DLaguna Reviews

4.21 Rating 56 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend DLaguna
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read DLaguna Reviews
The representative was very helpful during the ordering process. He reached out via text to ensure that I had all the information I needed, provided me with a timeline for delivery on a backordered item, and offered support in applying a discount code. Truly appreciate the quality of customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
It was all well done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the feedback, Jim. We're happy to hear that you had a positive experience working with the DLaguna team.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent customer service, products arrived quickly and an exchange was handled perfectly. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for the review Victoria, it was a pleasure working with you! We look forward to helping you out with any of your landscape lighting needs in the future.
Posted 2 days ago
Poor service, I've ordered this product on 12-20-19 today is 01-04-20 still not here. Ray Lara
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
These mirrors are amazing! So happy with our purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We love to hear from happy customers!! Thank you for your review!
Posted 2 days ago
I love the product—it’s perfect! Customer service was helpful but I wished they had contacted me when they found out the mirror was going to be not stock for two months longer than expected. Instead, I had to contact them, twice, and almost cancelled my order. Ultimately, they were on top of things once they had a firm delivery date. This is the reason I’m giving 4 stars not 5. I would order from them again but would hope for better communication from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The light at its brightest isn’t as bright as I thought it be
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Tried to return a plant holder and they said the restocking price they would charge would cost more than the item did. They acted like no one had ever returned a planter before. I would not recommend them. Now I’m stuck with something that does not work and is still sitting in the box I received it in.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Lisa,

Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. I looked up your order history and we only have an order for an illuminated mirror on file for you. I would be happy to look into this and see what we can do for you, please contact me directly at abbey@dlaguna.com and I will help you get this sorted out! I am sure that we can find a solution that works for you.

Kind regards,
Abbey King, Director of Sales
(949) 860-7629
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mirror was 1 month late and then delivery took 3 weeks beyond that. DLaguna answered phone when I called but was repeatedly wrong about estimates on when mirror would be ready. This was a huge hassle to my project and added large costs from my contractor.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Jacob,

Thank you for providing feedback and letting us know about your experience with us. I apologize for the numerous delays you experienced in receiving your mirror, I know that it is not only frustrating but also can incur unexpected costs when working on a deadline. We try our best to avoid these kinds of delays, however, unfortunately, they do happen occasionally and are usually out of our control. We also pride ourselves on providing the most accurate, up-to-date information possible, and I regret that we missed the mark. Our team was provided inaccurate delivery information from both the manufacturer and the shipping company, but we are working to address the issue with them and hope to do better next time. If there is anything we can do for you, please do not hesitate to contact me directly.

Carolina Amuchastegui, COO
Carolina@dlaguna.com
Posted 4 weeks ago
Beautiful mirrors and excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for the review, Janet. We're happy to hear about your positive experience with our Customer Service team- they're the best!
Posted 2 days ago
The mirrors are fine. The lighted part works very well. However, the control buttons and the clock are "TOO BRIGHT!" There doesn't seem to be any way to reduce the intensity. Also, since there are two mirrors mounted next to each other, an optional switch to turn the clock off would be helpful. I'm still waiting to hear from DLaguna concerning the brightness of the clock.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great customer service. Product is very nice and was delivered on time and in good shape
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for the kind words about our customer service team, Anthony. We strive to provide top-notch service and are happy to hear that we are meeting that goal!
Posted 2 days ago
Waiting for electrician. Can't wait. Directions are not helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Waiting for electrician. Can't wait. The instructions are not helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Product was as advertised. Didn't know I needed to buy cable connector separately. Making those available would be a good option.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I purchased 2 mirrors that happened to come with clocks.one didn’t work. Have been promised a replacement mirror but to this date, 6 months , no new mirror. Have called and spoken to reps but still no mirror. No customer satisfaction. Sadly....because the mirror that is functioning is great!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great in my Contemporary Design Bathroom
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We specialize in unique pieces for the modern, contemporary home. Give us a call today at (949) 381-5333 and let us help you elevate your spaces!
Posted 2 days ago
Customer service was very helpful and provided spec sheets so we could have our electrical in place before installation. Would highly recommend and will be ordering from DLaguna soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We appreciate the feedback! Our customer service does their best to take the guesswork out of online furniture and lighting shopping, we like to make it as easy as possible for our clients!
Posted 2 days ago
Awesome! 1 day delivery, solid quality and delivered as promised. Installed and look great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Happy to hear it Bruno, thanks for shopping at DLaguna!!
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Dominick, our customer service team will be excited to hear that you had a positive experience working with them.
Posted 2 days ago
DLaguna is rated 4.21 based on 56 reviews