Exactmats Reviews

4.88 Rating 122 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Exactmats
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I enjoyed the experience of purchasing my recent mats I have purchased over the past years several sets of mats for various vehicles for family and friends. I think they are simply the best In terms of durability and aesthetics. I would strongly recommend Exactmat to friends. Thanks, Glen Ashworth"
Posted 8 hours ago
"Great Job ! Thank Goodness. Cheers. : )"
Posted 8 hours ago
"I love my mats. Would like to ask a question. I order mats in the past For my other 2 vehicles and received 4 mat clips for each vehicle. This time I got one clip for the Honda, seems a little strange."
Posted 3 days ago
"I have purchased several sets of Exactmats and find the product to be of high quality. I always get a perfect fit and quick service."
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to order, quick to receive. Thanks"
Posted 4 days ago
Thank You, Douglas!
Posted 3 days ago
"I only wished that they were not sooo expensive"
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks, David! And remember, these mats can last longer than 10 years. I believe in time you will feel you got your money's worth
Posted 4 days ago
"They fit exactly as purchased and arrived on time! Very nice product; thank you!"
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for the kind review!
Posted 4 days ago
"Great product!"
Posted 6 days ago
Thank You!
Posted 6 days ago
"Very nice. Rear Cargo Mat could be a bit narrower. Had to remove sliding tie down hooks from track to fit properly."
Posted 6 days ago
Thank You for the great review! If you wish to discuss the cargo mat further, please email support@exactmats.com
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy to order, and they fit both vehicles perfectly. Exactmats are a wonderful solution, and I've been recommending your company to everybody I talk to!"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Bonney. Thank You! We are flattered to hear that you are so inclined to recommend our product to your friends,
Posted 1 week ago
"Been using these mats for years and am always very satisfied with the quality, durability and perfect fits. the mats keep the carpet mats looking brand spanking new! and their customer service is top notch, as well."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Paul! Thanks for your kind words. Keep your mats looking new is one of our primary goals.
Posted 1 week ago
"We had these mats in our previous car and loved them! Car was 10 years old when we sold it and the mats still looked new thanks to Exactmats. Wouldn’t trust our new car to anything less! They wipe clean so easily, and the clear vinyl doesn’t take away from the car’s interior. Thank you for a great product!"
Posted 1 week ago
Wow! Thank you for the detailed review, Sheila! We stand by maintaining the true value of your vehicle.
Posted 1 week ago
"Fit was perfect ...."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank You, Barbara!
Posted 1 week ago
"Fit perfectly, not too buckle. Great to have them."
Posted 1 week ago
Glad to hear it!
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product"
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfect fit!"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank You!
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived on time, fit well."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Tom! Glad to hear it.
Posted 1 week ago
"Good weight, clear as advertised, but not quite exact as advertised, thus 4 vs 5 stars."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank You for the feedback. If you want, we can further discuss the fitment of your mats by having you email info@exactmats.com. If you are having a fitment issue, we would like to get the issue rectified ASAP.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great customer service, answered all questions promptly, when I emailed on weekend, received response. Car mats are Awesome, affordable and visually attractive in car. 5 star business for sure!!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank You Cennie! This review means a lot to me personally. I and the rest of us at ExactMats are always keeping our noses to the grindstone.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Exactmats went above and beyond to get the correct size for my vehicle."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Exactmats is rated 4.88 based on 122 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support