Exactmats Reviews

4.80 Rating 239 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Exactmats
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"I really enjoy them; they don’t take away from the appearance of the interior; I appreciate the clips you sent with them; they stay in place; easy maintenance."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
We are glad to hear you are enjoying our product. We are always here to support you in any and all ways possible!
Posted 59 minutes ago
"The exact mats that I ordered are excellent and fit my car perfectly. "
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Great feedback! Thank you for the review!
Posted 1 hour ago
"These mats fit and look great! I love the flat surface for foot comfort especially on long trips!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for the great feedback!
Posted 15 hours ago
"Excellent product which I have used for many years. The trunk mat for my new model car is slightly too wide."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Lee,

Thanks for the review. If you feel your Cargo mat is slightly too wide, we can send you a new one free of charge. We will ensure this new cargo mat fits as it should before shipment. Thanks again, Lee!
Posted 2 days ago
"Perfect fit!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Glad to hear it, Alfred!
Posted 2 days ago
"I have ordered Exactmats for an SUV and now for a car. I am so pleased with the fit and the clear style that I chose. I would recommend this company without reservations. Additionally, I requested a couple additional clips, and within days I received the clips free of charge. Thank you so much for taking care of the customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Bertha,

Thank You so much for your kind words. Customer satisfaction is always our number 1 priority
Posted 3 days ago
"Very timely delivery. Good quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank You very much! We always aim to ship every order within 24 hours of placement
Posted 3 days ago
"I have been using exact mats for almost 15 years and absolutely love them. Can't imagine having anything else in my vehicle. I just sold my 2005 Tacoma and it still had the original mats in it and they looked good as new."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you, Margie! It’s always to great to hear such an empowering testimonial from such a loyal customer. We are happy to hear that you have been with us all these years!!
Posted 6 days ago
"The exact mats I received for my Nissan Maxima are amazing! They make the car look upscale and protect the floor mats that are already in the vehicle! I am very happy with my purchase and will recommend you others."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Wow, Christopher! Thank you for your kind words!
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you very much for the review! We appreciate your business.
Posted 6 days ago
"You are absolutely amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
And you are amazing as well! Thanks, Tameko!
Posted 1 week ago
"The mats fit perfectly in my car and they look great!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So glad to hear you are satisfied, thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have used Exact Mats in all my cars and been very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are very glad to hear you are satisfied. It's always great to hear from such a loyal customer. Thank you, Virender!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Mats didn’t fit. Not made for my vehicle. Very disappointed after high expectations. Don’t seem worth the money."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello,

I am sorry to hear that you are dissatisfied with your recent order. If your mats didn’t fit your vehicle, we wish to rectify the issue ASAP. If you send me some quick pics of the mats you were sent, I will be able to further diagnose the issue and send out the correct mats ASAP. Please email the photos to support@exactmats.com

Again, we apologize for the inconveniences of this matter

Let us know if you have any questions or additional concerns.

Have a great day

Ben Reimers
Director of Customer Support
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Mats were order specific to the Lexus 350 and fit perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are so glad you are happy with your mats! Thank you for the review, Patricia!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fit nice. Easy to install."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Vincent! We are glad you love your mats!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very happy with the clear mats! Customer service was great."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks, Paul! We're happy to have been able to help you keep your vehicle clean and damage-free. Enjoy your mats!
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I have purchased before and have always been extremely happy. Customer Service is great!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much, Gary! We're so glad we were able to help!
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very easy to order and I always know the mats will fit my new vehicle perfectly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great to hear, Janet! Thank you!
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I order Exactmats for all my new cars. Perfect name since the mats are always cut precise! Great quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, Latifah! Enjoy your mats!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Exactmats is rated 4.80 based on 239 reviews