Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange Reviews

4.79 Rating 262 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange Reviews

About Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange:

Digital Surge provides a uniquely easy way to buy, sell and store crypto in Australia. With an emphasis on simplicity, their newly renovated platform makes crypto as enjoyable and easy-to-understand as possible. Renowned for their low fees, competitive spreads and personalised customer-support, Digital Surge is an excellent choice for traders of all levels.

This exchange offers an impressive range of altcoins (250+) and some of the best beginner-level educational content around – making the world of crypto more accessible than ever. AUD can be easily deposited 24/7 using PayID/OSKO or POLi. Verification takes under 2 minutes and if you don’t have a crypto wallet, DS provides all customers with a free personal wallet, allowing you to safely store your crypto and enjoy instant trading.

Visit Website

Email:

contact@digitalsurge.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I'm new to this but am having a ball playing with a little bit of money and seeing what can come of it. Really easy to use and trade.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. One of the few exchanges that has real people there to help you. Especially when you are starting out.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Just love Digital Surge. I am recently new to crypto and the DS app and website is so easy and user friendly and now part of my everyday life. Fees are very reasonable. Have also introduced my daughter to Digital Surge and now she is a fan too. The staff extremely helpful and very friendly. Almost feel like family.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This site is not a well known exchange in the world of cryptocurrency, but they had to start from somewhere. I think they are becoming a lot more well known throughout the world. My dealings with Digital Surge have been very good. I have had times when i have had to deal with customer service. The experiences have all been very good. You are dealing with one person who seems very skilled in the crypto business. I have been surprised by the number of new coins they have been listing over the last few months. That shows they are going to be huge force in crypto in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Starting out in the crypto world, this site was very easy to use. It is simple to buy what crypto you want and it uses AUD for every coin so no need to buy one coin to purchase others. The wallet also makes it very easy to show when you bought coins and for how much. It is so much cleaner then other sites where they show you all various purchases in a time frame when all you are wanting to see just certain coins!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Being a beginner, I find this app the most easiest so far. This app has lots of useful tools for beginner to advanced users. And specially the DG team is the most helpful and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am new in crypto world but thanks to DS team who developed very user friendly and easy to understand app. All transactions go through fast and trustworthy application too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to use, great features like reoccurring buys and trigger orders plus customer support is excellent. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic platform for trading. I switched over earlier this year and never looked back. The fees for instant trades are incredibly low, and I have never found any lower. $0 fee for deposits and withdrawals too which is all taken into consideration when working out overall profit. I love the new features of reoccurring buying and trigger buy/sells which allows me to stop loss and take profits automatically. My only wish is that they would include some sort of staking option. Bet Aussie site by far - well done to the team - their customer service is second to none!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Low fees, great customer service very good rates compared to all other Australian exchanges. User friendly interface. Nice looking dashboard.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Read various reviews before going with Digitalsurge - seemed simple to set up and it was. Using the site is really easy. Good graphs on the app, and good range of coins. Now providing news updates. Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
excellent in communication far better tan SWYFTX
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Digital Surge is the powerhouse digital exchange of Australia. If your not with Digital Surge. You are paying too much on your exchanges. You will be amazed just how much you will save with Digital Surge. Digital Surge is Austrac regulated. Having that confidence is one less stress taken out of dealing with the crypto markets. I switched instantly from the competitor and have never looked back. Everything works just as it is meant to and quickly also. Customer support is a real thing at Digital Surge. Quick, responsive and not a bot.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am very new to Crypto trading and have wanted to enter the market for some time in an effort to provide a small yet passive income. My experience from the get-go has been very positive. My communication via the online chat facility has always been met with prompt responses and ultimately answers to all my questions. I have to make a special mention to Christian who has in my opinion gone over an above with helping my journey in education and guiding my trading with links to very informative tutorials that has provided a solid foundation. Cannot speak highly enough of him! After a month of soft day trading, i'm WELL in positive territory and only looking forward to greater heights! The other big plus is that they are BRISBANE based which is a refreshing change from overseas online companies where 'GOOD LUCK' in getting any reasonable support. Web and app interfaces are easy to use and understand, perfect for an absolute beginner just like me. And more than enough currencies to research and trade with, and even then additional currencies have been brought onboard since I signed up. Keep up the AWESOME WORK DS!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
- Warm, receptive and efficient. You guys do a great work! I mean I was well and truly surprised. It was very similar to the accommodating nature of the proffessionals on legalcomplaint. Link! -they too are life savers (helped recover some lost find)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful customer service Team - DS exchange app is user friendly easy to use - less complicated then other crypto exchanges - transaction fees are lower than other crypto exchanges.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Safe and easy platform to use, low fees compared with others AU sites, also has live chat with quick customer service times. Great work Digital Surge :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good platform to buy and sell crypto currency.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast withdrawals and very easy to use the app.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange is rated 4.79 based on 262 reviews