Espresso Parts Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,123 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Espresso Parts
Espresso Parts 5 star review on 12th February 2020
Guillermo Palacios
More Photos & Videos
Espresso Parts 5 star review on 11th February 2020
Krystal Booth
More Photos & Videos
Espresso Parts 5 star review on 10th February 2020
Albert Gilding
More Photos & Videos
Espresso Parts 5 star review on 10th February 2020
Albert Gilding
More Photos & Videos
Espresso Parts 5 star review on 12th January 2020
Rene Valiente
More Photos & Videos
Espresso Parts 5 star review on 12th January 2020
Ashley
More Photos & Videos
Espresso Parts 5 star review on 12th January 2020
Robert Chapman
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
EP has never ever let me down. And their people are as good as their products. I run a coffee shop and roastery and count on Espresso Parts for all manner of products and support and so should you.
Posted 11 months ago
Well satisfied with services and products.
Posted 7 hours ago
Fast and accurate as always
Posted 8 hours ago
Quick shipping and at a great price I cannot complain!
Posted 9 hours ago
Happy to do business with you. You had exactly what I wanted and you were very efficient in sending it to me. Thank you.
Posted 13 hours ago
Exactly what I wanted and shipped quicker than promised!
Posted 1 day ago
One part was a little slow getting to me, but the next order was quick. Very pleased with their service.
Posted 1 day ago
Works great. Came fast. No issues
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent and informed supplier. I received the phone help I required and shipping was fast.
Posted 2 days ago
Great prices! extremely fast shipping
Posted 2 days ago
Steam valve shipped promptly, was well packaged and works great. Thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
Always good service and quick delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
Prompt and fast shipping amid the covid-19 pandemic.
Thank You
Posted 3 days ago
Easy order, quick delivery
Posted 3 days ago
The items came in a very timely fashion, and we'll packaged.
Posted 3 days ago
Just what I expected.
Posted 3 days ago
You guys are my heros when it comes to parts and tech advice. I don't shop anywhere else. Thanks for being there when I need you ! you're the best !
Posted 3 days ago
I ordered the OXO burr grinder. It arrived in two days! We are so happy with the new grinder and will order from Expresso Parts again!
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service replacing a broken coffee cup in the set I had ordered...no questions asked!
Posted 4 days ago
Fast and good price
Posted 4 days ago
Your service is nothing short of heroic. Will definitely buy from again (times a hundred!)
Posted 4 days ago
Espresso Parts is rated 4.93 based on 2,123 reviews