Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange Reviews

4.73 Rating 123 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange Reviews

About Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange:

Digital Surge provides a uniquely easy way to buy, sell and store crypto in Australia. With an emphasis on simplicity, their newly renovated platform makes crypto as enjoyable and easy-to-understand as possible. Renowned for their low fees, competitive spreads and personalised customer-support, Digital Surge is an excellent choice for traders of all levels.

This exchange offers an impressive range of altcoins (250+) and some of the best beginner-level educational content around – making the world of crypto more accessible than ever. AUD can be easily deposited 24/7 using PayID/OSKO or POLi. Verification takes under 2 minutes and if you don’t have a crypto wallet, DS provides all customers with a free personal wallet, allowing you to safely store your crypto and enjoy instant trading.

Visit Website

Email:

contact@digitalsurge.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
great service able to put up with a drongo!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Joined recently. The sign up process was smooth.
Posted 1 year ago
Very satisfied great vendor
Posted 1 year ago
Fastest exchange I've used. Orders are processed quickly. Very happy
Posted 1 year ago
I'm 100% satisfy with your service
Posted 1 year ago
Great team that look afte and look out for their customers - highly recommended
Posted 2 years ago
Early days as yet so cannot comment.
Posted 2 years ago
Great Services
Posted 2 years ago
Really good customer service. The live chat is very appreciated, and the staff actually get things done
Posted 2 years ago
The fastest most straight forward sign up process. With great customer service.
Posted 2 years ago
Good Australia Bitcoin exchange service fast customer response times.
Posted 2 years ago
As I am still a beginner, I find this site really easy to navigate.
Posted 2 years ago
Josh and the team are hugely responsive and the tax advice is very appreciated. Overall a smooth trading experience on a more modern exchange than the completion.
Posted 2 years ago
Secure, easy to use, excellent customer service.
Posted 2 years ago
I had a problem with how i had transfered money my first time and digital surge got straight back to me with in 5 mins and told me all was good.
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful and quick staff .
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful and quick staff .
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent UX & customer service - I've been searching for an Australian based crypto exchange for the last month and DS certainly stands out as the best in terms of value for money, customer support & security. As a novice to crypto currencies, and trying to establish an Australian account while working in the UK - if DS can support me, they can support anyone ! Highly recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
It’s great service there
Posted 2 years ago
dan has been so great an supportive and amazing work he did it was great thank you so much
Posted 2 years ago
Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange is rated 4.73 based on 123 reviews