Frost Nyc Reviews

4.47 Rating 1,313 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Frost Nyc
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
3.89 out of 5
"I wish the 14k stamp was actually visible some parts of my figaro were dirty I would think when you spend 1000$ on a piece of jewelry it would be in immaculate condition"
Posted 10 months ago
"The pictures on the website were misleading. Items were shipped in a reasonable amount of time. I'd probably not order from here again. Rather buy in person."
Posted 11 months ago
"I feel as though the cross is very light in weight."
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought a chain that I was happy with but after less then 5 months it already broke."
Posted 1 year ago
"Cancelled an order and used the credit I had on the cancelled order to buy a bracelet and ring. Real good service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good so far....Lighter weight than i thought but ok....Gotta see how it maintains and keeps it's glow before giving higher scores."
Posted 1 year ago
"Shipping was good but the product was smaller than I expected"
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, all of the sizes are on the website and we advise you to measure before purchasing. We also give you the ability to customize the item.
Posted 1 year ago
"The One in the picture is more bigger than in real life"
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, we have a size chart on every single product that we sell. All the sizes are in description. We advise to measure before placing an order.
Posted 1 year ago
"The chain and pendant set I ordered was tiny and thin and maybe too yellow which made it look a little fake. I got used to it after a while and was confirmed it was real so my advice is read every detail. Make sure you get the right milligrams, length and other adjustments for your satisfaction."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very disappointed with my purchase. For the money I spent on a supposed male crucifix necklace When I received it it looked like a little girls necklace.Im so embarrassed by it that Im not even giving it to my husband for Christmas. They told me I could send it back and insure it within 15 days of receiving it but I shouldn’t have had to do that if what was represented on line was what I received. A Frost representative called me after my review and I must say as disappointed as I was with their product I was pleased with their customer satisfaction persona. I returned the necklace with the prepaid label they provided and were to credit my payment. Awaiting word on that but I feel confident they will honor that. Lesson learned but they do have a great PR department."
Posted 1 year ago
"The quality of the chain is good so far, my boyfriend kinda likes it. Wish I would’ve done more research on the sizing thou because the pendant was very small. I ordered a size 30” length chain but it looks small on him. Maybe I’ll buy a bracket to attach to it to make it longer. Overall we’re slighlty satisfied."
Posted 1 year ago
"It was too small"
Posted 1 year ago
"Product was exactly what I expected, but I could not get accurate delivery information after my c.c was charged. Kept promising a ship date and reneging when that date was passed. Overall satisfied with product and value."
Posted 1 year ago
"It was ok it was not what I expected"
Posted 2 years ago
"I like the design of my Versace 10k pendant and Cuban chain just the color is too light I would liked a 14k option"
Posted 2 years ago
"That I got a 10% on an upgraded necklace."
Posted 2 years ago
"Customer Service and affordable payments"
Posted 2 years ago
"They did not send the same chain that i saw on site it a different chain and pendant and its much smaller than it looks"
Posted 2 years ago
"Smaller than i thought but i like it ,it will do....."
Posted 2 years ago
"Made a large order, paid an extra $50 for overnight shipping as it was a gift. Received item but not the whole order. Called and was told they would ship out immediately but since it was Friday would not receive until monday. Explained it was a very important gift and it was paid for with additional for overnight. Had to ask for them to Saturday fedex ship so i could get asap as i paid for. Was told id receive a $50 credit on next purchase, never did but thankful they updated the shipping to send what i had originally paid for. The jewelry was beautiful but service was not."
Posted 2 years ago
Frost Nyc is rated 4.47 based on 1,313 reviews