FM Expressions Reviews

4.49 Rating 602 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend FM Expressions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read FM Expressions  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8887887133

Location:

401 Taylor Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how FM Expressions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I love this company. Great service and product! Extremely happy customer right here!
Posted 1 year ago
We have been a customer for several years, and always have been pleased with the quality. Our last few orders were not so perfect and after several emails and calls back and forth FM Expressions resolved the problems and we will continue to be a happy customer.
Posted 1 year ago
Over dozens orders we received, fm expressions never let me down. I know I can count on them for promised shipping time and quality work. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Ive always had a good expierence
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to use and turn around time is quick.
Posted 1 year ago
The customer service was great helping me though my first project. I will use them again.
Posted 1 year ago
I just absolutely love the products. As well as it’s much easier to work with than other sites.
Posted 1 year ago
Love them always great
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and delivery time!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Everyone was great. Your art assistance people went above and beyond. Please give a shoot out to Rachel Wigham, of everyone I dealt with she was the Best.... Thank you Lee Hatfield
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service and a great product.
Posted 1 year ago
Very Efficient
Posted 1 year ago
Easy ordering and quality products.
Posted 1 year ago
We are happy with the quality and turn around time! We wish the pricing was a bit lower to help us with profit margin.
Posted 1 year ago
GOOD ! NOTHINGS PERFECT
Posted 1 year ago
Altamente recomendado!!! servicio rápido y de calidad!
Posted 1 year ago
ON time, On Budget, Great Quality
Posted 1 year ago
I was so happy when l heard about this company..I use vinyl that I have to weed the weeding process is long and cramp my fingers...l made shirts for a school last year and l got so tired weeding over 100 cuts...l sent my designs to FM with fast turn around..I was able to print my shirt in 7 seconds instead of 20...no more weeding and the cost 2.00 dropped to a fraction like 30 cents per shirt...DO THE MATH
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to work with. Very reasonable prices especailly for one-color single image transfers. I only wish there were more basic colorsl especially Greys.
Posted 1 year ago
FM Expressions is rated 4.49 based on 602 reviews