FM Expressions Reviews

4.57 Rating 542 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend FM Expressions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read FM Expressions  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8887887133

Location:

401 Taylor Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how FM Expressions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
FM Expressions always completes my orders on time, proactively communicates any issues, and has a system that is extremely easy to use. I’ve had vendors with lower pricing, which usually results in lower quality. FM Expressions pricing is comparable to some of the lowest on the market and their quality is unmatched.
Posted 2 months ago
Great product at a reasonable price. Fast service and shipping!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your good work!
Posted 2 months ago
Service is EXCELLENT!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service!
Posted 2 months ago
OFF THE CHARTS CUSTOMER SERVICE
AMAZING HEAT TRANSFER
AMAZING SHIPPING!!
Posted 2 months ago
the end product is very good, delivery time is an issue. I can not depend for delivery on a confirm date. Over 50% of time our delivery date is change.
Posted 2 months ago
Done right every time.
Posted 2 months ago
Product is great but have missed a few deadlines due to issues on your end , was also made aware of these issues the day I was set to receive the product
Posted 2 months ago
It became a hit or miss game with quality.
Posted 2 months ago
They do great work on transfers. πŸ€™
Posted 2 months ago
I was really excited to order transfers for my business launching, upon opening my package,I had the wrong artwork. Someone placed the wrong transfers in the package, put an order label with my artwork (huge difference) and shipped them out. When I called customer service, therepresentative continued to talk over me and told me that I called too late in the day and they were getting ready to close. I called when I received my order. I was suppose to get them earlier in the day but bc of their inability to support their production volume, there was a delay in the time frame I received my order. It was very unprofessional how she spoke and was not empathetic at all.
Posted 2 months ago
Product is normally great, but FM has messed up 6 orders! I do not normally post negative reviews but the hope is after 6 incorrect orders and credit adjustments, they will make changes to improve their quality control to prevent future problems
Posted 4 months ago
I was very impressed by the vintage it’s nothing like a nice clean hot peel from FM looking forward to the future when they offer vintage in a two color option 12 by 12 πŸ‘πŸΎ
Posted 5 months ago
The FM Expressions team is all around great. They work with you on your artwork and are always professional yet super nice. I love working with them and the transfers always come out great.
Posted 5 months ago
Great Team of Experts always on point, love working with them.
Posted 6 months ago
The Transfers are Good Price and are great.
Posted 6 months ago
Great transfers, exactly what I was looking for! Fast shipping also!
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent products!
Posted 6 months ago
I have now made at least 5 orders through FM Expressions and they have been perfect every time! The instructions for set-up are clear and easy and you are able to see exactly what you will get. Prices are very competitive and I appreciate their quick response time to your concerns/questions. Shipping has always been as indicated on your orders. I'm completely sold on FM Expressions for all my transfer needs! Kudos!!!
Posted 6 months ago
FM Expressions is rated 4.57 based on 542 reviews