Decor Steals Reviews

4.57 Rating 3,061 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Decor Steals
Read Decor Steals Reviews

About Decor Steals:

Decor Steals is a daily deal site featuring 3 new home decor products every day! Our steals only last 24 hours (or while supplies last) so don't wait!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Decor Steals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I ordered this item and it was damaged. The box was banged up and the edge was bent. I’m not going to return it, due to the hassle it wall cause.
Will not be buying anything again from Decor Steals.
Also bought the galvanized magazine holder and the same thing occurred.
Disappointed.
Posted 7 months ago
Not happy with this purchase not made very well and even got a splinter. It was also not even. Has made from China stickers on the bottom.
Posted 7 months ago
Considering the fact I ordered (4) geranium wreaths as they were stated on the website at $0 (obviously a mistake), I was told in a an email that the “shipment was damaged” and “the supplier would not be shipping anymore.” Funny how now these wreaths all of a sudden appear on the website for $35.99. Why not honor the price stated on the website since it’s only a loss of a mere $20 instead of blatantly lying ??? Difficult to trust a place anymore that I’ve been buying items for my home, my mother’s home, gifts for my family, & have sent several friends & family to your business now for several years. I think this is inexcusable & probably a loss of business not only from me but from my friends & family now.
Posted 7 months ago
I can not give a review in that I’ve never received the trays. I will happily do so once I SEE them
Posted 7 months ago
Came broken
Posted 7 months ago
Never received it. Sent to wrong state. Tried to correct the error and was unable to.
Posted 7 months ago
Junk. Bent, and ridiculously too tall. Who
Posted 7 months ago
The customer service team is amazing and reached out to me due to a concern I had with a product. Honestly, I did not expect to hear from them ( I guess in the past.. NOT with this company..as this was my fist purchase, I have had some unsatisfactory dealings with “customer service.” They solved the issue IMMEDIATELY and were so pleasant about it ❤️. Their customer service is top notch!
Posted 7 months ago
Damaged goods
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Stephanie!
We're so sorry to hear this! Thank you, we really do appreciate your feedback! We've passed along your comments to our team! If you ever experience any issues with a product, please reach out to our customer happiness team right away at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com so we can make it right for you. It's important to us that you're happy with all your experiences with us! Enjoy your day! <3 Nicole
Posted 8 months ago
not good! the metal on the front came out of the box buckling and the top is dented. I was grounded at home for a while before i had a chance to assemble this once put together, i am less than satisfied with it.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Holly!
Thank you for sharing, we're so sorry to hear this! If you are ever not happy with an item, please email our customer happiness team with a photo of the item at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com so we can make it right for you! Enjoy your day!
Posted 8 months ago
You want $46 to return an item. Absolutely ridiculous. I knew you were too good to be true. Very disappointed.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Toni!
We're so sorry to hear this has happened! We see our team has taken care of you! It's important you're happy with all your experiences with us! If you ever need assistance we can be reached at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com
Posted 8 months ago
Order shipped to wrong address and they blamed me. I only have one address in my account and it wasn't the one they shipped it to.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Pam!
Thank you for sharing, we're so sorry to hear this! If you ever experience any issues with a product, please reach out to our customer happiness team right away at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com so we can make it right for you. It's important to us that you're happy with all your experiences with us! Enjoy your day!
Posted 8 months ago
I have nothing to review yet!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted 10 months ago
HI Carol!
If you ever need assistance locating your order please email our customer happiness team at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com so we can do further research for you. Enjoy your day! <3 Nicole
Posted 8 months ago
Very disappointed in this item. If I could give it zero stars I would. Very cheap looking. The return policy is terrible. I will not be buying from Decor Steals again. Don't waste your time.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Kelly!
We're so sorry to hear this! You will hear from one of our team members in the next day or so, it's VERY important to us that you're happy with all your Steals! Enjoy your day! <3 Nicole
Posted 8 months ago
I was disappointed when I open the box I did not care for the quality. It wasn't the typical quality then I'm used to when I buy from decor Steals
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Sheli!
Thank you for sharing, we're so sorry to hear this! If you are ever not happy with an item, please email our customer happiness team with a photo of the item at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com so we can make it right for you! Enjoy your day! <3 Nicole
Posted 8 months ago
item was wonderful, but took more than 3 weeks to receive--I know it says 10-15 days to process, but never had that happen before--
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Margaret!
Thank you, we really do appreciate your feedback! We've passed along your comments to our team, it's important to us to improve wherever we can! If you need further assistance you can email our customer happiness team at: yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com
Posted 8 months ago
I waited and waited for the iron kitchen towel holder to come back in stock. It is crooked and even the soap dish was crooked.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Donna!
Thank you for sharing, we're so sorry to hear this! If you are ever not happy with an item, please email our customer happiness team with a photo of the item at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com so we can make it right for you! Enjoy your day! <3 Nicole
Posted 8 months ago
I received a pair of sconces and one came with a badly damaged shade. I am in the process of trying to return them but this company will only pay for the one that is damaged to be returned. They were a pair and I can't use just one. Thanks for the reminder to only use reputable companies on line.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Monica!
We're so sorry to hear this has happened! We see our team has taken care of you! It's important you're happy with all your experiences with us! If you ever need assistance we can be reached at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered two boxes of olive branches (3 stems per box). I received 1 box only and was unable to finish my project. The box I did receive was crushed and torn; the contents were damaged. When I notified your company, I was asked if I wanted another order sent or refund. I want a full refund.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Janet!
Thank you so much for bringing this to our attention! Our customer service team has responded to both your emails giving you a full refund but there was no response after that. Try checking your spam folder. It is very possible that our response has landed there. We will have the team resend it! jjhilly@aol.com If you need further assistance you can email us at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com we'll make sure you're taken care of right away! <3 Nicole
Posted 8 months ago
Incredibly poor quality right out of the box they are warped and falling apart.
I'm hiding them from my husband because he will be upset that I paid actual money for these 2 baskets.
VERY disappointed.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Linda!
Thank you for sharing, we're so sorry to hear this! If you are ever not happy with an item, please email our customer happiness team with a photo of the item at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com so we can make it right for you! Enjoy your day! <3 Nicole
Posted 8 months ago
Decor Steals is rated 4.57 based on 3,061 reviews