight delay in shipping due to new Covid rules from the courier but it wasn't a big problem.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would highly recommend !
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cutter and Squidge is rated 4.66 based on 2,866 reviews