Exactmats Reviews

4.86 Rating 50 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Exactmats
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
96%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Perfect fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Glad to hear it Stephen!
Posted 7 hours ago
"Ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Francis,

Thanks for your review. If you feel that there is anything extra we could do to improve the product you received, always feel free to let us know. We are always willing to go above and beyond to ensure that you are satisfied.
Posted 1 week ago
"Clear mats were great. Only problem, one was cracked along the edge."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the review Shawn. Considering you reached out to us regarding the mat with the cracked edge, we sent out a new mat to you which should reach you this Tuesday 02/12/19. We want to ensure you get the best possible experience with our product. Thanks again!
Posted 1 week ago
"I LOVE my mats. We are temporarily in a construction area and I didn’t want to ruin the cream colored carpet in my Lexus. They fit perfectly and do not slide when getting in or out. I have already recommended the product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank You very much for the review and your kind words. We believe cream colored interiors and our product go hand in hand!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Perfect fit! Very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Emmett. I am glad to hear that you are satisfied.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service! Very happy with customer rep Ben."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Johnny! I really appreciate it and I am glad to hear you are satisfied.

-Ben
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick turnaround. Exact fit as your name implies. Have used for several years."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks John. Always great to hear from a loyal customer!
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Happy to hear it Kirit!
Posted 1 month ago
"The mats are a perfect fit and the delivery was as promised. I am very pleased with purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Much appreciated!
Posted 1 month ago
"I have purchased Exactmats for the last 6 cars I have bought. Also, my husband has bought the mats as well. We have never been disappointed in the mats or the timely way in which they are shipped even during the holiday season. Thanks to the team at Exactmats. Sharon Tortorich"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wow Sharon! Thanks for your kind words. Due to customers like you, our team morale continues to stay boosted meaning we are so ever committed to customer satisfaction.
Posted 1 month ago
"5 STARS ALL DAY- Ordering was simple, fast, and product was delivered on time. Outstanding custom fit, Installed perfectly and look great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great feedback Michael! We deeply appreciate it and we are happy to hear that you are satisfied on all accounts.
Posted 1 month ago
"Ecellent product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank You Martin!
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with the mats"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Glad to hear it Charlie!
Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional and convenient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Much appreciated Blake!
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect fit, look great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Much appreciated Ronald!
Posted 1 month ago
"Mats are great. Thay came in a timely manner just the way I wanted them.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Glad to hear it! Thanks for your feedback
Posted 1 month ago
"Mats are doing a good job of keeping my factory mats clean. Arrival was quick and uneventful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your feedback. Glad to hear our product is effectively protecting your carpet mat. We strive to get each order fulfilled in 1 business day.
Posted 1 month ago
"This is great mat"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great is what we strive for. Your review is greatly appreciated!
Posted 2 months ago
"I have placed orders with both of my cars and I am very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the review. Glad to hear you are satisfied!
Posted 2 months ago
"I love the selections of mats, the materials are durable and it made my interior car easy to clean. I love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Exactmats is rated 4.86 based on 50 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support