Fy Reviews

4.45 Rating 1,829 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Fy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.03 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Read Fy Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@iamfy.co

Write Your review

Tell us how Fy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Amazing customer service and incredible products! I will definitely continue to shop with Fy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love the variety on Fy, it was hard to choose. High quality paper, protective shipping, and a happy wall in my home.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Outstanding customer service, great to see a company take so much care over their customers plus great communication. Will definitely buy again from in the future. Well done keep up the great work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I would highly recommend Fy. They have great products at very reasonable prices to suit every home style. Whilst at the beginning I had some issues with the delivery where the fault was with the courier, their customer service was very patient and understanding and helpful. I bought 2 rubs, both of which were true to their advertised picture and of high quality .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
wonderful prints and even better customer service!
Fy 5 star review on 23rd June 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality product with awesome customer service! Will definitely order from again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely fantastic customer service - I couldn't ask for better when I had a query about a discount! The response was prompt and the action carried out was brilliant!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not only do they have outstanding customer service and support, the uniqueness of their items is fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality, excelente costumer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love my art. Came beautifully and carefully wrapped. Exactly as described and love it every time I pass it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great, varied art and excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had an item to return and the team at fine made it so easy. Great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This print is fantastic quality and makes me smile. I love it . So happy with it would recommend it to anyone looking for something joyful :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fy have a lovely range of products and with excellent customer service! Even when an item arrived damaged they went out of their way to ensure that I was fully satisfied! I’m looking forward to ordering some more items in the near future!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excited about the product purchased, staff assisted me promptly when I had an issue with my voucher, so far very happy with service provided
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love this site and found a perfect gift for a friend. Used a coupon and while it didn't work at checkout, customer service was super quick to refund the difference. Thanks so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Phone cover didn’t fit and Fy gave me immediate refund and told me to pass on and recycle. Fantastic customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had a bit of an issue with ordering and ending up ordering two of the same print by mistake. The customer service team were fantastic in rectifying and I am so happy with the print. Would definitely recommend!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Accidentally placed an order twice and I got it cancelled very promptly Haven’t got the item I have ordered yet but so far happy with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fy is rated 4.45 based on 1,829 reviews