Frost Nyc Reviews

4.47 Rating 1,329 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Frost Nyc
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 89%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
3.91 out of 5
"The Franco chain I purchased was more than what I expected. The weight and shine of the chain was above my expectations. Great place to buy jewelry. Definitely will buy from here again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"best place to buy your gold I have been buying from here for about 8 monthes never had no problems and they will return your money if not satisfied frost nyc yall keep up the good work and I will make a purchase again soon"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Had problems at first with the necklace but you guys went above and beyond to fix the problem I appreciate it thank you very much! I will be buying from you guys again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent costumer service , fast and accurate service, really nice products."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Should have done overnight shipping because the free shipping was agonizing. Once my bracelet came in though it was well worth what I spent I wear it almost everyday besides when I’m doing something different. Will definitely be upgrading in mm in a few months or once it gets beat up enough I was surprised that even my fingers could scratch the 10k gold so might wanna be weary of that. 5 stars for product quality the price is great as well Kohl’s has about 75% more in price for the same products, for the ones I could find to compare to. The site had a pretty broad selection."
Posted 1 month ago
"The best Birthday gifts ever!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very nice and helpful people!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"My order is good but I thought size was too small"
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect and Flawess, the very best in customer service you can ask for. Thank you much Nick."
Posted 1 month ago
"I brought a few items and never could receive the discounts as advertised !!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Quality chains & pendants"
Posted 2 months ago
"They helped me with everything I needed"
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered a gold bracelet for my husband for our 30th wedding anniversary. It is truly beautiful! I wish it were smoother, it is just slightly scratchy. Service was great."
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered a 470 dollar bracket from this company it arrived in about 2 weeks (after being promised 3-5 business day delivery) after emailing and asked about my order. Once I revived the product is looked nothing like the picture (dull diamonds and brown gold) and I decided to return it. I sent it out immediately after receiving the email of the address and awaited my money. I was told 14 days until I would revive my money, but 19 days later and no money in my account I question if I will ever receive it. Update: I have received my refund :D. After my review FrostNYC took immediate action and finish my refund. Overall just go to the jewelry store and don’t be lazy and buy online."
Posted 3 months ago
"Didn't like the chain loved the pendant it snapped when i took my sweater off but it is okay i am getting more"
Posted 3 months ago
"I purchased a cuban link bracelet and a diamond Rolex from here. The staff is super friendly and helpful to make the transaction smooth. Frost NYC is legit folks...Look no further! Thanks Frostnyc!"
Posted 3 months ago
"I couldn't be happier with my 14k solid gold rope chain I purchased from Frost NYC. It's a 24 inch 3mm, and it fits me great. It has the "look" that I wanted! And you just cant best the trade in policy Frost NYC offers if you wanna go bigger in the future! Thanks so much!"
Posted 3 months ago
"It is far better looking than what I expected. Thank you!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great product!"
Posted 3 months ago
"I've bought two pieces of jewelry from Frost and neither time was I disappointed. Thank you Frost!"
Posted 4 months ago
Frost Nyc is rated 4.47 based on 1,329 reviews