DLaguna Reviews

4.5 Rating 575 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend DLaguna
4.5
Based on 575 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read DLaguna Reviews
DLaguna 5 star review on 25th August 2023
Anonymous
DLaguna 5 star review on 13th July 2023
Elisa L
DLaguna 5 star review on 23rd May 2023
Freddy R
DLaguna 5 star review on 23rd May 2023
Freddy R
DLaguna 5 star review on 23rd May 2023
Freddy R
DLaguna 5 star review on 11th April 2023
Tenyu B
DLaguna 5 star review on 10th April 2023
Anonymous
30
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered two Ova Pendant lights from DLaguna at an unbeatable price (the lowest price across all online vendors offering these lights). The product was received well packaged and in great shape. The lights were easy to install (we hung them over our kitchen island) and totally transformed our space. I would like to thank Matt Cavoti for making this an amazing shopping experience. I was in good hands with Matt who took care of me and helped me resolve some logistical challenges around the delivery. DLaguna offers a personal touch in dealing with their customers that sets them apart from other online vendors. I will certainly be back soon to browse for other items from their extensive catalog of modern furniture, lighting, and decor.
DLaguna 5 star review on 11th April 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The product looks good. A bit smaller than expected, but will be installed shortly. Good service, fast delivery, no complaints! Thank you!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The issue was delivery ! It said in stock and ready for delivery-6 weeks later it arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service ... excellent product!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We just loved these lights, and plan to purchase more in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy ordering from the website; fast and accurate delivery; excellent follow-up and customer service; the lights we ordered look great! I would not hesitate to use DLaguna again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
excellent service ... excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm a first-time customer of DLaguna. Had to order some Focus Industries path lighting parts. Everything came correctly and quickly. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The sales and fulfillment teams really did an amazing job seeing that my order was fulfilled within a tight project timeline. Received the rush-order lights just in the nick of time. Very appreciative of their team effort. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great communication from the team and gorgeous product. Would def purchase from them again~!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
customer service was really great. price was fair. shipping was very fast. will order from them again for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick service. Got exactly what I needed, but it was more expensive than I would have liked.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and speedy delivery. Only complaint is for that Kind of money, it should come with stainless pan head screws and quality anchors. Shame on Carona.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I never received a confirmation email of my purchase nor tracking information for delivery . Since this was my first ever order , I began to be concerned that I was scammed . Thankfully , it was a happy ending with punctual delivery for a birthday day . Thank you ! However I would update your service to include both the items I mentioned above .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi my name is Matt, first and foremost thank you for the other positive review but with this negative review I do have to say we did send you the confirmation, the tracking number once dispatch and I actually did send a follow up email to check if everything was Ok, we never received a response. This is the email you used on your order Zemom1218@aol.com, maybe it went to your spam. Please remove the bad review it really hurts business, we can offer you an extra discount on a future purchase, please contact us at sales@dlaguna.com.
Posted 3 months ago
Nice product and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mirror was packed great..and arrived in good condition.. Great follow up by customer service asking if everything was satisfactory… It sure was.. We love our mirror!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely products. Excellent customer service. Perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleasant and professional team to work with!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great chairs. As advertised
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They were very helpful in quickly narrowing down the bulbs I needed for some outdoor lights. I received my order the very next day. Awesome customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you very much for the nice review!
Posted 3 months ago
DLaguna is rated 4.5 based on 575 reviews