Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange Reviews

4.7 Rating 668 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange
4.7
Based on 668 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange Reviews

About Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange:

Digital Surge provides a uniquely easy way to buy, sell and store crypto in Australia. With an emphasis on simplicity, their newly renovated platform makes crypto as enjoyable and easy-to-understand as possible. Renowned for their low fees, competitive spreads and personalised customer-support, Digital Surge is an excellent choice for traders of all levels.

This exchange offers an impressive range of altcoins (300+) and some of the best beginner-level educational content around – making the world of crypto more accessible than ever. AUD can be easily deposited 24/7 using PayID/OSKO or POLi. Verification takes under 2 minutes and if you don’t have a crypto wallet, DS provides all customers with a free personal wallet, allowing you to safely store your crypto and enjoy instant trading.

Visit Website

Email:

contact@digitalsurge.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good service!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The app is really user friendly and has all the features you could need. I've also contacted customer support before and they were really helpful and super quick to respond. Happy to recommend DS!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Intuitive to use, lots of various items to buy sell... low fees. And trigger orders. What more do you need 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
ease of use
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
digital surge is the best and fastest crypto exchanger for me, I arrived in Australia in January and was looking for a cool crypto exchange to replace Binance, and I saw them, tried their platform and it was superb, immediate payment, even their customer care response was very fast. My account was locked due to an error coming from google authenticator, I chatted them up, and immediately everything was restored.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I m so pleased with the team behind Digital Surge for the very prompt and clear responses provided whenever I need assistance. I am also very satisfied with the platform which is easy to navigate. I particularly like the Trigger Price feature, together with the instantaneous advice when it is reached. The immediate advice of transactions, including receipt of deposits gives me great confidence in the safety of the platform.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent agile customer service! All this whilst enjoying low transaction costs. The Digital Surge team is very supportive and they timely attend to customer queries. Great value for money!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to create cheap exchange rate trustworthy nice customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Needed some fast cash for a vet bill and digital surge allows instant withdrawals through payID. They also have good spreads and low fees! it's a great platform
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
good exchange, there are even cheaper options out there, but by the time you include exchange rates, spreads, complications to on ramps and off ramps etc, digital surge is by far the easiest i've tried for an australian investor
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
World win awards
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
So far so good.. transferring funds has been instantaneous. Buy n sell orders have been super simple. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I am new to DS but i do like the stats and performance reports i can access. It lets me know where i am at at any given time with my crypto. While the market is down, it lets me know where i should be putting more as in each different crypto as i add to my portfolio.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Just joined. No problems in joining. Fairly straight forward and identification process not as invasive as some others. Easy enough to navigate the platform
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Super easy to use exchange with great customer service and loads of helpful advice for us newbs. Big shout out to the team at DS!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very responsive and helpful. Site is easy to use and navigate. Offers tax friendly reports and processes for EOFY and SMSF accounts.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very trustworthy site instant help
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
This exchange is great and easy to use. The staff are friendly, helpful and answer your questions in a very professional manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to use , great Information and fantastic help
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange is rated 4.7 based on 668 reviews