Fy Reviews

4.51 Rating 1,761 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Fy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.03 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Read Fy Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@iamfy.co

Write Your review

Tell us how Fy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent customer service and lovely products. Would not hesitate to recommend. I needed a problem resolving with regard to a framed print I had ordered. I logged onto the live chat and straight away my issue was dealt with by Julie. I had never had such good customer service from an online company. 5* - Brilliant!! I will order again and recommend to my friends.
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered a print for my kitchen. It is just what I wanted. Fantastic service and quick delivery.
Posted 6 months ago
I am so in love with this print and it looks perfect in our house.
Posted 7 months ago
Love this print with my black frame! Looks so good on my tropical wallpaper in the bathroom. Very happy with it!
Fy 5 star review on 5th August 2020
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing! All my prints have come in looking spectacular. Getting it framed is also definitely worth it!
Posted 7 months ago
Love the simplicity of it
Fy 5 star review on 31st July 2020
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered two hummingbird prints. They arrived in less than a week and the quality is better than I thought. Very happy.
Posted 7 months ago
Love my new bedding. Fast delivery too
Fy 5 star review on 25th July 2020
Posted 7 months ago
I have the “ to the moon and back “ in a large canvas print, it is absolutely exquisite, and looks striking on my white wall, the quality of this canvas is wonderful.
Posted 7 months ago
Great service and pricing
Posted 7 months ago
I had an issue with my order and the customer service was timely, friendly, and competent. What more could you ask for?
Beautiful quality print as well!
Posted 7 months ago
Great products, fast shipping, helpful customer service.
Posted 7 months ago
The picture I ordered arrived within 10 days, which I consider to be good during the Covid crisis, and was very well packaged without too many packing materials being used. It also arrived in excellent condition.
The picture itself is beautiful, colours being true to those on the website, and although it wasn't cheap, it's of really good quality. It's a long time since I've bought something I've been so pleased with!
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered 4 of Joe Taylor's prints and was very pleasantly surprised by how quickly they came, the quality of the print and also how light the whole framing was. It has made art and home decor accessible and affordable to everyone without skimping on quality.
Posted 7 months ago
I have ordered 6 prints and they arrived super fast! The quality of all them are perfect and the colors are brilliant. I also love the big catalog that iamfy has, there are prints for every theme and every room!
I love my prints, I recommend this website!!
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely delighted with my 2 large framed prints. They look stunning and customer service was excellent. Will definitely be purchasing again from Fy. Would highly recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
Wow! Quality is superb! This one second I even thought it was painted ❤️ amazing! thank you!
Posted 8 months ago
Fy has excellent customer service, and their products are ah-mazing!
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing customer service. My query was answered very quickly, the response genuine and friendly. I love my print!! Thank you!
Posted 8 months ago
The customer service has been brilliant! My query was answered almost immediately and the response was very friendly and genuine. I love my print which arrived today! Thank you
Posted 8 months ago
Fy is rated 4.51 based on 1,761 reviews