Espresso Parts Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,140 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Espresso Parts
EP has never ever let me down. And their people are as good as their products. I run a coffee shop and roastery and count on Espresso Parts for all manner of products and support and so should you.
Posted 5 months ago
Mostly excellent. The part has a bit of a scuff on it, but it was wrapped very well. It is not a part that will be visible once it is assembled.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nice products and quick delivery. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Part did make it but Espresso Parts shipped to the wrong address, order entry typo by the gal who took the order over the phone. Tracked it through FedEx after getting an invalid address notification, contacted Espresso Parts, they contacted FedEx and package was re-routed and delivered. Would have given 5 stars if not for that.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It’s really great to be able to get parts quickly for our La Marzocco GS/3, and keep it running like a top! Thanks Espresso Parts
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Everything was delivered as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Got a new Marco Mix 3 Font for a mini-coffee / tea bar. Arrived in perfect condition. The purchase process was a bit strange because I was not buying the boiler with it so it took a bit back and forth and agreeing to conditions that were already stated on their website. All probably because I am not their typical customer so just took a little patience. Looks amazing and a big upgrade to the bar. Instant hot water at 3 temperatures and volumes is awesome! @humbleart collector.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A good inventory of parts and products. The delivery takes to long.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
received in 2 days
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I just reviewed everything that was delivered as it came in several shipments (not a problem) as I understand there may be several warehouses. The builder unit for the Rancilio Silvia is damaged and I've double ordered a few items. I will be following-up with a separate email with photos and details.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Coffee cups woohoo
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great- had everything I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had great support when I called for clarity before I placed my online order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good on service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My parts were delivered in timely manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Parts arrive promptly, and they fit my machine perfectly. I will order again in the future from Espresso Parts.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to find the parts I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Part was fine. About 50 yrs. ago, the machine when new was damaged in shipment so the new base had to be modified. Won’t be the same but better than the original rubber base.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Correct part, quick ship, great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sent requested parts as previously. A return customer who will use you again when I need parts again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Espresso Parts is rated 4.94 based on 1,140 reviews