Fy Reviews

4.45 Rating 1,829 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Fy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.03 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Read Fy Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@iamfy.co

Write Your review

Tell us how Fy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I had an issue with my order and the customer service was timely, friendly, and competent. What more could you ask for? Beautiful quality print as well!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great products, fast shipping, helpful customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The picture I ordered arrived within 10 days, which I consider to be good during the Covid crisis, and was very well packaged without too many packing materials being used. It also arrived in excellent condition. The picture itself is beautiful, colours being true to those on the website, and although it wasn't cheap, it's of really good quality. It's a long time since I've bought something I've been so pleased with!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered 4 of Joe Taylor's prints and was very pleasantly surprised by how quickly they came, the quality of the print and also how light the whole framing was. It has made art and home decor accessible and affordable to everyone without skimping on quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have ordered 6 prints and they arrived super fast! The quality of all them are perfect and the colors are brilliant. I also love the big catalog that iamfy has, there are prints for every theme and every room! I love my prints, I recommend this website!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely delighted with my 2 large framed prints. They look stunning and customer service was excellent. Will definitely be purchasing again from Fy. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wow! Quality is superb! This one second I even thought it was painted ❤️ amazing! thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fy has excellent customer service, and their products are ah-mazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing customer service. My query was answered very quickly, the response genuine and friendly. I love my print!! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The customer service has been brilliant! My query was answered almost immediately and the response was very friendly and genuine. I love my print which arrived today! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love my rug - it’s perfect! Beautiful colour and quality. Brilliant customer service from Brian too. Thank you, Fy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am more than satisfied by the print's quality. Brilliant colours, clear details, exactly as shown on the screen. I had bought the same picture before in another shop and returned it for it's poor print quality. I was afraid that the subtle colours of the painting would not show on any print but fy! obviously uses the best printers. Now I can decorate my home exactly as I imagined. Thank you! Besides, service and delivery were excellent. Good luck to the British people in this difficult situation!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love the app! Prints & cushions arrived quickly & they’re just what I wanted. Paloma has been really helpful, the customer service has been ace! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really happy with the service from fy, Brian was a great help! Love my purchase too! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am really happy with the service I have received from fy, firstly the print I ordered is of an excellent quality and exactly as pictured/described on the website. The delivery did take a little longer than originally stated, but with everything that's going on right now that's to be expected so it wasn't a problem. I also contacted the customer service department on 2 separate occasions and both times I got a very quick response and the people answering (Maria and Sarah) were both really friendly and helpful, I couldn't ask for a better service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful prints , amazing customer service .. will use again and recommend highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We ordered some stuff, but wanted to keep a couple and return the rest. They refunded the amount for our order and we didn't have to return the rest, instead they encouraged us to recycle, donate or pass it onto family and friends. Now that's what I call costumer service! Great feeling.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The customer service I received from Paloma & the Fy! team was fantastic. Paloma responded almost immediately when I reached out to the team for help with an issue & also provided effective solutions for a swift resolution. Thank you, Paloma!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service - they promptly replaced an item that was broken in transit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fy is rated 4.45 based on 1,829 reviews