Fy Reviews

4.49 Rating 1,782 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Fy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.03 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Read Fy Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@iamfy.co

Write Your review

Tell us how Fy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I have ordered a few framed prints and some canvases. They are all great quality, fun and really vibrant. Great customer service too!
Posted 9 months ago
I bought the canvas picture of “To the stars and back “ it is exquisite, looks stunning on my white bedroom wall, quality is exceptional ❤️❤️
Posted 9 months ago
Waited about 3 weeks for my print,but hey,it was shipped from the states ! Which made me even more excited about the print i bought. The print came in faultless condition with striking colours. Its even better than i imagined. High quality,bold colours,im so happy with my print. Its original and its hanging im my room now,grabbing all my friends attention. Will defo use Fy again.
Posted 9 months ago
The most gorgeous print and fabulous customer service. Thanks Fy!
Fy 5 star review on 18th June 2020
Posted 9 months ago
I have been amazed by the quality of the art work I have ordered, absolutely love all the pieces. One canvas did come damaged but the customer service was amazing and after sending a picture of the damage I was sent a new canvas free of charge, no questions asked. Couldn’t recommend Fy more!
Posted 9 months ago
Prints were amazing! The printer missed one part of the order, but the Fy CS team was wonderful and responsive - connected with them and got that sorted out right away. Ordered a whole bunch more and can’t wait to receive them! Love Fy!
Posted 9 months ago
On placing my order I didn’t get the 20% off which was stated so I sent an email into customer services explaining this. Anyhow, just received a refund of the 20% which I had already forgotten about. Bonus 👍🏼.
Posted 9 months ago
Juli + the Fy! team have been brilliant. The ordering and delivery process was great and although I had some issues with my order, Juli + the Fy! team sorted them immediately and to my total satisfaction. I absolutely recommend Fy to anyone and I’ll certainly be buying from them again.
Posted 10 months ago
theses folks are awesome. i had 2nd thoughts about an impulse buy and they took care of it, quick and painless. actions like that make me a customer for life.
Posted 10 months ago
Immediate and helpful handling of returns query. No fuss.
Wouldn't hesitate to use again.
Posted 10 months ago
Just received my first ever order, large canvas picture of “ To the moon and back “ absolutely stunning, I am beyond thrilled with the quality of this canvas picture 👏🏼❤️
Posted 10 months ago
Dimitri is the best
Posted 10 months ago
After ordering the incorrect size of my poster the team at iamfy were quick to respond and help me out with getting the right size! They are extremely helpful and I encourage anyone wanting to “funky” their home up to use this service as the quality of their images are great! Will be ordering more for sure!
Posted 10 months ago
Completely satisfied, they are very fast regarding everything customer-wise.
Posted 10 months ago
I have used Fy a lot and had to use customer services on a couple of occasions. The team are excellent, quick replies with positive outcomes. I would recommend using this company based on the customer service alone. I have dealth with Juli and Effi and they were both fab. Thank you!
Posted 10 months ago
We got two great quality prof ducts delivered very quickly from Fy but one didn’t quite fit with our decor. We contacted the returns team and they went over and above the normal service you would expect. Highly recommended!
Posted 10 months ago
Great Company there service absolutely amazing such great ethics would definitely buy again. Great Value and really about the customers will tell everyone to use.
Posted 10 months ago
The products look exactly as expected and the quality is awesome, although the prices are not very high.
I ordered two things and I had some delivery issues with the second one. I texted the customer service and they replied right away with a very helpful and responsive attitude. They cared a lot about my issue and in the end I received my order without much effort.

Thanks again to the great service! I can totally recommend Fy!
Posted 10 months ago
Love my print! Excellent quality!
Fy 5 star review on 9th June 2020
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic prints, good quality, prompt service! One very happy customer :)
Posted 10 months ago
Fy is rated 4.49 based on 1,782 reviews