Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange Reviews

4.79 Rating 491 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange Reviews

About Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange:

Digital Surge provides a uniquely easy way to buy, sell and store crypto in Australia. With an emphasis on simplicity, their newly renovated platform makes crypto as enjoyable and easy-to-understand as possible. Renowned for their low fees, competitive spreads and personalised customer-support, Digital Surge is an excellent choice for traders of all levels.

This exchange offers an impressive range of altcoins (250+) and some of the best beginner-level educational content around – making the world of crypto more accessible than ever. AUD can be easily deposited 24/7 using PayID/OSKO or POLi. Verification takes under 2 minutes and if you don’t have a crypto wallet, DS provides all customers with a free personal wallet, allowing you to safely store your crypto and enjoy instant trading.

Visit Website

Email:

contact@digitalsurge.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great, easy to use app for someone new to cryptoinvesting. Support very responsive and prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hands down the best crypto platform I have used. Customer service is amazing too. Always a quick and helpful response from an actual person.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use app and great functions like price alerts. Really happy and definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Awsome customer service price is good there truly is not a dramah with digital surge very nice people also they can explain everything very clearly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Digital Surge is very user friendly and has a clean interface. I'm really liking the platform
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Digital Surge stands out from the rest of the pack for ease of use, plain english support, and helpful resources to help build crypto confidence and investment knowledge.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Recently switched from another Australian exchange, and have been very happy I have done so. Fees are cheaper, speed is better, service is better, range of coins is better. All round it has been win, win, win!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use. Quick responses to any problems or issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Changed to digital surge from coin base could not be happier should of done long time ago cheaper fees better website highy suggest
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The BEST Australian crypto exchange.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
they go above and beyond to help nothings a problem for them for YOU
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Better fees than other exchanges. The Trading View graphs in app make it easy to view trends to help with trades.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I started on this platform with almost zero knowledge of cryptocurrency. I found the platform to be very intuitive and easy to use. The customer service people are knowledgeable, helpful, friendly and respond very quickly - almost immediately. Very happy with Digital Surge.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great app, quick customer service, easy to buy and sell crypto, deposits and withdrawals are fast and easy, and fees are reasonable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Simple to use platform with an easy to read dashboard. Deposits are quick from the major banks with payid. Only had to use support once and they were very helpful and got me sorted out quickly. Recommend Digital Surge to anyone who buys and sells cryto.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
If customer service is important to you and you're new to Crypto, then look no further, Digital Surge couldn't have been more helpful, thanks Christian.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
As a beginner crypto investor with no experience, I've always been interested but never stepped in. But my first-time experience has been an excellent one, thanks so much Digital Surge. I really love using Digital surge now, enjoy the ease of buying and selling and setting triggers. Great user experience and the customer support I have received to date is great. I would definetely recommend Digital surge for anyone looking to get into the crypto market.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great for beginners!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent response and always there to help. I’ve enjoyed the investment and would do it all again and would highly recommend Digital Surge to anyone who is interested in having a go. Cheers 🍻
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange is rated 4.79 based on 491 reviews