Frost Nyc Reviews

4.46 Rating 1,366 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Frost Nyc
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 87%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
3.93 out of 5
"I love the pendant but the chain was very thin and not that durable. I'm going to have to purchase another chain somewhere else"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I wish the 14k stamp was actually visible some parts of my figaro were dirty I would think when you spend 1000$ on a piece of jewelry it would be in immaculate condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The pictures on the website were misleading. Items were shipped in a reasonable amount of time. I'd probably not order from here again. Rather buy in person."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I feel as though the cross is very light in weight."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought a chain that I was happy with but after less then 5 months it already broke."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Cancelled an order and used the credit I had on the cancelled order to buy a bracelet and ring. Real good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good so far....Lighter weight than i thought but ok....Gotta see how it maintains and keeps it's glow before giving higher scores."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Shipping was good but the product was smaller than I expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, all of the sizes are on the website and we advise you to measure before purchasing. We also give you the ability to customize the item.
Posted 1 year ago
"The One in the picture is more bigger than in real life"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, we have a size chart on every single product that we sell. All the sizes are in description. We advise to measure before placing an order.
Posted 1 year ago
"The chain and pendant set I ordered was tiny and thin and maybe too yellow which made it look a little fake. I got used to it after a while and was confirmed it was real so my advice is read every detail. Make sure you get the right milligrams, length and other adjustments for your satisfaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very disappointed with my purchase. For the money I spent on a supposed male crucifix necklace When I received it it looked like a little girls necklace.Im so embarrassed by it that Im not even giving it to my husband for Christmas. They told me I could send it back and insure it within 15 days of receiving it but I shouldn’t have had to do that if what was represented on line was what I received. A Frost representative called me after my review and I must say as disappointed as I was with their product I was pleased with their customer satisfaction persona. I returned the necklace with the prepaid label they provided and were to credit my payment. Awaiting word on that but I feel confident they will honor that. Lesson learned but they do have a great PR department."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The quality of the chain is good so far, my boyfriend kinda likes it. Wish I would’ve done more research on the sizing thou because the pendant was very small. I ordered a size 30” length chain but it looks small on him. Maybe I’ll buy a bracket to attach to it to make it longer. Overall we’re slighlty satisfied."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It was too small"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Product was exactly what I expected, but I could not get accurate delivery information after my c.c was charged. Kept promising a ship date and reneging when that date was passed. Overall satisfied with product and value."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"It was ok it was not what I expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I like the design of my Versace 10k pendant and Cuban chain just the color is too light I would liked a 14k option"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"That I got a 10% on an upgraded necklace."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Customer Service and affordable payments"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"They did not send the same chain that i saw on site it a different chain and pendant and its much smaller than it looks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Smaller than i thought but i like it ,it will do....."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Frost Nyc is rated 4.46 based on 1,366 reviews