Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange Reviews

4.80 Rating 435 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange Reviews

About Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange:

Digital Surge provides a uniquely easy way to buy, sell and store crypto in Australia. With an emphasis on simplicity, their newly renovated platform makes crypto as enjoyable and easy-to-understand as possible. Renowned for their low fees, competitive spreads and personalised customer-support, Digital Surge is an excellent choice for traders of all levels.

This exchange offers an impressive range of altcoins (250+) and some of the best beginner-level educational content around – making the world of crypto more accessible than ever. AUD can be easily deposited 24/7 using PayID/OSKO or POLi. Verification takes under 2 minutes and if you don’t have a crypto wallet, DS provides all customers with a free personal wallet, allowing you to safely store your crypto and enjoy instant trading.

Visit Website

Email:

contact@digitalsurge.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good platform easy 2 use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A very happy customer. The platform is simple and easy to use, DS has a lot of good coins to trade in. However, I have a suggestion, please have the coins in their pairs (like VET and VTHO) so that the traders can also earn the VTHO for holding VET token and similar other coins.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It's cheap and easy app .you can invest with Au dollar.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I find Digital Surge so easy to navigate, especially for a beginner like me. The platform is visually appealing and simple. Fees are low and transparent. I have used live chat several times and they are very responsive and helpful - Thank you Johnny & Christian!! I'm impressed and would highly recommend Digital Surge as the 'go to' for Crypto trading.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
DS is a well designed and easy to use platform. With its live chat with real employees really makes it reassuring when you have a question your not sure on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with Digital Surge, low transaction fees and easy to use app.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Maybe money doesn't grow in trees, but it does grow very rapidly in Digital Surge.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good app, low fees out of all the aus apps
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very simple to use, clean UI, live chat replies within seconds, many coins on the market. My preferred exchange, only wish they had staking.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Best crypto exchange for Aussies with its ease software on desktop and phone app. They have the lowest fees in comparison to their competitors, a wide range of coins and good spreads. Their customer service is also top notch. I've had my queries responded by their professional team very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use ! Reliable and Fast
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I find digital surge is easy to buy and sell low fee compare to another platform amazing customer service i wish all the best on future thank you guys
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I find digital surge is easy to buy and sell crypto plus low fee compare to another platform.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Deposting AUD via the PayID was easy and fast, which made buying digital assets quick and simple. When I sold my asset for AUD and withdrew to my bank account, it was near instant. Digital Surge also provides the bests assets including #HBAR & #MANA.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Enjoying using digital surge easy app to use quick service good prices buying and selling
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’ve tried many other Aussie exchanges, and Digital Surge is the best so far. They have a larger selection of alt coins available to purchase snd the customer service has been above par. Very happy to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
As a new crypto investor, having an Aussie exchange with good customer service was important to me - and Digital Surge has been great so far! I've really appreciated the quick response on live chat, and the phone app works well. They also have lower fees than other Aussie exchanges which is why I chose them in the first place.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Live chat is great Fast transactions
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange is rated 4.80 based on 435 reviews