Digital Surge - Australian Bitcoin Exchange Reviews

4.76 Rating 80 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Digital Surge - Australian Bitcoin Exchange
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Digital Surge - Australian Bitcoin Exchange Reviews

About Digital Surge - Australian Bitcoin Exchange:

Digital Surge is the easier way to buy, sell and pay bills with Bitcoin

Visit Website

Email:

contact@digitalsurge.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Digital Surge - Australian Bitcoin Exchange made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good?
Posted 1 year ago
I am new to bitcoin and Josh has been very patient and has helped me step by step would highly recommend thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Great place to start. Friendly, helpful. I am missing some how to pages and more faq, but they are growing and the chat sessions are very good and responsive anyways. Keep it yp
Posted 1 year ago
help has been excellent … but still no account established.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast, easy and trusted !!!
Posted 1 year ago
Reliable and trustworthy.
Easy platform
Choice of bank account makes transactions fast.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent
Posted 1 year ago
Very good with lots of support, only 4 star due to the limitation on payment options and the time it takes to buy bit coin approx 24hr
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely convenient service. Instant deposits and withdrawals with low fees, 5/5
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer support and services, thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
He was just extra helpful, above and beyond customer service that I'm used to from call centres that are not Australian for example. He had answers without having to think about it. He seemed to have anticipated my questions. He was excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful great customer service
Posted 1 year ago
Have been using for a while, great communication from the team (josh & dan) would recommend anyone who is looking to buy or sell bitcoin.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy and fast transactions. Fast to assist. And very friendly and helpful
Posted 1 year ago
I get very confused but the guys always steer me in the right direction & with patience & wisdom. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
easy to use an
Posted 1 year ago
NO PROBLEMS AND TIMELY
Posted 1 year ago
Digital Surge makes it very easy to buy Bitcoin
Posted 1 year ago
Digital Surge - Australian Bitcoin Exchange is rated 4.76 based on 80 reviews