Exactmats Reviews

4.84 Rating 32 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Exactmats
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I have placed orders with both of my cars and I am very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I love the selections of mats, the materials are durable and it made my interior car easy to clean. I love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Looks great...! Perfect fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I love the mats for my 2015 Infiniti Q70L. They were cut perfect. They are a lot better than the ones that I ordered in 2015. I have purchased Exactmats for several of my cars, family and friends. I would recommend them to my family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordering from Exactmafs was a very easy procedure! Even when I made a mistake with the type of payment, it was quickly corrected through email communications. The mats are of great quality and fit perfect in my new SUV. They will help to keep my floor carpets clean and keep the value of my car! I would definitely recommend them to others and I will be ordering from them in the future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"New mat came in quickly and fit perfectly. It replaced a mat that had turned yellow where the heels and feet rested when driving."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"These are my third set of Exact Mats that I’ve purchased for the three Lexus autos I’ve owned. Why? They fit EXACTLY! Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent fit and great quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the feedback Michael! Glad to hear it!
Posted 1 month ago
"I purchased Exact Mats for all the cabinets and drawers for my new home. I would give the Riverstone style a 10 but ordered 6 for my glass front cabinets and they don't lay flat and look like thick plastic so I would not recommend those as they look cheap."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This was my 6th set of exact mats. They were easy to order, arrived quickly and fit perfectly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for this stellar review, Farzad!
Posted 3 months ago
"Not as clear as I thought they would be. Quality was very good. Order and delivery was very good experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the review, Carol.

We're sorry to hear the mats were not as clear as you may have expected. Our mats are very clear, but they are thicker than the average mat. The thickness may impact some clarity, but your mats should still be extremely clear.

If you feel there was an issue with the order, please feel free to reach out. Otherwise, we'll definitely pass along this feedback as we're always looking to improve.
Posted 3 months ago
"Owner couldn't have been nicer to work with! I've had these mats in several vehicles over the past years. They hold up amazingly well!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much, Renee! We're glad you love our mats and our service. Thanks for being a loyal EM customer!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much, Renee! We're so glad you're happy with your mats!
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much for your awesome review!
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much!
Posted 3 months ago
"I had a minor size issue with the fit of the set of mats I purchased for my new Lexus ES350. Ben Reimers, Director of Customer Support, responded very quickly to my feedback and I was shipped a new set of mats that completely resolved the issue to my satisfaction. This actually exceeded my expectations from providing customer feedback. I have already recommended ExactMats to one of my friends that recently purchased a new Cadillac SUV."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Anthony. We're so sorry to hear you're not happy with your mats!

This is not what we want at all and if there's an issue I'm sure we can fix it.

Please do give us a call to discuss at your earliest convenience so we can figure out what may have happened.

You can reach us at: 1-888-395-6004
Posted 4 months ago
"I've used Exactmats with superb perfect pleasure in a 2006 Nissan Altima 2.5S. Through tons of life, uses, eras of life, and sheer time, it held up beautifully presenting my original carpets with the famed protective layer. It held in place (even better than the factory's own mats) and never looked worse for wear, it just didn't wear. When I got my 2019 Volvo XC90 T5, I got the same and am experiencing the same great pleasure and performance. I recommend Exactmats!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks so much, Richard! We're SO happy you're happy :)

Please feel free to share your purchase with your friends and family. Here's a great video to share what our product is all about: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZuN7FC5buQg&t=1s
Posted 4 months ago
"I always buy the mats when I get a new vehicle and consider them to be a good investment. Seemed like shipping was longer than usual this time however for me being in the same state."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your review! We're sorry to hear it took longer than usual to receive your package. For orders that include free shipping, we utilize FedEx SmartPost, which leverages the USPS. They may have had a delay due to unforeseen circumstances. We sincerely apologize but are very happy you're pleased with your mats!
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick service, mats are great"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you very much for your kind review!
Posted 4 months ago
"I bought exactmats for all 3 of my cars. The one on 2005 Camry still looks good after 13 years of use. I also purchased 2 set of mats for my friends, they all love it. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks so much!!
Posted 4 months ago
"Mats sent very quickly! Fits great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
"Perfect match! Love it! Thanks, Exactmats!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
No, thank YOU! :)
Posted 4 months ago
Exactmats is rated 4.84 based on 32 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support