Exactmats Reviews

4.78 Rating 170 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Exactmats
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Your product & customer service are outstanding. i just bought two sets for gifts & the recipients love them. Keep up the good work & thank you, Van M."
Posted 10 hours ago
"Very Satisfied with floor mats"
Posted 14 hours ago
"Product was just what I needed and was delivered quickly."
Posted 2 days ago
"No Problems Called to request extra clips and I received them quickly"
Posted 2 days ago
"The exactmats are exactly what I have been looking for. I love them. I’m now going to get the back mats:-)"
Posted 3 days ago
"Exact mats are great. They are clear and perfectly match the carpeted floor mats supplied by the manufacturer. One can still see the carpeted floor mats with the car’s logo on them. The carpeted floor mats are usually an option for most vehicles. Great clean look and protects the carpeted floor mats. They also last forever."
Posted 3 days ago
"Loved my mats! They protect my table without hiding it!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Order driver side mat for 12lexus is250 and it came with no holes which mat holder hooks go in. I had to put holes in the mat myself"
Posted 3 days ago
"The mats are simply cut out of a sheet and are unattracive. I still can't see which side is which because neither fits well. AND they slide around and do not stay in place. Better to buy cheap generic mats at the local store."
Posted 4 days ago
"Love this company and the products. Excellent service. Very happy with my purchases."
Posted 6 days ago
"Perfect fit mats!!!"
Posted 6 days ago
"Mats do not fit properly, too long in some areas, too short in others. I do not think the mats are worth the price. These mats look like they were made for older year model XC90. Drivers mat slides and interferes with accelerator pedal."
Posted 6 days ago
Hello there,

I'm sorry to hear you are dissatisfied with our product. If you feel the mats are not as exact as they should be, we can re-procure the measurements for the XC90 and re-ship you a new set.

As far as slippage is concerned, we include two clips in each box of ExactMats. The two clips are primarily intended to further secure the driverside Exactmat to the driver side carpet mat. You can place 1 clip on the top right and 1 on the lower left or just use an orientation that makes sense to you. If you need more clips, we can send you some.

Let me know what you think by emailing support@exactmats.com

Have a great day
Posted 6 days ago
"Couldn't use my discount coupon"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Samuel,

I double-checked your order, and it appears you successfully applied the 'SAVE10' (10% Off) code to your order. If you need additional confirmation, please email support@exactmats.com.

Have a great day,

Ben Reimers
Exactmats Customer Support
Posted 1 week ago
"My experience with Exactmats was Great! Thinking that I had ordered the wrong mat, I contacted customer service and Ben was extremely helpful. He changed my order, and sent another immediately. Thinking that it didn’t fit(but actually it did), he then went to Lexus to make sure that the new mat that was sent next was exactly correct. This is my third set of Exactmats, and I love them. They protect the carpets and save a lot of wear and tear on them. When I do purchase my next car, Exactmats will be the first thing that I purchase ext."
Posted 1 week ago
"They were a perfect fit! Thank you so much!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Works looks good, trying to figure out how to use the clips to hold them down"
Posted 1 week ago
"We are happy with this purchase! Our first purchase for a different vehicle seems to be too large and therefore it buckles and doesn't really stay in place. We decided to try again and are very happy with how this set fits!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"perfect .............."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Customer service is excellent! They are a company with a customer first policy! I have been putting there clear mats in my cars for at least 20 years and there is nothing better for preserving your carpet mats."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Professional company and had a wonderful experience with ordering my clear mats for my new 2020 Mercedes GLE . Highly recommend"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Exactmats is rated 4.78 based on 170 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access