DLaguna Reviews

4.41 Rating 133 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend DLaguna
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read DLaguna Reviews
DLaguna Reviews | 30th December 2019
dlagunalighting
More Photos & Videos
DLaguna Reviews | 29th December 2019
dlagunalighting
More Photos & Videos
DLaguna Reviews | 29th December 2019
dlagunalighting
More Photos & Videos
DLaguna Reviews | 27th December 2019
dlagunalighting
More Photos & Videos
DLaguna Reviews | 27th December 2019
dlagunalighting
More Photos & Videos
DLaguna Reviews | 26th December 2019
dlagunalighting
More Photos & Videos
DLaguna Reviews | 26th December 2019
dlagunalighting
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered a light fixture for replacement. Came faster than expected and was easy to install. I've ordered a couple of these before and am very satisfied.
Posted 5 hours ago
Our mirrors look beautiful and we’re very happy with our purchase!
Posted 1 day ago
We are satisfied with our purchase. Light was different than I imagined but it works.
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful when I inquired before purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good customer service and excellent products,
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered some path lights, had an issue with receiving wrong parts with them but customer service was responsive and they corrected the problem fairly quickly, they even sent the new parts next day. As a business owner myself it's super important how a company handles situations when something goes wrong, that's when you know they care.. Would buy from again for sure.. sometimes things happen.
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased 2 Cain-line throw pillows.
Great service!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful mirror and works great in my master bath.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The product is made of good quality. I will buy again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic customer service! Quick shipping and well packaged. I appreciated being able to speak to someone over the phone, to figure out exactly what we needed. Thank you, Abbey!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beyond beautiful!
Posted 4 weeks ago
it's been over 2 weeks now and I have yet to receive over $400 worth of light fixtures for a client. Customer service knows nothing other than that UPS has it. Very disappointed as I made a promise for installation that I will not be able to keep. Requested replacement items to be shipped via another carrier but the only response is, " will have to check with manager." I don't want two sets so can return whatever set comes in last, just want to get this job done.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Outstanding customer service!
Posted 1 month ago
Order took a lengthy time to forfill. The wrong color brackets were send. Had to make several phone calls to get paperwork to make the exhange and sent an email. As of now there isn't a resolution.
Posted 1 month ago
Order was processed and received without delay. Customer service was excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
We love our new mirror. It is as nice as the pictures.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic response time. I emailed an inquiry and received a text asap answering my question. Customer service was superior and I am building a new home next year and will be sure to remember DLaguna for my fixture needs. The LED mirror arrived on time and in one piece. Very happy.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and reliable.
Posted 1 month ago
did
Posted 1 month ago
DLaguna is rated 4.41 based on 133 reviews