Direct Line Insurance Reviews

3.40 Rating 10 Reviews
60% of reviewers recommend Direct Line Insurance
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Direct Line Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Amazing they was"
Posted 1 week ago
Are you Direct Line Insurance? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"We all go through the merry go round every year to chip a few pounds off our premiums. A corrupt and exploitative financial system."
Posted 1 week ago
"Saudc35%off but when I rang that was gor existing customers only!! And it was very expensive"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"After ten years confused"
Posted 1 month ago
"They were not interested in keeping my business even when I haven't made any claims in over 9 years."
Posted 3 months ago
"very poor site and very long winded. gave up in the end and went elswhere."
Posted 3 months ago
"I rang to cancel a policy. It was easy to navigate my way round the phone options, select the right one, get through with ease to a person who carried out my request efficiently."
Posted 3 months ago
"Good competitive quotes good exsperience very polite and helpfull."
Posted 3 months ago
". The advisor gave great customer service, being friendly and welcoming throughout the whole call. . When I asked alot of questions she had all the answers needed and gave them with a patient and friendly manner. . I've experienced bad customer service where you can tell the person doesn't want to be on the call by their tone of voice; however, this was such a wonderful experience to get such an amazing level of customer service that I do hope the advisor gets commended for her actions as it led to a call that I normally find quite a tedious nervous task to being quite a relaxed one."
Posted 3 months ago
Direct Line Insurance is rated 3.40 based on 10 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support