FM Expressions Reviews

4.51 Rating 552 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend FM Expressions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read FM Expressions  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8887887133

Location:

401 Taylor Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how FM Expressions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The website is easy to use. We use the athletic formula and love the look and durability of the product. The few times we have had problems, F&M has been quick to respond and resolve the problem to our satisfaction. I would highly recommend them.
Posted 8 months ago
Great quality and fast delivery of orders!
Posted 8 months ago
Great company to work with it!
Posted 8 months ago
Fast shipping and excellent service. Will be back for more. Highly recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you as always
Posted 8 months ago
We have had very wonderful experiences with FM Expressions. They are helpful and the transfers come out great.
Posted 8 months ago
They actually check your work to make sure its right. Not everyone does that. Great quality prints too!
Posted 8 months ago
Took some extra emails and calls to answer questions but it all worked out great in the end. Thank you
Posted 8 months ago
Print out and quality of products are amazing. Customer service and rules however make it tough sometimes for some jobs to go through. Over all service gets the job done though!
Posted 8 months ago
Best of the Best!
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for being easy to use and being reliable.
Posted 8 months ago
I had a lot of miss prints with you guy And every time I call To solve my issue it takes days for you guys to get back to me. which leave me a bad taste in my customers mouth. Then when you do get back to me. You a give only two option money back or maybe a small discount back. So personally I think your customer service sucks. I spent a lot of money with you over the years and I feel I get treated as I’m a first time customer🤷🏾‍♂️
Posted 8 months ago
Not like the other company I used. Other company did the same design and it came out fine.
Posted 8 months ago
F&M Expressions does exactly what I ask of them. The only issue I see is on time delivery even when I pay extra for next day shipping. This is why I rate them as acceptable and very good
Posted 8 months ago
I have used F&M 3 times so far. All great experiences. Their work is awesome and fast. Customer service has been top notch as well.
Posted 8 months ago
Very few issues and friendly service
Posted 8 months ago
great to work with easy website to use
Posted 8 months ago
This is a 5 Star company guys. If you're on the fence don't be, just order already. I've ordered several times and everything is how it says it is. With no customer complaints about falling about
Posted 8 months ago
Very happy with your company and your transfers. Thank you!!
Posted 8 months ago
Been using FMEX for over a year now. It's helped 10x production on my business. I love them!
Posted 8 months ago
FM Expressions is rated 4.51 based on 552 reviews