Espresso Parts Reviews

4.94 Rating 2,335 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Espresso Parts
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Not sure who's fault it was but because the original order was sent to a different location, we weren't sure if it come to me therefore forcing me to reorder and py a much higher shipping fee.
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased a vacuum relief valve with washer. It is challenging to purchase this part online as not much info is provided on the part dimensions, so have to base the purchase on how its relative dimensions appear in the picture. Description said it was the standard part used for many brands. The part was the correct one and is working great. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
My group head gaskets fit perfect (as always) but I was slightly disappointed that I didn't get a sticker? :( LOL, its just something I've always looked forward to getting in my order!

Thanks!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything was sent in great conditions. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Saw immediate improvement in the quality of the espresso extraction with the new rimless filter basket. The part is much cheaper than I expected and the free shipping made it a great deal. Only complaint is that it is made of somewhat thinner steel and it arrived with a minor dent on the bottom, regarding which I will contact the company via the provided email address.
Posted 3 weeks ago
They had a thing. I bought it. They sent it. I like.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The items came in a very timely fashion, and we'll packaged.
Posted 1 month ago
Gen 1 Miss Silvia is working again. And I got the parts quicker than expected. Thanks Espresso Parts.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent price, arrived sooner than expected, but I'm having leak issues that may or may not be related to the new part. I called tech support and the courteous rep tried to be helpful, but the bottom line is, I still have a leak and I'm not sure what the next step might be. Frustrating.
Posted 1 month ago
the first time I ordered the OSO grinder I receive no information regarding delivery. After two phone calls I cancelled the order and received a refund. This time, after placing a new order, in response to an updated email, I received the iem within a week/
Posted 1 month ago
Works great shipped fast
Posted 1 month ago
Found every parts needed. but website on cellphone need fixing.
Posted 1 month ago
Shipping was expensive but I got what I needed quickly - thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
It was a little irritating to wait around 6 weeks for my Chemex filters but you guys are great anyways. Yay #COVID-19
Posted 2 months ago
delivery speed was OK (given the pandemic; it took a couple of weeks to send the package... it took just 2 days to arrive after being sent). Only thing I would suggest is including instructions with the parts, as others pointed out -- so was not a surprise.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast shipping, great prices, A+++
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Expensive to ship to small towns in Canada. Should use mail for smaller items.
Posted 2 months ago
Had the parts in stock , and shipped them quickly. What more can you ask for?
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered & received the items. Simple
Posted 2 months ago
Easy check out and payment
Posted 2 months ago
Espresso Parts is rated 4.94 based on 2,335 reviews