Ebuyer.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 53,488 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Ebuyer.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.47 out of 5
Read Ebuyer.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0371 521 3300

Email:

Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:

Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Ebuyer.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant Web site, easy to use and easy to find what you are looking for. Pricing is very competitive too
Posted 2 years ago
very good and quick. I hope the post is quick too.
Posted 2 years ago
I have been a repeat customer of ebuyer for years and regularly recommend them to friends and family thay have a good range from budget to enthusiast grade hardware from reputable manufacturers always at competitive prices
Posted 2 years ago
A great place to buy goods at a competitive price. Excellent service...
Posted 2 years ago
I've always been a huge fan of Ebuyer, ever since persuading my parents to buy PC parts from you when I was a kid. I've never had a problem with your customer service and thoroughly recommend your store to everyone that needs to buy computer parts.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and easy, have used Ebuyer for many years
Posted 2 years ago
Quick n easy service
Posted 2 years ago
Quick, easy... and cheaper than Amazon!
Posted 2 years ago
Always great prices, always delivered on time.
Posted 2 years ago
Is the best shop online when i meet, pleasure to buying stuff from this site very high recommendate from myself A++++++
Posted 2 years ago
Great service
Posted 2 years ago
An excellent company, I have bought many items from them over the years and they have all been of super quality and super value. I would highly recommend them.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use and good pricing. Next day option good for items needed in a hurry.
Posted 2 years ago
Shopped around for a particular camera I had seen on Which as a best buy. Ebuyer was the cheapest and the website was so easy to use and did not oversell extras which can be frustrating sometimes
Posted 2 years ago
Best price in the net for GTX 1070 at time of writing
Posted 2 years ago
Discounts can often appear on a wide range of quality items. Ultra reliable delivery with a choice of delivery options.
Posted 2 years ago
Always great prices and delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Everything under one roof at probably some of the best prices on the internet and a name you can trust as a bonus! Literally have everything you need!
Posted 2 years ago
Laptop great price and website easy to use.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent easy to use website with lots of fun and exciting gadgets, perfect for tech geeks! Good communication and now accept Visa Checkout which is very safe and slick to use. Well done Ebuyer.
Posted 2 years ago
Ebuyer.com is rated 4.74 based on 53,488 reviews