DLaguna Reviews

4.36 Rating 87 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend DLaguna
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read DLaguna Reviews
The product I purchased is overall great, but I had a problem with two bulbs. In response, I received a kind, thoughtful, and prompt fix. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
You were the answer to my prayers because all I needed were the covers
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Love these sconces. Very simple but elegant looking. Light is perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Your sales rep was very helpful and thorough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service from ordering to delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The order process was great. I actually called in after choosing what I wanted online, needing to ensure availability and expeditious delivery. I was assured of delivery date by the customer service rep, and received the items as expected without delay.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great price and quick shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
We love the product. We ordered on the phone, after getting the right person, service was exceptional.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great company, service was great.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The install wasn’t to bad. I replaced a wall mounted unit. I recessed this one. It was a valentines present for my wife (her bathroom). She loves it. The mirrors reflect an extremely sharp image. The lights are great. The touch controls work without a very light touch. Our daughter the fashionista loves it.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Appreciate the good service and help received on the phone.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We had the arms of our chair replaced. The replacement arms look great. The only reason for 4stars is that it took 5 months instead of the max three months I was told it would take to receive them
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We ordered 2 mirrors at the same time. We received one a couple of days ahead of schedule. The second mirror took almost 4 months to come in. Every month I had to call and find out what was going on with the delivery of the 2nd mirror. This was very disappointing.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This medicine cabinet takes my breath away every time I open it! Elegant and gorgeous! Love it!!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not only are their products “top notch” so is their customer service!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
knowledgeable customer service, quick delivery of products
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
GREAT customer service 👏👏 GREAT product❣ Would highly recommend this company 🥂
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Took 20 minutes to pick out items, got to checkout and it wouldn't allow me to . Had to call company direct. Told her the problem and she said another customer told her the samething !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Light covers did not fit and we had to pay a 30% exorbitant restocking fee.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We looked long and hard for the Euri LED light bulbs, and we are happy having found them at DLaguna. Thank you for the prompt service.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
DLaguna is rated 4.36 based on 87 reviews