FM Expressions Reviews

4.57 Rating 542 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend FM Expressions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read FM Expressions  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8887887133

Location:

401 Taylor Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how FM Expressions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thanks for being easy to use and being reliable.
Posted 1 month ago
I had a lot of miss prints with you guy And every time I call To solve my issue it takes days for you guys to get back to me. which leave me a bad taste in my customers mouth. Then when you do get back to me. You a give only two option money back or maybe a small discount back. So personally I think your customer service sucks. I spent a lot of money with you over the years and I feel I get treated as I’m a first time customer🤷🏾‍♂️
Posted 1 month ago
Not like the other company I used. Other company did the same design and it came out fine.
Posted 1 month ago
F&M Expressions does exactly what I ask of them. The only issue I see is on time delivery even when I pay extra for next day shipping. This is why I rate them as acceptable and very good
Posted 1 month ago
I have used F&M 3 times so far. All great experiences. Their work is awesome and fast. Customer service has been top notch as well.
Posted 1 month ago
Very few issues and friendly service
Posted 1 month ago
great to work with easy website to use
Posted 1 month ago
This is a 5 Star company guys. If you're on the fence don't be, just order already. I've ordered several times and everything is how it says it is. With no customer complaints about falling about
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with your company and your transfers. Thank you!!
Posted 1 month ago
Been using FMEX for over a year now. It's helped 10x production on my business. I love them!
Posted 1 month ago
great service and quality with quick turnaround....
Posted 1 month ago
I don't want to write a short review///
Posted 1 month ago
Spot on !! Love it
Posted 1 month ago
Quick turnaround time and great price!
Posted 1 month ago
There art department is the Best. Excellent customer service as well..
Posted 1 month ago
Quality of the transfers are not as good as they have been lately.
Posted 1 month ago
I love all my custom prints!!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
The customer service is very easy to work with and communicates fairly quickly. The turnaround time for artwork is a little slower compared to other services. I've tried the water-based transfer and it works pretty good. Be careful, the water-based transfer and easily peel up or look like a vinyl it not adhered correctly. If water gets in, it over. It becomes wrinkled like a vinyl and peels off. I'm not a huge fan of the white athletic transfer, it cracks extremely fast on garment. The samples I received in the mail, performed a lot better, especially the athletic transfer. I don't know if it was because it was colored or not. Yes, I have a good heat press and I was constantly checking my pressure and temperature. Sometimes, I had to press twice for it peel off correctly. I would use them again because they do have competitive pricing.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely saved my business and helped me create my own brand. The quality and economic value is unmatched. I have had 1 issue out of my 25 plus order and that was resolved quickly and to my satisfaction.
Posted 1 month ago
Great turnaround time and awesome customer service
Posted 1 month ago
FM Expressions is rated 4.57 based on 542 reviews