Fy Reviews

4.46 Rating 1,821 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Fy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.03 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Read Fy Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@iamfy.co

Write Your review

Tell us how Fy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ordered lots of great stuff with Fy, all turned up very quickly. Had an order go missing in the post and the team were very helpful and offered a refund or same item straight away. Excellent customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Quick delivery and really lovely picture. Very happy :)
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great service, great communication, very helpful when I had ordered the wrong item. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Cuadro protegido. Diseño impresionante, mejor que en la pantalla.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Lovely print, and great speedy service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The prints are of very good quality, so is the framing, the customer service has been lovely and the delivery was extra fast! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Love love love my print. Arrived quickly and well packed
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The Twins Kate And Grace Hoare 1876 Art Print by The Fitzwilliam Museum" Everything perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
My prints arrived today and I am so so happy with them. The colour and quality is second to none! They were beautifully packed and free shipping extra bonus! I want to put them all over my house. Thank you. Mary Lyons Galway Ireland
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I ordered 2 prints from FY, and when they arrived I was very impressed with the care in packaging. Because of Covid of course there was a small delay, but could not have been happier with the prints themselves .Beautiful quality.I was going to gift them to someone else, but i think i will keep them and order another 2.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Fabulous customer service which far exceeded my expectations. Sabrina was so helpful, polite, and efficient. Amazing products and I will definitely continue shopping with Fy xx
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Amazing art work from a very talented designer. Great product. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Brilliant quality , highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
So pleased with prompt and safe delivery of my print in frame. Couldn't have been happier. Nice frame, nice print. Well done '
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Love these prints, they’re simple but still add just enough to brighten up a room!
Fy 5 star review on 5th October 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Citadel Ii Art Print - Great quality print at 18x24.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery! Fantastic price and quality is better than I imagined for the size print I got
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This looks so nice in our jungle-themed office. It lights up the wall where it hangs. Love it.
Fy 5 star review on 9th September 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely perfect. Top quality. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I started off buying one print with birthday money from my Son, well that started a roller coaster, bought quite a few prints, cushion and now even sunglasses! What a site. Everything arrives quickly, no complaints from me. Cracking company 😆
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fy is rated 4.46 based on 1,821 reviews