Digital Surge - Australian Bitcoin Exchange Reviews

4.73 Rating 81 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Digital Surge - Australian Bitcoin Exchange
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Digital Surge - Australian Bitcoin Exchange Reviews

About Digital Surge - Australian Bitcoin Exchange:

Digital Surge is the easier way to buy, sell and pay bills with Bitcoin

Visit Website

Email:

contact@digitalsurge.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Digital Surge - Australian Bitcoin Exchange made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Joined recently. The sign up process was smooth.
Posted 10 months ago
Very satisfied great vendor
Posted 10 months ago
Fastest exchange I've used. Orders are processed quickly. Very happy
Posted 10 months ago
I'm 100% satisfy with your service
Posted 10 months ago
Great team that look afte and look out for their customers - highly recommended
Posted 11 months ago
Early days as yet so cannot comment.
Posted 1 year ago
Great Services
Posted 1 year ago
Really good customer service. The live chat is very appreciated, and the staff actually get things done
Posted 1 year ago
The fastest most straight forward sign up process. With great customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Good Australia Bitcoin exchange service fast customer response times.
Posted 1 year ago
As I am still a beginner, I find this site really easy to navigate.
Posted 1 year ago
Josh and the team are hugely responsive and the tax advice is very appreciated. Overall a smooth trading experience on a more modern exchange than the completion.
Posted 1 year ago
Secure, easy to use, excellent customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
I had a problem with how i had transfered money my first time and digital surge got straight back to me with in 5 mins and told me all was good.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and quick staff .
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and quick staff .
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent UX & customer service - I've been searching for an Australian based crypto exchange for the last month and DS certainly stands out as the best in terms of value for money, customer support & security.
As a novice to crypto currencies, and trying to establish an Australian account while working in the UK - if DS can support me, they can support anyone ! Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
It’s great service there
Posted 1 year ago
dan has been so great an supportive and amazing work he did it was great thank you so much
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service. Far and away the best crypto exchange in Australia
Posted 1 year ago
Digital Surge - Australian Bitcoin Exchange is rated 4.73 based on 81 reviews