Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange Reviews

4.8 Rating 581 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange
4.8
Based on 581 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange Reviews

About Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange:

Digital Surge provides a uniquely easy way to buy, sell and store crypto in Australia. With an emphasis on simplicity, their newly renovated platform makes crypto as enjoyable and easy-to-understand as possible. Renowned for their low fees, competitive spreads and personalised customer-support, Digital Surge is an excellent choice for traders of all levels.

This exchange offers an impressive range of altcoins (300+) and some of the best beginner-level educational content around – making the world of crypto more accessible than ever. AUD can be easily deposited 24/7 using PayID/OSKO or POLi. Verification takes under 2 minutes and if you don’t have a crypto wallet, DS provides all customers with a free personal wallet, allowing you to safely store your crypto and enjoy instant trading.

Visit Website

Email:

contact@digitalsurge.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to create an account fees are a bit too high but the variety of coins makes up for it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am new to DS but i do like the stats and performance reports i can access. It lets me know where i am at at any given time with my crypto. While the market is down, it lets me know where i should be putting more as in each different crypto as i add to my portfolio.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just joined. No problems in joining. Fairly straight forward and identification process not as invasive as some others. Easy enough to navigate the platform
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super easy to use exchange with great customer service and loads of helpful advice for us newbs. Big shout out to the team at DS!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very responsive and helpful. Site is easy to use and navigate. Offers tax friendly reports and processes for EOFY and SMSF accounts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very trustworthy site instant help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This exchange is great and easy to use. The staff are friendly, helpful and answer your questions in a very professional manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use , great Information and fantastic help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service, prompt reply from team when question asked on FB.A secure platform.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi this platform is quite good. few things you need to work on 1. if we select any asset under wallet, then there should be button to buy and sell that asset straight away. 2. on front screen there should be increse and decrese % plus $ value of favourate assets 3.there should be increse/decrease in % plus amount in red and green under wallet of your assets thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Its very fare app, not any hidden fess.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It's really easy to use DS, the information is always at the right place.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’m so satisfied with digital surge, it’s easy to use and very fast on delivery, return and refund, anyone can start with a little money also the fees are very low compared to others
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
easy to navigate on the website , good customer support and low commission impressed me to open an account. No issue at so far since I open account.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Digital Surge is very user-friendly for beginners. I would recommend this app to people want to trading cryptocurrency in Australia.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
User friendly and Not complicated Low commission Easy and instant deposit Good support team
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simply UI and easy to understand for beginners. There is lots of useful information on each coin (e.g. buy/sell percentage, news and easy graphs).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The platform is easy to use and exchange in AUD. Wish it were possible to stake ETH or ADA from the platform.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The charting features are quite limited, I’d like to see the ability to do historical charting, all I see is my balance amount charted over time since first purchase . Maybe I’m looking in the wrong area
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to use although I reckon the platform could use a few tweeks to make it even more user friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange is rated 4.80 based on 581 reviews