Epic Cosplay Wigs Reviews

4.87 Rating 993 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Epic Cosplay Wigs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read Epic Cosplay Wigs Reviews
I love the company I just wish you sent out wig caps with your wigs because my wigs come in but then I have to wait for a new wig cap to come in
Posted 10 months ago
I don't own very many long wigs and I was a little overwhelmed by just how long this one was! The wig is nice and thick! I'm looking forward to wearing it again.
Posted 10 months ago
The product is good quality. I just can't seem to match my hair color.
Posted 10 months ago
The fibers used in the wigs are generally easy to work with and wigs come with enough hair to provide volume and ease of styling.
Posted 10 months ago
The wigs are so soft and so well made. My only problem is that the wig seems to be very tight around my head but it’s not that big of a problem. It’s maybe cause I got one of the pigtail wigs. I will definitely be buying more wigs from you guys. I hope that your other aren’t as tight around my head.
Posted 10 months ago
Wigs are good quality and affordable!
Posted 10 months ago
The wig arrived before the date predicted by the tracking number. The website was easy to use. The wig appears to be pretty high quality
Posted 10 months ago
extremely fast shipping
Posted 11 months ago
This is the most dependable and accessible site for cosplay wigs I have ever found, and I appreciate that I can wash and style these wigs. Accessories are harder to get, namely the wig racks, but fortunately similar items are available elsewhere so it’s not a huge complaint. I appreciate the care tips as well.
Posted 11 months ago
The wigs are a really good quality. They are soft and easy to comb out.
Posted 11 months ago
Epic Cosplay Wigs is rated 4.87 based on 993 reviews